Did The Indo-Chinese Talks Failed Today!

A country diving deep every moment in International debt, hardly any commendable export around the world with pathetic socio-economic performance is so desperately searching for happiness. After this turmoil is over (most likely to be a stalemate) not a single penny is going be added to its forex reserve. But still...Truly amusing.

So says the person who belongs to the race and nation that has the highest number of severely malnourished and extreme poor in the world and is the biggest recipient of american aid...........:azn::

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wo...-third-of-worlds-poorest-says-World-Bank.html

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wo...591/India-accused-of-poverty-smokescreen.html

https://www.downtoearth.org.in/news/a-third-of-the-worlds-poor-live-in-india-says-un-45376

https://blogs.worldbank.org/opendata/half-world-s-poor-live-just-5-countries

https://wap.business-standard.com/a...-stunted-children-under-5-118121000073_1.html

https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/sputniknews.com/amp/asia/201507141024617963/

Every day, india becomes a bigger hell-hole of extreme poverty and malnourishment. india is the biggest failure in everything on planet earth. Ever wondered why 1.4 billion indians have NEVER EVER invented ANY advanced Sciences or technologies?
It's because of the low IQ of indian people.......:azn::

https://worldpopulationreview.com/countries/average-iq-by-country/

So says the person who belongs to the race and nation that has the highest number of severely malnourished and extreme poor in the world and is the biggest recipient of american aid...........:azn::

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wo...-third-of-worlds-poorest-says-World-Bank.html

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wo...591/India-accused-of-poverty-smokescreen.html

https://www.downtoearth.org.in/news/a-third-of-the-worlds-poor-live-in-india-says-un-45376

https://blogs.worldbank.org/opendata/half-world-s-poor-live-just-5-countries

https://wap.business-standard.com/a...-stunted-children-under-5-118121000073_1.html

https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/sputniknews.com/amp/asia/201507141024617963/

Every day, india becomes a bigger hell-hole of extreme poverty and malnourishment. india is the biggest failure in everything on planet earth. Ever wondered why 1.4 billion indians have NEVER EVER invented ANY advanced Sciences or technologies?
It's because of the low IQ of indian people.......:azn::

https://worldpopulationreview.com/countries/average-iq-by-country/
I would have taken you seriously if you had not mentioned science and technology. Rich coming from the land of SUPERCO :lol:

GATAM NA SHOCHYAM....

(DON'T KEEP MISSING WHAT YOU HAVE LOST or PAST IS NOT TO BE THOUGHT OF)

Lord Shree Krishna told this to YUDHISHTHIR in MAHABHARATA ......

Okay China took away some 60-70 sq km territory by stealthily moving in and well fortified the position.....

it's our fault that we left those openings unguarded while developing infrastructure..... if we had already placed enough troops in those areas China would not have dared to enter....

Now they have reinforced and we will have to fight big if we want them to go away.....

This was the same situation with China when India tightened its position in doklam and kept reinforcing to the point China had to drop the idea of building any road.....

In China India scenario whoever preempts is in advantageous position and this is a fact....

This time China preempted us and we are in catch 22..... but now fighting with them is not a solution.....

China is a big and superior military and fighting for a small territory will be very costly.... casualties will be too high.....

Our economy is slow, we are at the pick of Corona issues...... If we fight it will hurt us further and our other enemy in the west exactly wants us to fall for this trap....

Whatever happened in ladakh is now a PAST....

Instead of accusing ourselves on a past let's keep ourselves prepared for the future.... let's be extra careful for other such vulnerable areas near the border.... after all loosing 60-100 sq km is like loosing drop in the ocean for a intercontinental sized country like India....

GATAM NA SHOCHYAM.... GATAM NA SHOCHYAM...

The Indians have already started to cry ,whats actually happening.! The Chinese and Indian high ranking delegations met today, and the meeting has just finished with no joint communique. Is it a stalemate or are we ready for FIREWORKS.

Meanwhile on the ground seems like both sides are preparing for WAR.!
Massive Tank deployments on going by the Chinese.

Indians moving their heavy guns to Ladakh.

ARE WE READY BEFORE THE WINTER COMES ,ONCE IN A LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY!!
:pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan:

they should ask Papa US to come save them or do something to save their alliance against CPEC.. India has to follow through or else they will never debunk the phrase, barking dogs seldom bite

Lol. Look who is talking about "Papa US".

As usual Hindutva's are trying to spin doctor for their feel own good factor due to low IQ stunted growth, back to the topic Sanghi's plans have taken a severe dent of their evil designs against Pakistan which have been checkmated by China, and all they can do is cry and feeling helpless.

Asking someone whose country is still importing basic drugs and vitamins from India.:enjoy:
Since you are good at cherry picking. Do tell me the farmer suicide numbers of both the countries. Both are agricultural countries no?

What is this chest thumping on the back of fortunate few?

Do tell me the number of people living in Extreme poverty in India and Pakistan. Idher jitna bhi ghareeb se ghareeb bunda ho, apni respect nahi chorta. In India human rikhsaw pullars are a common sight. Just a day ago, saw a video of man eating a dead dog on the street. Ya woo tumhain nazar nahi aata?

Bhaiya humain kiya hai... Lagay rahoo, supa powa 2020....

Since you are good at cherry picking. Do tell me the farmer suicide numbers of both the countries. Both are agricultural countries no?

What is this chest thumping on the back of fortunate few?

Do tell me the number of people living in Extreme poverty in India and Pakistan. Idher jitna bhi ghareeb se ghareeb bunda ho, apni respect nahi chorta. In India human rikhsaw pullars are a common sight. Just a day ago, saw a video of man eating a dead dog on the street. Ya woo tumhain nazar nahi aata?

Bhaiya humain kiya hai... Lagay rahoo, supa powa 2020....
I never said India is a land of milk n honey. Poverty, unemployment is our biggest problem. But I am not ready to take lessons about science and innovations from someone whose country practically failed in all those areas for the last 70 years. India is a land of contradictions. Everything is extreme here. Does not mean we have to prove our worth to Pakistanis:disagree:

Does not mean we have to prove our worth to Pakistanis:disagree:

Who really asked you to tell your worth? We never asked for it, you literally tried to show-off your military and tactical worth on 26-27th Feb, and it backfired. We keep on telling you guys to sit the f down but you lot, who have a cracker up their as.es try to prove something either to us or the world.

Again who told you to start this new wave both with Pakistan and China. Your actions have consequences, you think you can suddenly unilaterally change maps, have constitutional amendments of territories which are disputed by other countries, wont have any effects?

But I am not ready to take lessons about science and innovations

Then don't, no one is telling you to take lessons from Pakistan. We work with our pace and we know our STRENGTHS, unlike some people who can't even spell that yet. Btw, to tell the 5Tr GDP till 2025 progress? or I can't even ask that since I am Pakistani.

73 years of democracy barely 2k GDP/capita have the audacity to claim being a supa power, treating/thinking of its neighbors like some sort of inferiors. Now that needs to be addressed. Where there is ego, there needs to be a reality check.

Asking someone whose country is still importing basic drugs and vitamins from India.:enjoy:

So says the person whose country is 7x bigger than Pakistan yet receives large remittances from us...........:azn::

https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/m.ec...ces-over-3-years/amp_articleshow/51176001.cms

I never said India is a land of milk n honey. Poverty, unemployment is our biggest problem. But I am not ready to take lessons about science and innovations from someone whose country practically failed in all those areas for the last 70 years. India is a land of contradictions. Everything is extreme here. Does not mean we have to prove our worth to Pakistanis:disagree:

So what advanced sciences and technologies have indians EVER invented or pioneered themselves without using the means and expertise of the White race?............:azn: