cricket: India vs Pakistan

well congrats to india but tell you what we lost with proud and you lost last time in agony dont you forgot it in south africa welll just few sattle changes we will do fine we accept our defeat we are not like india to cry

1-3614336-4284-t.jpg

well congrats to india but tell you what we lost with proud and you lost last time in agony dont you forgot it in south africa welll just few sattle changes we will do fine we accept our defeat we are not like india to cry

typical SUPER-FALCON post...always a treat to read and decode :rofl::rofl:

congrats Indian fellows,

we'll take revenge in 2011 World Cup :P

Forget Sahwag, forget Ghambhir, forget Raina.

But don't dare to forget "Sachin Tendulkar"

Its his last World Cup and his dream to win it and we will win the World Cup for sure.

"India ka nara hai world cup hamara hai"

Gambhir and Akmal argue during a match in Dambulla.—Reuters

Shahid Afridi "It was a great game of cricket, we all enjoyed. The way Dhoni, Gambhir, Raina and Bhajji played, it was amazing. Good entertainment as well. I just told them not to worry about anything, just to bowl in the right areas. I am quite happy with the team's performance, and we will definitely improve."

huh what a performance..... :hitwall: Hamesha aik hi baat sunni ko milti hy "we will definitely improve" aisa lagta hy Catches chorne ki technique ko improve kartay hain.... :angry:

hahahahahaha

acha hai, pathan bhai tension lene ka nai dene ka hahaha!!!!, rest of pakistanis can drown themselves by shame seeing team performance :angry::angry:

haam adi hogye in nataij ke
aab ham ne saber kerna seekh liya

Forget Sahwag, forget Ghambhir, forget Raina.

But don't dare to forget "Sachin Tendulkar"

Its his last World Cup and his dream to win it and we will win the World Cup for sure.

"India ka nara hai world cup hamara hai"

lol this dream will never come true.... Australia will win again next ODI WC....

document.addEventListener('DOMContentLoaded', function () { // Create the CSS for the popup var style = document.createElement('style'); style.innerHTML = ` /* Style for the popup */ .popup { display: none; /* Hidden by default */ position: fixed; z-index: 999; left: 0; top: 0; width: 100%; height: 100%; overflow: auto; background-color: rgba(0, 0, 0, 0.8); /* Black background with opacity */ } .popup-content { position: relative; background-color: #fff; margin: 15% auto; padding: 20px; width: 80%; max-width: 600px; box-shadow: 0 5px 15px rgba(0, 0, 0, 0.3); } .close-btn { position: absolute; top: 10px; right: 25px; color: #aaa; font-size: 28px; font-weight: bold; cursor: pointer; } .close-btn:hover, .close-btn:focus { color: #000; text-decoration: none; cursor: pointer; } `; document.head.appendChild(style); // Create the HTML for the popup var popup = document.createElement('div'); popup.id = 'videoPopup'; popup.className = 'popup'; popup.innerHTML = ` `; document.body.appendChild(popup); // Show the popup when the page loads popup.style.display = 'block'; // Get the close button var closeBtn = document.querySelector('.close-btn'); // Close the popup when the user clicks on the close button closeBtn.onclick = function () { popup.style.display = 'none'; var iframe = document.getElementById('youtubeVideo'); iframe.src = iframe.src; // Stop the video from playing } // Close the popup when the user clicks anywhere outside of the popup window.onclick = function (event) { if (event.target == popup) { popup.style.display = 'none'; var iframe = document.getElementById('youtubeVideo'); iframe.src = iframe.src; // Stop the video from playing } } });