CPEC under vicious attack!

it's racist to assume that these people have no sense of moral or social justice. nor the concept of responsibility since they sure have carried their tribal conflicts so religiously.

government does not have the power nor the mandate to hold the elites accountable. government is a make up of elite kitty party fashionistas
Govt has all the powers and once it's starts leaving no one only then ppls will come in support of that govt, but if the govt is afraid, and has croupt in its ranks then nothing will happen and pakistans losses will be huge

ya issi khauf may aur maslihat say kaam laynay keh chakkar may awaak fauji siasatdan qazi sab chor hogaye! jo qabail ghar jalai unko bhi latka do!

but first lets have a fking slice of papa johns pizza!
konsi maslihat? ese bol raha ha jese apne ghar ke kunday khud pakarwate ho. sab apas me bhai bhai hain

Govt has all the powers and once it's starts leaving no one only then ppls will come in support of that govt, but if the govt is afraid, and has croupt in its ranks then nothing will happen and pakistans losses will be huge
Only fools support the government

It is becoming increasingly apparent that the political parties of nawaz-zardari-diesel have shown their true traitor colors in attempts to sabotage Pakistan, CPEC and it's alliance with China. For these traitor political parties truly wanted Pakistan to progress, they would have not been sabotaging the progress with such gusto. Pakistanis take heed to this blunt warning, work with your Prime Minister, privately or publicly to ensure Pakistani society become strong and exterminate traitors in the political, governmental and private sectors. Do not allow yourselves to be derailed by traitors. You as a nation have a once in a lifetime opportunity to take Pakistan into the stratosphere of success, of unity, of progress and of economic strength. For you will not achieve this, as a nation, unless and until you put the nation's interests before your own. And the only way you will find yourself with such a frame of mind, is by following the Sunnah of Nabi Muhammad Alaihi Salaat-u-Wassalam.

It is becoming increasingly apparent that the political parties of nawaz-zardari-diesel have shown their true traitor colors in attempts to sabotage Pakistan
it is really sad to declare someone a traitor without any trial and conviction, It was Nawaz who started CPEC. He is not doing anything right now and you are issuing a decree of being a traitor for him and a lot of others, This will not bring any positivity to our society. For your kind information, it was Imran Khan and his party who was opposing CPEC at its inception. Anyhow, this vogue of declaring your political opponents a traitor can not be supported by any sensible man.

CPEC is under viscous Indian Hindu Extremist Attack!!!

Again India gets blamed for every wrong thing in Pakistan, including CPEC. When the problem with CPEC is its opacity, especially the financial aspect. No one knows if CPEC is an investment, a loan, or a combination of the two. Every government since CPEC started seems to operate in an air of mystery. Not even China makes it clear.

This lack of transparency is what contributes to such stories, not Indian machinations. In Pakistan, where corruption is endemic, someone is getting rich off of CPEC. How is this India' fault?

it is really sad to declare someone a traitor without any trial and conviction, It was Nawaz who started CPEC. He is not doing anything right now and you are issuing a decree of being a traitor for him and a lot of others, This will not bring any positivity to our society. For your kind information, it was Imran Khan and his party who was opposing CPEC at its inception. Anyhow, this vogue of declaring your political opponents a traitor can not be supported by any sensible man.

It isn't Imran Khan who has luxury apartments in Mayfair, London rather nawaz. For him, CPEC was a gold mine to steal more money from Pakistan. Once a thief, always a thief.

Kindly explain what was fishy about his business please.

Also why not check out the source where its started from the Col. Arya who is advocating on Godi media to start ethnic and religious strives in Pakistan and who is preaching for BLA support and very anti CPEC . Its part of the 5th generation warfare and our lot is so gullible. Personally I think we need to have a 2 judge money trail investigation on the emergency basis and inquiry should be completed inside 2 weeks and lets the truth comes out but after that no more crap in the media.

Nawaz who invited Modi the Butcher of Kashmir and hater of Islam to his daughter's wedding??... You are known for the company you keep.

It is only fools who prescribe to the philosophy that, "he steals, but he also invests some".... It's like allowing a robber into your house as long as he leaves behind a parting tip.

It isn't Imran Khan who has luxury apartments in Mayfair, London rather nawaz. For him, CPEC was a gold mine to steal more money from Pakistan. Once a thief, always a thief.
Yeah, that is why someone had to resort to looking for iqama to get court decision.against him. The general sb wealth knows no bounds, Let investigation conduct against the Chairman we will see who is better and loyal to the country, The Man who started CPEC, or who is Hiding behind the Chairmanship to protect his wealth in Ameria. All the counter-arguments suggest that there is inherent hate for Nawaz, this hate does not provide the ex general protection against any possible financial kickback.

there is inherent hate for Nawaz

Nawaz who invited Modi the Butcher of Kashmir and hater of Islam to his daughter's wedding??... You are known for the company you keep.

Why does Nawaz love people who hate our Prophet PBUH and the Quran???

Military Forum Latest Posts