Constitution of Pakistan guarantees Shariah: Imran

@VCheng @Azlan Haider @SarthakGanguly

* Muslims are infadels as a part of Ahmadi belief. Its proven by their 'scriptures'.

* They aren't allowed to marry Muslims

* They are allowed to pray behind a Muslim imam

A line in the sand had to be drawn. Now they are a minority religion and must be given equal rights as non Muslim citizens of the Pakistani state.

It is a great pity that we chose to draw lines in the sand instead of upholding the law and the Constitution. That we are now paying the prices for such transgressions is quite evident.

are you supporting IK or opposing? :undecided:

Obviously opposing. Imran Khan is a total bozo who is in over his head when it comes to TTP.

Negotiations with these animals is not the answer. Only brute force to finally subdue and wipe these animals is the answer.

Obviously opposing. Imran Khan is a total bozo who is in over his head when it comes to TTP.

Negotiations with these animals is not the answer. Only brute force to finally subdue and wipe these animals is the answer.

* You are glad that your parents cut your connection to #Pakistan

But .... you want #Pakistan to keep fighting a war, you even don't understand in a country you haven't even lived in?
If you are so interested, why not come back, i'll give you a weapon and pat you on the back and then you can fight on---maybe?

Negotiations are being done after a national consensus had been reached....pls don't worry too much about a country you gladly have no connection to....we know how to fix our shit.

* You are glad that your parents cut your connection to #Pakistan

But .... you want #Pakistan to keep fighting a war, you even don't understand in a country you haven't even lived in?
If you are so interested, why not come back, i'll give you a weapon and pat you on the back and then you can fight on---maybe?

Negotiations are being done after a national consensus had been reached....pls don't worry too much about a country you gladly have no connection to....we know how to fix our shit.

No the problem is that Pakistan's internal problems effect everyone else in the world as well. If there was no Al Qaeda in Pakistan then I wouldn't care if Pakistan was taken over by the Taliban. Its the problem that the Taliban give shelter to Al Qaeda to plan global terrorist attacks becomes everyone's problem.

Pakistanis living in Pakistan need to be concerned about the welfare of Pakistan. But they are too busy making conspiracy theories blaming India for TTP and now they are negotiating with those very TTP. In essence negotiating with RAW Agents or other words India.

So India is dictating to Pakistan to become a Sharia State. :D

No the problem is that Pakistan's internal problems effect everyone else in the world as well. If there was no Al Qaeda in Pakistan then I wouldn't care if Pakistan was taken over by the Taliban. Its the problem that the Taliban give shelter to Al Qaeda to plan global terrorist attacks becomes everyone's problem.

Pakistanis living in Pakistan need to be concerned about the welfare of Pakistan. But they are too busy making conspiracy theories blaming India for TTP and now they are negotiating with those very TTP. In essence negotiating with RAW Agents or other words India.

So India is dictating to Pakistan to become a Sharia State. :D

Well, its our country we do as we please....go play ice hockey...keep thanking your parents that you don't play Cricket-- (Sharia approved...BoOoO0) :D

1912482_797029680311775_1551867286_n.png

Rubbish.

You want the list of 'secular nations' with starving populations, malnutrition, crippling poverty and crime rates?

Atheists like you have inflicted un imagineable degrees of suffering on humanity in recent history. Leninism, Communism, National Socialism, Fascism has resulted in Goolaags, 'Correction camps', Fabricated famines, Holocaust, Chinese genocide by Japs, Stalin's mass starvation, and N.Korea!

EST 40 million people have been killed since the czar's revolt in Russia to the Bosnian genocide. Most of them were carried out by atheists. Go and educate yourself. Welfare of any nation doesn't depend on religion but on creating citizenship.
3w1ej.gif

Couldn't have put it better myself.

ll, its our country we do as we please....go play ice hockey...keep thanking your parents that you don't play Cricket-- (Sharia approved...BoOoO0
Well, its our country we do as we please....go play ice hockey...keep thanking your parents that you don't play Cricket-- (Sharia approved...BoOoO0) :D

As long as you can guarantee that the terrorists will stay within Pakistan.

If not, then Pakistan's ridiculous policies become my headache as well.

I think this debate about Pakistan turning to a Sharia Sunni Extremist State is healthy for Pakistanis.

Pakistanis need to do some deep soul searching to figure out what kind of country it wants to be.

Lets see what the end result is for these negotiations and especially what points Pakistanis agree to adopt by the TTP.

Should be quite interesting.

Whosoever gets the Vote !
Why should that be problematic ?
hmmm....
The word sectarian violence should ring some bells here :undecided:

Rubbish.
You want the list of 'secular nations' with starving populations, malnutrition, crippling poverty and crime rates?
Atheists like you have inflicted un imagineable degrees of suffering on humanity in recent history. Leninism, Communism, National Socialism, Fascism has resulted in Goolaags, 'Correction camps', Fabricated famines, Holocaust, Chinese genocide by Japs, Stalin's mass starvation, and N.Korea!
EST 40 million people have been killed since the czar's revolt in Russia to the Bosnian genocide. Most of them were carried out by atheists. Go and educate yourself. Welfare of any nation doesn't depend on religion but on creating citizenship.
Germany, China, Japan and Russian all are doing well these days. I agree with you that religion shouldn't effect the working of a state but considering our society which consists mostly of illiterate people who will follow only the teachings of Mullahs of their own sect. it does create problems and it will create problems therefore Shariah cannot be implemented fully but rather can be incorporated into the constitution in bits and pieces which it is.

Don't think so we're a worse if not the worst society on Earth.

The only name that comes to my mind is India (sorry fellow Indians) but still they are doing better than us in the sense that their cities are not riddled with blasts everyday.

I think Muslims have killed more Muslims than anybody else and the number in my opinion is way above 40 million. Creating citizenship, i don't think we are doing that either. :what:

A very truthful assessment about the Pakistani government's paralysis out of fear for personal safety:

"Talk of Pakistani military action against the Taliban should be welcomed, even if it is actually designed to press them to talk. Making a better public case against violent groups who set off bombs in the name of Islam is a basic but long-neglected task of Pakistan’s leaders. Terrified of becoming targets themselves, few in public life dare to say the obvious: that extremists are destroying Pakistan from within."

Banyan: Snarling, not pouncing | The Economist

I agree

Well now let me just tell you guys what happened.

I was searching for constitution of Pakistan and i found this.

Sorry for reviving ancient history.

Kia karain jb pakistan khod maghrib or Arabi Aqao ka ghulaam ban kr apny hi qabil logo ki fikar or dour andeshi ko pas-e-pusht per rakh kr nazar andas krta hai or hamesh Oun logo ko muntakhib krta hai jinhain jab hosh aata jb pani sar sy guzar jata hai or koe rasta baqi nhi rehta.

Kabhi soch hai Allah ny Sahaba karam k baad kis khit-tay ko deen ka Alam buland krny lia chuna hai ? Ji haan wo pakistan hai.

islaam sy douri or islam ki sahi taleemat ki shakal bigharny waly arabs or irani bhi ab qabil-e-aitimad nhi rahy.

Aisy mai bs ek haal hai jo mai apni soch or tehqiq ki buniyaad per krta hon.. Or wo ye k IK k vision ko pehchano.. Lakin afsos sad afsos hamari tareekh sy pata chalta hai k hm aisa nhi krny waly.

Misaal k tor per Agr mai kaho ap sy k IK, mustafa kamal or faisal Raza abidi ko pakistan ki or deen ki behtari k lia istimaal kro tuo bhala meri baat Or zaat ki kiya qadar hai jo ap kaan dharo..