Congrats! IK & TUQ visit of China President is cancelled

Again idiocy at its peak, TTP was not in Peshawar it was in tribal area which comes under federal government, Yaar yahi to waja hai that you guys are so bad in governance, kuch pata hi nahi hai ta tum logo koo.

they killed around a hundred officer sof KPK police and attacked a jail in broad daylight to rescue Talibans in custody - I think you would do better to open a newspaper lecturing others on their knowledge.

Again idiocy at its peak, TTP was not in Peshawar it was in tribal area which comes under federal government, Yaar yahi to waja hai that you guys are so bad in governance, kuch pata hi nahi hai ta tum logo koo.

Look at ur logic plz dont stop posting after 2635 posts no will expect from you these kind of statements.
i just used the logic that you PTI supporters use, that is you say "it was a natural disaster"

BwyFg95IcAAEwfA.png:large

@balixd @Fulcrum15 @Leader @Jazzbot @Akheilos

I can't believe this

I have said it last night na,mirzay dear, there was no official confirmation about the vist cancellation, the only thing being said was, they asked for a reschdule , until the matter has been resolved --- nothing was official.

Why bad? Because the mobs-of-thieves abducting the parliament will not get their anticipated 16% commission on every deal signed? Don't worry, they'll get this haram luqma in due course of time.

Zaqquum in the stomach of politicians exchanging stuffed suitcases these days expressing gratitude and thanks and appreciation for helping in upholding the holy constitution and protecting the sacredness of the Parliament.

atleast i knew k hamarey ghar ki oratoon ko koi nachata nahi barish main.

If you can, just try to get some info what malvees like fazlur rehman sometimes do on weekends in their "other houses"

I have said it last night na,mirzay dear, there was no official confirmation about the vist cancellation, the only thing being said was, they asked for a reschdule , until the matter has been resolved --- nothing was official.

Nooras should rename their Party " Liar league"

Its just a coverup my dear, shedules are known a good 2 to 3 Months in advance. His visit to India was known from the last 2 to 3 months. Only thing is dates do get changed a few days here and there for which the security teams already have contingencies planned.

Saying that he never confirmed to come in that schedule is just a face saver.

Its just a coverup my dear, shedules are known a good 2 to 3 Months in advance. His visit to India was known from the last 2 to 3 months. Only thing is dates do get changed a few days here and there for which the security teams already have contingencies planned.

Saying that he never confirmed to come in that schedule is just a face saver.
My dear, this is what i said na, there is no official confirmation for the cancellatio, so even if we are to believe that it will be reschduled then it will be at the end of this month ---- some leaders are meeting the chinese amassdor today to ensure that visit is just postponed bybfew days ---- dont worry, i assure you, you will be dissappointed to see the outcome

You assure me? on what capacity dear? there's nothing to be happy or disappointed about - I just stated the protocol.

This visit was never planned by the Chinese, it's official. Now there should be no more baqwas from PML-N thugs.

Its the usual tantrum from PMLN blaming their incompetence on other's, instead of improving their governance, taking loans and getting big kick backs is easy for PMLN to make quick money instead of improving the daily lives of the common man.

The only thing PMLN can do is go to the parliament gleefully clapping their hands on desks while doing nothing for the country.