Congrats! IK & TUQ visit of China President is cancelled

Please donot insult Imran Khan by comparing him with Khujliwal

Why bad? Because the mobs-of-thieves abducting the parliament will not get their anticipated 16% commission on every deal signed? Don't worry, they'll get this haram luqma in due course of time.
These Two Yahoodies done enough damage now!
I request to Pak Gov to Shot them all, and burn there houses....

Good for you, but what it has to do with Yahoodi? Only Yahoodis make other's women dance in the rain?
yeh good for me Bad for People Like you? as a muslim we oppose this culture Also no not others your, IK supporters only

Chinese Foreign Ministry confirms that its president will not be visiting Pakistan - thanks to the rule of outlaws

Hmm.. So trip finally got cancelled. Whole political establishment is to be blamed for this.

Good for India. He has some extra days now to spend in India. Now Prez is planning to visit Gujrat on Modi's birthday.

another achievement by IK, just as grand as winning world cup and from now on he can reference this in his every speech as he does his cricket career

People killed by TTP was a provincial issue because after 18th amendment police is a provincial issue - they have total control. How can you praise PTI on police reforms then change track and blame federation for security? Some genuine potian logic at work here. On the topic of TTP IK was the one shrieking his lungs out that TTP must not be attacked - what happened to the morality then?

When Peshawar was struck by national disaster while Khattak was showing his suave moves at capital, how is this that the infamous morality lectures of potians were no where to be seen?

Again idiocy at its peak, TTP was not in Peshawar it was in tribal area which comes under federal government, Yaar yahi to waja hai that you guys are so bad in governance, kuch pata hi nahi hai ta tum logo koo.

people killed by rain is a natural disaster, just like the people killed in KPK was a natural disaster. so why are you not accusing PTI of killing people in KPK?

Look at ur logic plz dont stop posting after 2635 posts no will expect from you these kind of statements.

BwyFg95IcAAEwfA.png:large

@balixd @Fulcrum15 @Leader @Jazzbot @Akheilos