What would you have me do? Be their immigration consultant along with 20 others?Neither you nor your " relative " are right in this hypothetical conversation.
They most probably are part of the conspiracy. Faiz hameed was replaced after he was picture sipping victory Tea in Kabul. Bajwa got orders from Washington to put US friendly ISI chief, so despite IK unwillingness Bajwa forced IK to appoint Nadeem Anjum. Old fart Bajwa is compromised. Remember he was promoted non other than NS. CIA most probably got file on Bajwa getting honey trapped or other stupid stuff while he was deployed overseas, so now he is being used.here we are sitting, speculating the situation while the 'defenders' of the nation are no where to be seen meanwhile the public is being robbed of their sovereignity.
referring to this particular part...What would you have me do? Be their immigration consultant along with 20 others?
Opportunity strikes! Charge them a fees from a shadow company that you could refer to .What would you have me do? Be their immigration consultant along with 20 others?
They most probably are part of the conspiracy. Faiz hameed was replaced after he was picture sipping victory Tea in Kabul. Bajwa got orders from Washington to put US friendly ISI chief, so despite IK unwillingness Bajwa forced IK to appoint Nadeem Anjum. Old fart Bajwa is compromised. Remember he was promoted non other than NS. CIA most probably got file on Bajwa getting honey trapped or other stupid stuff while he was deployed overseas, so now he is being used.
What did Gen Zia have for breakfast before he sent Bhutto to the gallows?
Because army is one man show and Bawja is compromised. CIA got his balls.here we are sitting, speculating the situation while the 'defenders' of the nation are no where to be seen meanwhile the public is being robbed of their sovereignity.
Hang them this time.
Its the same country where Nawaz is considered a Lion, a munafiq like Diesel as Alam-e-Deen, Kaapen tang rahi hain a representative of democracy. Getting on tv is not really big of a deal.How the heck is that worthless? How do people like this get on TV?
Kindly add; where Hamid Mir, Saleem Safi, Najam Sethi, and many more are considered champions of civilian supremacy and authentic journalism.Its the same country where Nawaz is considered a Lion, a munafiq like Diesel as Alam-e-Deen, Kaapen tang rahi hain a representative of democracy. Getting on tv is not really big of a deal.
What world do you live in dudeElections are just delaying tactics. Basically to divert the blame,
It's like govt clerk saying "abhi system down hai, officer sahab chutti pe hajn"
No good has ever came out of this elections.
What happened in 2013 elections?
- Thappay lagay (fake votes), Imran Khan was made to lose and it was made sure he sticks to KPK only.
What happened in 2018 elections?
- RTS system was rigged, NA majority mandate stolen from Imran Khan govt. So it cant pass any laws or hang criminals.
What happening in 2022?
Foreign puppets who love western wine, visas, and properties are out against sitting PM.
There is diplomatic cable available in writing which proves that.
What world do you live in dude
I have never come across anyone who claimed, even in jest, that IK was cheated out of seats in 2018. How can you substantiate your claims?
Talking of wine (alcohol, you mean), do you know which party does Gandapur belong to?
What diplomatic cables are you talking about?
We have a good number of weirdos at PDF, but you stand truly apart.
Exactly let the street power dictates whose in charge of this country.Imran Khan must complete 5 year term.
No compromise.
Khan sahab, you have taken people in confidence. The call is yours. Bas aik speech with open heart.
Phir in sha Allah taamaam beroni mudakhilat ka khatma hoga.
This is something I just can't understand, hating IK is one thing, but supporting those crooks?I get the bitterness at IK and frankly I have that too but you have truly lost it brother when you bat for PML-N and PPP. Lost all my respect today.
Go well.