CNN Interview with Imran Khan: Assassination Attempt on the ex-Prime Minister by the Establishment and PDM

ok, your solution please ..

He doesn't have a solution. His country the USA is the brainchild of regime change in Pakistan. How do you expect someone like @VCheng to provide you a solution. I will tell you what his solution is. Become a lackey of papa America.

He is a Jewish agent who claims to be a victim.

These people will say anything. I am surprised that your Indian friends on PDF and the likes of @VCheng aren't endorsing your point of view? They are awefully silent when Imran Khan is brandished a Jew agent by PDM supporters. Yet they are vocal to cuss and accuse Imran Khan on other fronts.

"What is your evidence, Sir?"
Sure thing, Becky. If your honor could refer to exhibit no. 42, you'll see that .....

He was only able to repeat his allegations, that is all.
There's a little something called investigation. And idk about the US but here the law states that it's the police's job, not the complainants.

for many reasons.
One of them being the undue influence of your beloved "powerful circles", maybe?

"What is your evidence, Sir?"

He presented none. He even backtracked on the number of people he accused, and accused the intelligence agency of videos, Very interesting.

In the old days, he'd have white aunties like this one swooning and eating out of his hand.

I saw the exchange while on the treadmill. I must confide to a feeling of sadness at this comedown. He has totally lost his mojo. No former head of state, any head of state, should be treated so condescendingly by nothing more than a media anchor. Shocked to even find him agreeing to a face to face interview in the first place.

I hope he recovers well and moves to a safer location.

Sure thing, Becky. If your honor could refer to exhibit no. 42, you'll see that .....

There's a little something called investigation. And idk about the US but here the law states that it's the police's job, not the complainants.

There is little to discuss here with people like @VCheng. Their loyalty lies with the country they reside in. Good for them. His country is responsible for regime change in Pakistan. This is a well documented fact. The US government is responsible for regime change in Pakistan.

Our loyalty lies with Pakistan. Unfortunately, we have an army that also has a loyalty problem. Their loyalty lies with the USA. This is the real problem that needs to be addressed. Everything else is a waste of time. Our focus should be towards the Pakistani army. This Institute is responsible for 95% of the mess in Pakistan.

could have just said "I will provide evidence before a competent jury" and be done with it
I can see the conundrum here:
IK wants to paint that the Est is behind the attack
Est wants to say the beneficiary of this incident was IK so probably IK himself did this?

unless a neutral enquiry can determine who is right, they will all be just allegations

but I don't think both parties will even agree on a neutral party.
don't know what log you were hiding under but IK wholeheartedly agreed to a full bench of the SC investigating the matter as that's the least controversial and neutral party. Although, I am pretty sure they will be seeing some videos of them soon a la Azam Swati.

There is little to discuss here with people like @VCheng. Their loyalty lies with the country they reside. Good for them. His country is responsible for regime change in Pakistan. This is a well documented fact.

Our loyalty lies with Pakistan. Unfortunately, we have an army that also has a loyalty problem. Their loyalty lies with USA. This is the real problem that needs to be addressed. Everything else is a waste of time.
Bro, you are sadly mistaken if you think I take him any more seriously than he takes any of us. I have been lurking on this forum some 4 years and am well aware of the political leanings and intellectual capacity of most members. No, saying he is dumb, ofc, hell no. But, intellectually dishonest, yes.

But, we can have some fun with @VCheng, no? The usual suspects @muhammadhafeezmalik and @FOOLSNIGHTMARE have been conspicuously absent from the scene since the assassination attempt, leaving good ol' @VCheng alone to man the post. Just testing his limits :D

Maybe she was hinting how can people believe it is not a false flag operation. Because, if it was an assassination attempt, why were the assassins so incompetent (or so skillful) as to cause only minimal injury?
You're trying too hard, my gangu friend. Time to make a new ID and start over.

ok, your solution please ..
I second this.
@VCheng ?

At some point, IK will have to present the evidence he claims to have on this assassination attempt that justifies his accusations on three people.
WHOA, slow down with the facts, Captain Obvious. Too much for us to take in.
I mean, who would have expected IK will be held to task if he's just messing around with accusations? Not anyone of the PDF, certainly.

According to their logic. Imran should launch the investigation on his own , Provide investigators with proof, doing their job as well. The investigative agency are responsible for searching clues and proofs.
Some Folks on PDF are so thick headed asking for IK to show evidence on media. You jackasses he supposed to show that to an investigative body ie court.

what i don’t understand is how come PDM saying if was a false shooting, imran shot himself. These filthy negative IQ scum. why would any shoot himself and the their own workers who by the way barely made it alive.
Imran would have been very much dead if it weren’t for that one guy grabbing the gun.
I'd really love @VCheng , honest comment on this.

This coming from long way.... Bilawal speech in Asma Jahangir and multiple time apologies to our establishment on ... Dangerous Duffer comments and then Benazir assassination, the biggest scar they carry ... ... seems Simba found Scar... lolzzz
but then he buckled and apologized. and they fired azam tarar

But calling names, even foul ones, is not the same as assassination attempt. May be character assassination. IK's language has also not been exemplary.
So, tell us Rajesh, are you aware of the terms, incitement or collusion? The guy who pulls the trigger is not the only culprit. Oh and they haven't even brought forward all the shooters yet. Just the patsy. And no one's buying his interviews that they are leaking.

IK has never been known to be able to be diplomatic. At all. Ever.
You got that right, Mrs. Obama.

Hearsay is not evidence. And only has claimed ha has evidence. None has been shown yet.
Shown WHERE? on fricking CNN? How about you let an FIR get filed, start the investigation, present the report to the court, (not to CNN). Maybe somewhere along the way, there is a provision for collecting evidence? What do you think?

Durust jawab. Mubarak ho, DHA multan mein plot apka howa.
Not yet, He has to gargle on bajwa's balls a few more times before he gets a plot.

bhai ka talloq MQM sa ha... dill dukhi ...
For real? Unlike for most people on this forum. I couldn't really pinpoint him. This nigga turns in his hide faster than the honey badger. Very flexible.

Mariyum, PDM presser: Look he is giving interview to a yahoodi network, hence proved he is an agent.

And if he is seriously hurt why he is giving the interview, there is no bullet mark on his body or head.

Nawaz and Shahbaz couldn't give any interview even when they are heal and hearty. Proves that IK is a fitna aur gumrah kar raha hai.

I have seen one of your anchors asking some questions.They feel it's done by IK for political milage.
While we don't have greats like Arnab Gau-swami. We don't have some legends of our own.

1) why was he not taken to the nearest hospital
So, they could not conveniently finish the job.

2) He was taken to a hospital over 200 KM away.
They got in there as well. A guy was caught snooping around and asking who the doctor on duty for IK, what meds he has, who delivers his food. etc

3) Did splinters hit him or actual bullets hit him,if either the case where are those ,the dress he was wearing those are all part of evidence.
Sure, soon as you are done with your shift of tickling modi's asshole, we'll do a presser with all the evidence so you are satisfied. NVM a proper investigation.

4) why are Imran Khans wounds not shown other than a plaster leg.
The aforementioned presser will include all the medico legal reports as well.

Anything else?

He is a Jewish agent who claims to be a victim.
You're a Jewish agent. I saw your little hat underneath your mosque topi.

For my evidence, I present universal law number 1 - he who smelt it, dealt it.

You accused Imran Khan, therefore you must yourself be one.

He should learn the diplomacy from our generals

May be he should. After all, the generals run foreign policy, for better, or for worse, and he was on "one page" with them during his political honeymoon with them. But then IK is the PM who showed up in Moscow on a particular day. The diplomatic fallout from that one visit is still not over, despite the generals trying to make amends.

Having said that, IK does interview better with international media than any other Pakistani leader in recent times, except this latest interview, of course.

Ik keeps getting owned by that aggressive b**ch. She is rude and talks like she is an interrogator.