CM Shehbaz announces metro bus, IT University for Faisalabad

Exactly,
taaky bechaari ghareeb awam jo hospitals elaaj karwane aati hay unko koi takleef na ho.

One must ask, Aapki ye soch tab kahan chale jaati hay jab aap saraky band karwa dety hay apnay qaaflo kay lye.

They are working on a detour that connects every road in Lahore with Lodon, only for ammer-ul-mominins use, so local have no trouble when he travels

It is like saying can we expecting Imran Khan's children to study in his Peshawar university instead of Oxford in UK? It is their choices. Besides, most of doctors outsource their expertise to overseas. It is not big deal.

PM is more danger in Pakistan than in overseas due to security reasons. Even Imran Khan might do the same on security grounds if he was PM of Pakistan.

No, it's like saying if Imran Khan gets sick will he go to Shaukat khanum hospital?

And the answer to that is yes, he will and did did.
Now will Nawaz ever go to a hospital under his government? HECK NO!

What ever guys . KPK and Punjab is getting something. Here in sindh sab khapppy hai with Bhaangh and buthoo still alive. :undecided::undecided:

Seems like election season is upon us. Fake promises and inauguration of incomplete projects will be a daily occurrence.

Not fake, Lahore, pindi and Multan already have metro bus. Faisalabad, Sialkot and Gujranwala were next on list.

No, it's like saying if Imran Khan gets sick will he go to Shaukat khanum hospital?

And the answer to that is yes, he will and did did.
Now will Nawaz ever go to a hospital under his government? HECK NO!

Kudo to Imran Khan for doing so but if Nawaz Sharif can afford fancy treatment from fancy hospital, then public has no right to stop him.

But Imran Khan's children are studying aboard instead of Imran Khan's university. That would be analogy to use as pointed earlier. If Imran Khan can afford fancy education for children abroad, then why not. Nothing wrong with that.

What will that prove by Nawaz taking surgery at Pakistani hospital? That he is loyal? That is what you want him to prove? Even then, people will say it is show off. Either way, it is not win-win which will turn into another political drama. Not worth it. For him, it is safer that way and no political drama either.

Kudo to Imran Khan for doing so but if Nawaz Sharif can afford fancy treatment from fancy hospital, then public has no right to stop him.

But Imran Khan's children are studying aboard instead of Imran Khan's university. That would be analogy to use as pointed earlier. If Imran Khan can afford fancy education for children abroad, then why not. Nothing wrong with that.

What will that prove by Nawaz taking surgery at Pakistani hospital? That he is loyal? That is what you want him to prove? Even then, people will say it is show off. Either way, it is not win-win which will turn into another political drama. Not worth it. For him, it is safer that way and no political drama either.
Wrap your tiny brain around the fact that Nawaz is the sitting Prime Minister when he goes abroad for treatment he doesn't use his "hard-earned" money, instead he uses the tax-payers money.

I don't know about King, but my IQ sure Falls after I read whatever bullshit you write.

Wrap your tiny brain around the fact that Nawaz is the sitting Prime Minister when he goes abroad for treatment he doesn't use his "hard-earned" money, instead he uses the tax-payers money.

I don't know about King, but my IQ sure Falls after I read whatever bullshit you write.

Congratulation. Keep making mockery of your own parents' upbringing since you have no manner for civilized debate regardless of differences. Officially, i am done debating with you.

Exactly,
taaky bechaari ghareeb awam jo hospitals elaaj karwane aati hay unko koi takleef na ho.

One must ask, Aapki ye soch tab kahan chale jaati hay jab aap saraky band karwa dety hay apnay qaaflo kay lye.
You shouldn't expect Millions worth of treatment in 50Rs wali pirchi. The medical facilities (Both public and Private) in Pakistan are mostly average. For advanced treatments, everyone, who can afford, goes to west. Even for Cancer, SKMCH despite the claims of being the modern cancer hospital, isn't the first choice for those who can afford to spend $$$ for best treatment. In a country where hardly 1 Million people file their returns, lowest Tax/GDP, larger sized government, giant military spend. There isn't much to subsidize the healthcare and education.

Metrobus...
Check.
Motorway...
Check.

Great, now I can live without any
complications. Who even needs water, schools, and hospitals anyways?

Metrobus...
Check.
Motorway...
Check.

Great, now I can live without any
complications. Who even needs water, schools, and hospitals anyways?
Probably you haven't been to Punjab, which houses the best universities in the whole country (alongside Karachi). Had it not been for the quota system, the rest of the country wouldn't get anything in public/private sector high-profile jobs. People from KPK,Sindh and Balochistan travel to Punjab for higher education and medical treatment. Hospitals of Rawalpindi and Karachi are crowded with Pukhtoons for a good reason.

This one was inaugurated only a week ago.
http://www.eduvision.edu.pk/institu...313753169_air-university-multan-campus-multan

Sharif bros must be the only netas in the world who are abused for getting work done!

Regards

Chief Minister Punjab Shahbaz Sharif today said that modern hospitals equipped with latest healthcare facilities are being established across the province.

You shouldn't expect Millions worth of treatment in 50Rs wali pirchi. The medical facilities (Both public and Private) in Pakistan are mostly average.

I don't know who is wrong here. You or SS.

For advanced treatments, everyone, who can afford, goes to west.

For advance military technology. we should also "always" contact Chinese and Americans. why trying to bring those technologies here ?

And BTW Do being expensive justify the absence of modern hospitals and advance treatments in Pakistan ?

In a country where hardly 1 Million people file their returns,

Exactly. A country where even highly successful Politician and Highly successful Industrialist Pays only 3.59 crores that also in a time span of 23 Years. which is like 1.5 million Per year.

Sure it's Hard.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1258906

There isn't much to subsidize the healthcare and education.

Still. we spend double of what we allocate for CM houses.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1188497

Disclaimer & Note : I am not a PTI supporter, neither PMLN. Just a Random Pakistani Citizen who want to audit his Rulers. So any reply should be Directed to my raised Points and not my Political affiliation.

if Nawaz Sharif can afford fancy treatment from fancy hospital, then public has no right to stop him.

Still they spend thousands of dollars from tax Payer's money on dedicated PIA jet to bring him back. Irony, No ?