Church head nullifies move to remove Kottayam bishop

Awwww...is that all you have to come back with :sad:

Answer the question.

What have you Hariyanvis contributed other than khap panchayats, rowdy ism, killing girls for sport and drunkeness?
So just because I am from Haryana I dont have the right to question other Indians?

Questioning is different from tarnishing an entire community as "frauds" "duped" "only interested in harvesting souls" etc ...need I point out the other bigoted statements you make here.

You put out you tube videos mocking simple minded and ignorant Chrisitan peasants getting duped when as a Hindu you probably don't step out of your house if Saturn is jumping over Mars or a cow isn't facing east. Certainly no self respecting Hindu gets married on a day that the moon and alpha centauri are not in alignment. Gullibility is not confined to Christians as you so amply demonstrate.

Nothing wrong with criticism. I myself am critical of religious leaders of all hues but kindly refrain from taking the next step into insulting all those born into circumstances different from yours and assuming they are all congenitally retarded.

Stop it yaar . . hadd hoti hai jhagde ki :mad:
Questioning is different from tarnishing an entire community as "frauds" "duped" "only interested in harvesting souls" etc ...need I point out the other bigoted statements you make here.

You put out you tube videos mocking simple minded and ignorant Chrisitan peasants getting duped when as a Hindu you probably don't step out of your house if Saturn is jumping over Mars or a cow isn't facing east. Certainly no self respecting Hindu gets married on a day that the moon and alpha centauri are not in alignment. Gullibility is not confined to Christians as you so amply demonstrate.

Nothing wrong with criticism. I myself am critical of religious leaders of all hues but kindly refrain from taking the next step into insulting all those born into circumstances different from yours and assuming they are all congenitally retarded.

if you read my few last posts you will find I was talking about religious leaders not the whole community.

Stop it yaar . . hadd hoti hai jhagde ki :mad:
Ok ... :p:

. . . . . .
if you read my few last posts you will find I was talking about religious leaders not the whole community.

Ok ... :p:
Well looks like the police have arrived @Pumba :p:

So I am going to stop it....for now......:devil:

not that i have an issue with the TYPE of the argument happening here but the PLACE is not right .

samjh aya na mandh buddhiyon :D
where is timon ;););):D:P

timon will be back on 18th i suppose :P

Haryana has given Arvind Kejriwal to Delhi - India. :devil: :smokin:

o teri . .mai socha tera swarg vas ho gaya :coffee:

Nope, don't try to hide behind the hard working Sikh community, they indulge in harvesting crops not souls.
You are ignorant about Goa & Kerala Christians.............when you indulge in Converting Christian America in to Hindu.............We will convert Hindu India into Christian........................

While this is a mistake on the Church's part, I for one know that Syrian Churches follow an strict rules and regulations regarding their regulations. Even family members are disowned if they marry outside their Syrian counterparts even to another Christian. Attitudes must change.
And there is going to be no solution. There will no social media outcry for days, nor will Burqa Dutt or Arnab treat this is an issue (TBH its not an issue to be discussed at greater lengths, but again if the news is regarding Hinduism Never mind ;) ) and will be allowed to die an slow death. And no body will ever care.

Let's be honest. This issue would not have hogged the limelight if not for Priyanka Chopra. Lets replace Christianity with Hinduism in this issue. And what would have been the response from Indian netizens, from Congress high command to local NGO?
The Church in this case is wrong, and simple as that. No amount of defending will put that right.

If Christians are demanding that India be a liberal secular country that respects their right to propogate then Christians have a reciprocal duty to ensure that this kind of social boycott due to interaction with other relegions don't take place. There must be a ban on these things across all relegions.