China concerned over India’s naval prowess, says expert

@danish_vij:
Ok best of luck for your Jee-main.
Just askin,have you revised all subjects?

isme kya jhood bolna?

ok yaar...
i hav done chem organic & +2 chapers...from +1 done eqilibrium, going to do chemical bonding & states of matter tonight
phy....almost +2 chpters and a few +1 chpters
math...whole calculas & coordination, stats, going to do mathematical reasoning...
bass!!! i will just revise formulas tommorow...
wht do u think about my preprations??

ok yaar...
i hav done chem organic & +2 chapers...from +1 done eqilibrium, going to do chemical bonding & states of matter tonight
math...whole calculas & coordination, stats, going to do mathematical reasoning...

:fie::fie: these names scare me now...

I was good on calculas , always got 90+ marks :D but i do not have practice now :unsure:

But i completely hate maths dude, except adds and subs, because i dont know more than that. that's why i choosed science in my +1 also.

ok yaar...
Most probably they will not ask from stats and mathematical reasoning.In AIEEE 2012(got 10546 rank), questions from math were tough a bit.Physics and chem are ok and yes do revise graphs between p&v for van der waals gases and formulas from atomic structure.

But i completely hate maths dude, except adds and subs, because i dont know more than that. that's why i choosed science in my +1 also.

I love maths but deeply hate Chemistry :hang2:

Me too ! :D

Add Maths mein Bhai neiii 97 % O'levels mein maraa thaaa ! :azn:

Thats why we are in same path, CA :enjoy: