Cheetah786

Im equally disgusted by @Cheetah786 when he supported the killing of a girl by Iranian rocket attack! Where is Pakistaniyat in you??? And im not a wahabi and I dont support saudis!

So how much per year you give to LJ and ASWJ.

I love this typical Wahhabi answer i am not a Wahhabi and i dont support Saudi. what they are saying is i just dont like any body other then Wahhabi and i am willing to kill and destroy any country or person that say other wise.

dear if you create a thread for friendship you must have patience too for face replies if you wait 3-4 more posts form him he was your friend but you didn't its your fault .

He already label me into muslim sect. I came with both hands, but he bring the politics. Yaar fitay mun ehjay banday nu.

no in his first post there were remain chances razpak but you lost it . trust me making opposite side friends is not that much easy you need some extra patience

Hai na, now you guys will fuel the fire. :P

Kuch to rehanay diya karoo. lol

Chal tu bolta hai to rehne deta hu fir :P But you have to admit, that was a pretty witty comeback from Cheetah.

haha... jalda aye tu mere kolo, hor gal koe nahi :P

Kaka, iko cheez jaldi, teh ovi twadi mulii wangon boh, IK dya bheli. Hun tu vi zara soch samaj ke jawab dein.

So how much per year you give to LJ and ASWJ.

I love this typical Wahhabi answer i am not a Wahhabi and i dont support Saudi. what they are saying is i just dont like any body other then Wahhabi and i am willing to kill and destroy any country or person that say other wise.
So, anyone who doesnt support Iranian ayatullahs is a wahabi for you? Even Liberal Pakistanis like us, who just want to see Pakistan prosper and escape from the hells of sunni and shia wars and Irani-saudi proxies and slavery!

Chal tu bolta hai to rehne deta hu fir :P But you have to admit, that was a pretty witty comeback from Cheetah.
I will not comment on him, dont want to start another one. :D. Have fun.