CDA stops construction of temple in Islamabad

Nice whatabboutism. You don't fix your own mistakes, you try to point at others. Such a shame.
That’s for you to fix. I don’t live there. Neither I stated, it’s was right thing to do. Either define your benchmark before criticizing where you live or admit your hypocrisy, to single out Pakistan as an unusual case.

I heard , Europe pushed generations of Muslims immigrants into gettos, with lack of job opportunities. Now they complain of crime and Muslim problem.

Yes.. as i said they start targeting the kid in kindergarten. They know how to physiologically kill a child. Rest is lot of details.

Why you think there are no government mosques? As per the website of the senate of Pakistan there is a mosque in national assembly of Pakistan. This mosque has capacity of 450 people. Zahir ha MNAs na chanda mang Kar to nhi banai hogi
http://www.senate.gov.pk/en/parliament.php?id=-1&catid=4&subcatid=267&cattitle=Parliament House

And airports bhi sarkari hotay hain na? Yeh islamadabad airport ki mosque ha
http://www.islamabadairport.com.pk/Services/Services-Prayer.aspx

These are included in the plan airport mosque

Just like in dubai, qatar , saudia or any country having majority of muslims.

People here shouldn't shed crocodile tears next time India or Israel shaheed a mosque because you lot aren't any better.
No one is destroying anything here. No one is stopping Hindus from building Mandir where they actually use it. Plus with govt money, govt which is begging for loans. Unless you live in a vacuum, there is a history in the creation of this country. Things aren’t done in vacuum. Issue has more to do with common sense.

This was all a PR exercise anyway. All Pakistani minorities know how they are treated in Pakistan, the government and some people might try to fool the outside world, but we know what happens here.

No one is destroying anything here. No one is stopping Hindus from building Mandir where they actually use it. Plus with govt money, govt which is begging for loans. Unless you live in a vacuum, there is a history in the creation of this country. Things aren’t done in vacuum. Issue has more to do with common sense.
Lame logic. India can use exactly the same logic that you used and burn down mosques.

Yes.. as i said they start targeting the kid in kindergarten. They know how to physiologically kill a child. Rest is lot of details.
I have notices, Muslims Kids growing up in US, Totally lack confidence. Unlike my Gora friends, Desi kids are always On the edge and simply don’t act normal. Their activities, their interaction aren’t they same as other kids.

Absolutely shocking. Stupid stupid idiotic suits and mullahs.

Just watch now as some charitable organisation from the global saffron collective steps in to fund this and moreover, influence the committee of this Mandir forevermore.

Why was the Kartarpur corridor built with tax payers money if non Muslim religious places are not allowed to be built using "Muslim"* money?

* Of course Pakistani minorities such as Hindus and Christans don't have to pay tax in this country..

I have notices, Muslims Kids growing up in US, Totally lack confidence. Unlike my Gora friends, Desi kids are always On the edge and simply don’t act normal. Their activities, their interaction aren’t they same as other kids.

I thought situation in US is better as it's a multi culti society.