Vapnope
Ok moulana sahib.Go fake somewhere else fanatic
Ok moulana sahib.
Between there are 178 Hindus & 12 temples already in Islamabad Just go and type temples Islamabad on google maps & you will get their locations. So please relax the activism for few days.
View attachment 647942
Oh yes definitely, mixing religion with politics is the ultimate form of toxicity.Tbh religion and democracy doesn't go hand in hand. The word "Islamic republic" or "Hindu republic" is irony as no religion promotes dirty politics.
Politics is itself vile and unjust, if you add religion with concepts like democracy and republic, then things become more worse.
All I stated was that the above was a PR stunt and that usually Pakistanis don't care about their minorities. This is the truth in my opinion. Just because you don't agree with what I have said, it doesn't mean it is a disservice.
As an actual "minority", I'm going to have to stick with my experience and what I have observed around the country over someone who has no idea of what it is to live like a minority here.
Mandir tu Banega one of of the top trends on Pakistani twitter today. Thank God there are more people like me who are secure in their faith and don't see it diminishing if someone else practices theirs. Funnily enough these same mullahs barking against construction of mandir will cry hoarse if some foreign government stops the construction of a mosque.
Oh yes definitely, mixing religion with politics is the ultimate form of toxicity.
I have been called Hindu rat here and just on this thread told go to mother India.Yes no difference at all
I have been called Hindu rat here and just on this thread told go to mother India.
AwwI have been called Hindu rat here and just on this thread told go to mother India.
They are free to distribute certificates of extremist, fundo, mullah, khwariji, takfiri, TTP and lej to anyone who disagrees with them; but if someone responds in kind, they make pickachu face.Insulting Muslims and Islam is not helpful to this situation. Be sensible and stay on topic.
Just so you know Pakistan is a 97% Muslim majority country, so keep that in mind.
yes i was when i was toldAre you gonna cry now?
That's very unfortunate.... if it's worth anything I'd like to apologize on their behalf. Please remember that not all of us Pakistanis are like mullah ratsI have been called Hindu rat here and just on this thread told go to mother India.
Mods you have been tolerating baqwas from this poster just because he is a mullah. Now he is abusing a Hindu Pakistani and showing his low class upbringing. Obviously it all halal for him to do so. Mullah ke agay kaun bol sakta hai.Aww
Are you gonna cry now?
They are free to distribute certificates of extremist, fundo, mullah, khwariji, takfiri, TTP and lej to anyone who disagrees with them; but if someone responds in kind, they make pickachu face.
Welcome to my ignore list potty mouth.That's very unfortunate.... if it's worth anything I'd like to apologize on their behalf. Please remember that not all of us Pakistanis are like mullah rats
Mods you have been tolerating baqwas from this poster just because he is a mullah. Now he is abusing a Hindu Pakistani and showing his low class upbringing. Obviously it all halal for him to do so. Mullah ke agay kaun bol sakta hai.
Har suwar mullah nahi hota, leken har mullah suwar hota hai. This guy is a shining example of it.
Won't stop me from showing you your auqaat mullah pigWelcome to my ignore list potty mouth.
Mods you have been tolerating baqwas from this poster just because he is a mullah. Now he is abusing a Hindu Pakistani and showing his low class upbringing. Obviously it all halal for him to do so. Mullah ke agay kaun bol sakta hai.
Har suwar mullah nahi hota, leken har mullah suwar hota hai. This guy is a shining example of it.
@truthfollower has stated multiple times that he is a Hindu and a Pakistani. He is openly receiving abuse on the forum and no mod seems to be taking action because those abusing are mullahs and can conveniently hide behind their beard and religion. If they weren't khawarij they would know how this is completely against what our Prophet PBUH taught us.What makes you think he is Hindu?