CDA stops construction of temple in Islamabad

@truthfollower has stated multiple times that he is a Hindu and a Pakistani. He is openly receiving abuse on the forum and no mod seems to be taking action because those abusing are mullahs and can conveniently hide behind their beard and religion. If they weren't khawarij they would know how this is completely against what our Prophet PBUH taught us.

Can you show me one example of where he shared that?

Also that does not give him any right to abuse Muslims and Islam.

This only increases my suspicions further.

That is what he said in the end of that thread:
religion is the oldest trick in the book to control the masses
And now, all of a sudden, he becomes a practicing Hindu.

And that is how he gave respect to Islam:
yeah yeah asking questions is a dumb thing in a muslim society
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/religion-vs-reason.672962/page-12

They can say whatever they want; but if someone responds in kind, they make pickachu face.

Islamabad is the worst place to build a temple. There's barely any hindus there.

An Islamic republic need not waste precious resources to building temples.

Hindus, if they want, can build them on their own property such that it is not an issue to public order.

if you majority cant give us equal rights then by the same logic you used 100 years ago, give us separate country
Try it. :D

Muslims FOUGHT and won a separate country.

Hindus fought against their lower castes instead.

Pakistani Hindus are already subtly insulting Islam and Muslims!

Congrats woke Pakistanis, you are no different from Sanghis in India.

Mandir tu Banega one of of the top trends on Pakistani twitter today. Thank God there are more people like me who are secure in their faith and don't see it diminishing if someone else practices theirs. Funnily enough these same mullahs barking against construction of mandir will cry hoarse if some foreign government stops the construction of a mosque.
Sanghis trended it. :D

Pakistan will remain weak internally, externally and economically till the day they change their constitution to 100% equality for every single citizen. Discrimination against minorities if allowed will lead to discrimination against even majority by the people in power, you can’t have equality for one group of people and not for others.
Until then we have nothing to fear from Pakistan. We always will have the moral high ground vis-a-vis Pakistan.
I don't think so.

Pakistani was created for muslims.

India was created for all. The way you treat us does not give you the right to have a moral ground at all.

Bhai zara bahir nikal kar aam logou ki soch dekho. Meri khala TEVTA mei principal thi. Aek baar aek christian khatoon as a teacher hire ki gaei. Not one teacher sat with her or ate food together with her because she was christian. When my khala did, they used to give her weird looks.

Isko bi chalo choro, agar hamarei loug aesi ghatia baatei kar sakte hain jaisei kei Shias apnei khanei mei naak dalte hain ya aur ghatia stereotypes. Tou what can you expect? Even tum nei yeh bi sunah hoga kei loug boltei hain kei sarei christians pakistan mei kaalay hain.

Stop being a hypocrite and accept reality.
Jiski itni dikkat hai, wo chale jay India.

Like we get to hear so often!

You can either please kaafirs or you can please Allah swt. Aiding in creating idols and houses for them is the antithesis of an Islamic state. Minorities have the rights to build religious places of worship and that is very fair. The government of Pakistan doing this is unacceptable.

And for all of you Pakistanis that are criticizing the halt of this construction, have some shame. If you are Muslim then you are supporting shirk.

@truthfollower has stated multiple times that he is a Hindu and a Pakistani. He is openly receiving abuse on the forum and no mod seems to be taking action because those abusing are mullahs and can conveniently hide behind their beard and religion. If they weren't khawarij they would know how this is completely against what our Prophet PBUH taught us.
thank you :-)

That's very unfortunate.... if it's worth anything I'd like to apologize on their behalf. Please remember that not all of us Pakistanis are like mullah rats
yeah very a few like that but this forum is filled with such people

Pakistan will remain weak internally, externally and economically till the day they change their constitution to 100% equality for every single citizen. Discrimination against minorities if allowed will lead to discrimination against even majority by the people in power, you can’t have equality for one group of people and not for others.
Until then we have nothing to fear from Pakistan. We always will have the moral high ground vis-a-vis Pakistan.
Argument is government did not build the Mosque on gov funds then why build a temple?
If we go with equality logic then gov should not build temple because gov dont fund mosque.
How many mosque indian gov build in india?
Last time i see they destroyed some mosque in Delhi i think.this good indicator of equality in india.
Atleast we are not destroying any temple instead we restored many.how many mosques indian government restored?

People making all kinds of excuses.

1. That it's taxpayer money, it should be used for more useful purposes.

Taxpayer money is used to construct mosques too.

2. That it's 'Muslim' money, and that it cannot be used to create other places of worship with it.

It's public money, not 'Muslim' money.

3. That this is the Islamic Republic of Pakistan.

Why do even have the white portion in our flag? Is it not their country as much as it is ours?

View attachment 647887

What to say except that this is a sad state of affairs, and our people's hypocrisy has been revealed. We complain so much about Islamophobia but the kind of respect our minorities get can be seen. A country whose people don't even respect its Quaid.
I dont agree with people arguments that its muslim money etc...
Just tell me where in our constitution it states that temples cannot be made or it cannot be made by govt.
Are hindus cristians sikhs not part of the country and are they also not paying taxes....
Some people argue that it is accordinh to population.... then please quote in law where is this written????

Push comes to shove, you are a bigger Mullah than me. I can prove that too if you itch long enough

No one would ever have known if it happened in Karachi or Sindh

and solution to all of this is a political temple?

No, but it reveals that people have different motives.