Cartosat-Images used by IA for first time

Were talking about satellite based surveillance Pakidiot. We don't need comments from countries which know nothing about that.
There are countries which doesn't know about satellite based surveillance?

Bollywood taking too much time to release the raid videos-
Too bad they have to kill all the actors afterwards because they all died for real during the raid -

Do you understand the meaning of 'aided by' ?

Also try googling the resolution of RISAT 2
Again you are talking about just resolution, like Samsung guys talk about Megapix. Now you google and see what are other attributes of a picture quality.

There are countries which doesn't know about satellite based surveillance?

Yep, a country which cannot put a pathetic picosat in orbit despite having the 'best missile program in Soutg Asia'.

Again you are talking about just resolution, like Samsung guys talk about Megapix. Now you google and see what are other attributes of a picture quality.

Talking about picture quality? Do you even know what kind of sensors are used in IRS series satellites ?

Do you even know how widely used our remote sensing data products are ?

Lol .. poor pakistan cannot acknowledge it else they need to retaliate which they can't do. NASR became naswaar ..:lol: Israeli jamming technologies and new radars did their job to blind pak detection systems and yes don't forget the kill switch in US provided planes, radars and other hi-tech given to pakistan which without doubt US shared with India to give enough time to IA to finish their mission. Kudos to Indian Army, they showed right place to pakistan and that is at receiving end ..hahaha :tup:

Where is the proof India launched so called surgical strikes ? We know your generals lie a lot when it comes to Pakistan. So any neutral source or proofs ?

They declared in a press conference and spoke to your army headquarters. Now what else to prove. You should ask your army contact centre. Pakistan need to do similar surgical strikes inside India else everyone think all the retaliation talks are hot air by pakistani army. :)

Where is the hard proof to backup your word Like Kalbushhan yadav? If General Asim Bajwa had said that we caught Commander Kalbushahn yadv without presenting to hinm to media would world or India have believed us ? So cut the crap with your stupid logics and give us proof you did what you are saying . Your general word is worth nothing.

Lol .. poor pakistan cannot acknowledge it else they need to retaliate which they can't do. NASR became naswaar ..:lol: Israeli jamming technologies and new radars did their job to blind pak detection systems and yes don't forget the kill switch in US provided planes, radars and other hi-tech given to pakistan which without doubt US shared with India to give enough time to IA to finish their mission. Kudos to Indian Army, they showed right place to pakistan and that is at receiving end ..hahaha :tup:
Bara bara chutia dekha hain per tum to un ka be baap nikala. Hats off

This Indian fabricated news of Indian strike is not getting any international attention at all. Infact
Concerned authorities are already supplied with proof, it will come out in right time. The fact is that India openly declared that they went into pakistan and killed many of terrorists and soldiers. What pakistani army is waiting for? They got the chance to teach India a lesson as they always saying that pakistan will do the same in case of surgical strikes from India. And the best part for pakistani army is that India is saying that they did the surgical strikes :)

Koi baat nahi. Chutia ban ne se accha chutia dikhna accha hota hai.

pakistani army ne pakistani logo ka chutia bana dia. :lol:

What concerned authorities ?

P.S Pakistan doesn't want to hit back India for the crime which they never did. Its not a child play that you started attacking each other country because of pseudo media driven claims. And Pakistani Army is not waiting for anything, they have replied to Indian cross border firing adequately infact we have also filmed your destroyed check posts.

pakistani army ne pakistani logo ka chutia bana dia. :lol:

We have been saying same about your Army since yesterday.

Yep, a country which cannot put a pathetic picosat in orbit despite having the 'best missile program in Soutg Asia'.
Talking about picture quality? Do you even know what kind of sensors are used in IRS series satellites ?
Do you even know how widely used our remote sensing data products are ?

I am sure, I know more than you. Satellite pictures cant be analysed for a surgical strike, unless it was a nuclear attack or an attack that changed the terrain upto some kilometers. Be it a monochrome or hyper-spectral, using what ever technique.
So, False propaganda. All lie.

already shown to relevant bodies of 25 + Nations including Our Opposition leaders they pretty much convinced Now

Pakistani's will never accept it no point showing to you.you will Lie Like Kargil

What are those 25 plus nations, why not name one nation or a nation's representative so someone can ask him questions. The way it is now that no one either accept or deny seeing these images because they don't know if they were the part of those 25 nations LMAO... give this chutyapa a rest now, before people used to laugh at your looks now they are laughing on your stupidities + looks

CtmJEScWcAAXXsq.jpg:large

Here's India Today claiming they "Crawled through Land mines" on the Pakistani side. Who did they send; the X-men?