asaad-ul-islam
there are females in the agency, but I really pray they don't use sex to gather intelligence
Our Agents know there limitations.there are females in the agency, but I really pray they don't use sex to gather intelligence
New Recruit
Our Agents know there limitations.
Regards
Wilco
Assalam-o-Alaikum merey azeez hum watan sathio aur bhaio.....
My name is usman nasir and currently doing graduation from Australia in Communication Engineering after my F.sc(Pre-Engineering) from Lahore and i am very passionate about to join ISI after completing my graduation but still i am very confused about proper channel to join ISI and ISI joining exam.So kindly borthers help me in this regard.i will look forward for ur replies.
Take Care
Best of luck for all of you
Allah Nigehban
bCZ ISI needs Me..??
so can you tell me Why you want to Join ISI.?
New Recruit
Oh I remember and if ISI picks you will you serve your country by being naked totally naked and acting as a mad man in India for 3 years gathering intel. My course mate did it tho he got a medal for it but his habbits were a bit different after that, he was a Sqd Ldr Retd as a Air Cdre.
New Recruit