Campus violence: Private varsity students thrashed for ‘speaking Balochi’

lmfao har ountry india nahin hoti
100,000 plus kashmiris killed
700,000 soldiers in kashmir to make the biggest open air prison.
you find mobs in india to kill students for cheering for pakistan during a cricket match.
so your right not every country is like india, backward jahils
any source to back the 1 lakh figure
or just trolling

Firstly, Everyone of those who raised a hand against the 3 boys should be expelled from the university and then arrested and charges filed against them. Thats the punishment for using physical violence in an altercation. The whole story is not still out but from what I hear the guys that got beaten up were disrespecting someone and lots of people ganged up on them. How true is that? Who knows. How true is it that pathan and punjabis beat them up for speaking balochi? Impossible. There are not just 3 balochis that go to that school. Use common sense.
The balochi students were disrespecting someone? and you guys say kashmiris who raise anti-india slogans should not be suspended?Were they not disrespecting India?when its balochis ,their whole story is not out yet, while for kashmiris they are oppressed even without hearing the story.Yeah right!

you find mobs in india to kill students for cheering for pakistan during a cricket match.

however in our case Police escorted them safely to the Delhi railway station minimizing any chances of them being attacked by the mob. :coffee:

Btw . . thats not the topic here . . so do not derail the thread by sweeping statement . :)

Thats not an appropriate way to have a discussion. Heightened emotions destroy the argument.

You are right .. Butt honestly the kid is a joke. 17 year old who gets grounded for using internet is an armchair general n an authority over Paks internal affairs?

INDIA should welcome and provide scholarships to these oppressed students.

For the love of God, do not start this game.....otherwise you will end up with 25331 Baloch and will will end up with 500 Million Indians!!

We cannot afford to accommodate that many Indian :(

The balochi students were disrespecting someone? and you guys saykashmiris who raise anti-india slogans should not be suspended?Were they not disrespecting India?when its balochis ,there whole story is not out yet, while for kashmiris they are oppressed even without hearing the story.Yeah right!

Are you suggesting a school fight has something to do with the Government of Pakistan?

The balochi students were disrespecting someone? and you guys saykashmiris who raise anti-india slogans should not be suspended?Were they not disrespecting India?when its balochis ,there whole story is not out yet, while for kashmiris they are oppressed even without hearing the story.Yeah right!
this is why i said every country isnt India
though we have a gud enuff reason to kill but we still refrain from taking lives.........

But the Initial reports are saying otherwise. .

Police is not Filing the case . .

the security guy is telling its just a small fight. . while the students are reporting use of knives also ?
Bro proper and unbiased investigation is needed.
the campus guy wants to belittle it save his own *** otherwise he may also beheld responsible for what happens on campus.

To be honest this doesn't seem like an ethnic attack but rather some vegabonds being vegabonds. this seems more of a bullying case gone severe.Nevertheless let's wait for a more details and a medical report before going to final conclusion.

Lmao so what ? Now some troll from utapatah kochiwochi will speak for the Baluches on a Pakistani forum?

All your posts show is frustration n butthurt over shit hitting the fan in IOK,N.E people getting killed in Delhi n whatnot..

The problem is you have to decide how you want to defeat your enemy. Will he be defeated on an online forum by cussing and belittling him? Probably not. Different battlefields require different strategic approaches.

chak de India............kya response doon
criticize karoon.............its not going to help them.....

so why waste time
its a known fact that Pak is not willing to give freedom to baluchis......

and these kind of events happen daily
but are not reported as PA is very strict in those matters......
balochi mein baat karne nahi dete

assume what will happen if they raise anti Pak slogans

harr country India nahi hota
No my friend, that is not correct. I myself hail from Balochistan. Brawling do occur time to time but not like that. Baloch, or Pashtoon, or Punjabi, all are protected by their respective student organizations. One has to think 100 times before trashing a student affiliating with apposite student organization. There is no Army in the colleges or Universities so there is no question of suppressing Balochs (or any other ethnic group for that matter) in such institutions.

self distraction mode.. lol pak members pulling silly reason to d3ny the fact
.. baluch people have no security in pakistan. .. they should get freedom asap..

Then maybe India should pay them more money in the next India Pakistan Match and show everyone that these brown people also beat and throw kids out of schools. Plus the icing on the cake should be slap sedition charges and then remove them. Do you honestly think Baluchis would ever cheer for India in a sports game? Well money can do a lot of things but I somehow doubt that will happen.