Build a Temple or a Gurudwara in place of Akbarabadi mosque:Hindu Mahasabha

Tejo Mahalaya....you also jump after reading (or just hearing of it) books by P N OAK (joke is better).

Go...read his book and if you something called brain you will understand how stupid logic he has given.....BTW Oak is the same person who claimed Christianiti came from Krishna Niti; Vatican from Sanskrit Vatika.....Kabba, Westminister abbey were Hindu temples......and so on...
He never was a historian just fanboys like you make him one...

So your logic should be accepted and everyone else's should be discarded......If you have anything called brain you wouldn't have made such a silly argument...
How can you be so sure that there was no Tejo Mahalaya before the Taj Mahal was built.....did any organization investigate the claim??......
Do you think our History started with the Mughal invasion....you pinhead...

Pseudo secularists like you are a bane to India.....you don't have any problem when Muslims want to build a mosque on a disputed land......but you have problems when Hindus claim it....
You don't have any problem when Muslims disobey court's order, clash with police and try to forcefully build the mosque BUT you have problems when Hindus want ASI to examine the land and ready to accept court's order.....

What kind of fuc****, 'sickularist', illogical mentality is this.....

But then you even deny Hindu temples were destroyed when muslims rulers in their official court documents wrote about this religious act of theirs in glowing words. You are too typically in denial and your comments on Indian matters only splash your hatred.

Its good when open mind peoples like yourself have such negative opinion about myself. I feel it honour :D

I am not denying their wrong things or injustice if they did it in past . I was saying that it is irrelevant to relate what mughuls did with present days muslims in India or even in Pakistan because these invaders did that without getting permission of Indian muslims . Mughuls have gone long time ago but Indian Muslims are still living side by side with you..either take revenge from them for what Muslims invaders did or let them live peacefully..choice is yours

So your logic should be accepted and everyone else's should be discarded......If you had any brain you wouldn't have made such a silly argument...
How can you be so sure that there was no Tejo Mahalaya before the Taj Mahal was built.....did any organization investigate the claim......
Do you think our History started with the Mughal invasion....you pinhead...

Pseudo secularists like you are a bane to India.....you don't have any problem when Muslims want to build a mosque on a disputed land......but you have problems when Hindus claim it....
You don't have any problem when Muslims disobey court's order, clash with police and try to forcefully built the mosque BUT you have problems when Hindus want ASI to examine the land and ready to accept court's order.....

What kind of fuc****, 'sickularist', illogical mentality is this.....

Please don't bring in rubbish like this. The entire account is concocted from beginning to end, without a shred of evidence. Only a diseased mind could take it seriously.

I hope the internet hindus succeed in their desire to tear down the taj mahal.

Are not we getting more replies from followers of hindu talib bal thakrey now same approach as those of talibaan :)

Taj mahal is not mosque and its stupid people comparing it with tempels. Dont you guys care about sensibilities of fellow indian muslim when you talk about destruction of mosques and which mosque in india created terrorists..shame on your mentality

That should have read..."sensibilities of fellow Indians"......and not as written. Kindly consider correcting it.

Joe shearer is himself an oppurtunist and internet hindu. Shame such an educated man hides his prejudices.

Its good when open mind peoples like yourself have such negative opinion about myself. I feel it honour :D

I am not denying their wrong things or injustice if they did it in past . I was saying that it is irrelevant to relate what mughuls did with present days muslims in India or even in Pakistan because these invaders did that without getting permission of Indian muslims . Mughuls have gone long time ago but Indian Muslims are still living side by side with you..either take revenge from them for what Muslims invaders did or let them live peacefully..choice is yours

Thanks for the lecture, but in this case its not the hindu goons holding infra development of delhi hostage to their historical claims.

You seem to have missed that all along, using this to splash your hindu hatred instead.

I hope the internet hindus succeed in their desire to tear down the taj mahal.

guess we guys restored Ayodhya's sancity and removef Babri masjid just by typing away on the net?

Re-design a few parts of Taj Mahal is more like it not tear down.

no problems with the people only issues with some places like ayodhya,mathura and kashi.

dont forget rss,vhp and all when demolishing babri masjid never said anything anti-islamic or anti-muslim only anti-mughal slogans like
1. tel lagado dabar ka naam mita do babar ka
2. ek dhakka aur do babar ki aulaad ko
3. jo swapn dekhte babar ke armaan mita kar manenge

but if indian muslims defenc mughal structuree thus endorsing mughals the conflict is bound to spread

10 years later we'll all be saying and this is how the metro project got delayed :rolleyes:

Everything depends on ASI results & verdict of Judicial system should be final. Hope Congress will not use this issue as a leverage to increase its Vote Bank bullying Hindu feelings creating communal tensions.

10 years later we'll all be saying and this is how the metro project got delayed :rolleyes:

Metro is much more needed for Delhi than any Temple, Mosque or Mandir is. Even if its proved that there was a mandir or mosque there before by ASI it should be given another location for reconstruction preventing any delay or objection for metro project

Its clear the muslims are not interested in development only want mosques everywhere.
fanatics the bunch of them opposed to anything good for the nation.

Its clear the muslims are not interested in development only want mosques everywhere.
fanatics the bunch of them opposed to anything good for the nation.

You are no different from raja pakistani, he hates hindus and you hate muslims.

Remember ram sethu? Hindu fanatics are also against development. Two sides of the same illiterate backward religious mob mentality coin.