khansaheeb
So what, it just means she supports a home for Jewish people.
Muslims are, after all, the fastest growing people and have upward of 50 Islamic nation states to themselves ?
Jews ko ek bhi nahi allowed ? Not even where their religion sprang forth from waali jagey me ? ye kya baat hui ?
what is the name of gandalf's *** hair is that logic? Muslims have 50 states we you can just steal a couple of them. I am sure they will find some rock to crawl under. Syrians and palestinians are the largest refugee peoples in the world. Jews' gotta have some Lebensraum, I guess is what you are saying.have upward of 50 Islamic nation states to themselves ?
could you be any more vague? how do you define where their religion sprang forth from waali jagey me, Is it the place where their prophet was born. Is the the entire city, the surrouding city, the entire middle east, planet earth, the milky way? they can just claim shit like that?Jews ko ek bhi nahi allowed ? Not even where their religion sprang forth from waali jagey me ? ye kya baat hui ?
Just don't get all the hate the poor Jews get, spl from Pakistanis. I mean, even many of the Arab states have come around to accepting the reality of Israel and there's been considerable progress made toward peace between them.what is the name of gandalf's *** hair is that logic? Muslims have 50 states we you can just steal a couple of them. I am sure they will find some rock to crawl under. Syrians and palestinians are the largest refugee peoples in the world. Jews' gotta have some Lebensraum, I guess is what you are saying.
Just don't get all the hate the poor Jews get, spl from Pakistanis. I mean, even many of the Arab states have come around to accepting the reality of Israel and there's been considerable progress made toward peace between them.
Kabhi Filisteen, kabhi Kashmir... apna ghar sambhal lo pehle... whole world can see the smoke billowing from there.
Chakkar kya hai Pakistanio ke saath ? kabhi American camp, kabhi Chinese camp, to kabhi Arbi mamlon me loudest voice.. hum hi se seekh lo foreign policy.
View attachment 884803
View attachment 884805
View attachment 884806
View attachment 884807
View attachment 884808
View attachment 884809
View attachment 884810
View attachment 884812
acchi taren jaantey hain har type ke lazeez khaney ka swad !lekin hindu-stani kya janay, Kabab ka sawad !
might is rightwhat is the name of gandalf's *** hair is that logic? Muslims have 50 states we you can just steal a couple of them. I am sure they will find some rock to crawl under. Syrians and palestinians are the largest refugee peoples in the world. Jews' gotta have some Lebensraum, I guess is what you are saying.
could you be any more vague? how do you define where their religion sprang forth from waali jagey me, Is it the place where their prophet was born. Is the the entire city, the surrouding city, the entire middle east, planet earth, the milky way? they can just claim shit like that?
all around the world nations have come and gone from regions. that doesn't mean one can lay claim and conquer that place in the modern civilized age based on archaic claims. How many foreigners have rules india? would you accept their claim onto india today?
Well Islam came and grew in those countries through conquest. Many among you here have no qualms about openly talking about conquest or preaching intolerance when it’s convenient for you. So what are we talking about really?what is the name of gandalf's *** hair is that logic? Muslims have 50 states we you can just steal a couple of them. I am sure they will find some rock to crawl under. Syrians and palestinians are the largest refugee peoples in the world. Jews' gotta have some Lebensraum, I guess is what you are saying.
Jews and muslims went along just fine. It wasn't all hunky dory but it was an order of a magnitude better than what the christians and romans were doing to the jews for millenia. it all started with the demographic change in palestien and the subsequent establishment of the illegitimate state of Israel and then coupled with that the western fuckery and newcolonialism in teh affairs of the arab world to, among other reasons, prop up their blue eyed boy (pun intended - blue eyes as in eastern european ashkenazi blue eyes.). Ask yourself, have muslims been blowing themselves up all the time? or just when this bullshit started.Just don't get all the hate the poor Jews get, spl from Pakistanis.
Replied above. If arabs are your role models for a progressive thinking nation,I mean, even many of the Arab states have come around to accepting the reality of Israel and there's been considerable progress made toward peace between them.
I am sure India will cease all foreign policy initiative until they have a 100% toilet coverage. What the hell is this argument, bro? It's not like we are letting apna ghar burn for our love of filisteen and kashmir.Kabhi Filisteen, kabhi Kashmir... apna ghar sambhal lo pehle... whole world can see the smoke billowing from there.
Don't have a choice here, unfortunately. We have no legs to stand on of our own, lets be real.Chakkar kya hai Pakistanio ke saath ? kabhi American camp, kabhi Chinese camp, to kabhi Arbi mamlon me loudest voice..
There's truth to this, but there's still limitations, US really helped us hold our own as an infant state. We still haven't weaned off of that. The most powerful player (until recently) in Pakistani politics is beholden to the US. and the rest is history.hum hi se seekh lo foreign policy.
Exactly, sir. I understand that but then they try to hide behind these half-*** arguments. like 3000 y/o claims and birthplace of judaism and muslims have 50 states etc etc.might is right
First, we are talking about the modern civilization. No one's (except some dumb taliban lover types) advocating for conquest today. There's no place for it in the civilized worldWell Islam came and grew in those countries through conquest. Many among you here have no qualms about openly talking about conquest or preaching intolerance when it’s convenient for you. So what are we talking about really?
It seems you don't understand the history of the region. Arab Muslim conquerors liberated the Semitic civilization from Roman and Persian empire rivalry and negotiated the return of Jews to Jerusalem for the first time in 6 centuries to allow them to perform religious duties. Jews had been expelled from Palestine by Romans and Palestinian Christians - most of whom became Muslim over centuries.Well Islam came and grew in those countries through conquest. Many among you here have no qualms about openly talking about conquest or preaching intolerance when it’s convenient for you. So what are we talking about really?