Breaking : Sarfaraz removed as captain from all 3 formats.

Jaan kar khota khanay walo ko sab acha lagayga

We should start accepting mediocrity in the name if regional bias.
Actually everyone was supporting Sarfraz when he was performing and no one moaned when he was announced as captain of Pakistan and got all praised for champion trophy but his performance, fitness and aggressive apprach declined sharply after champion trophy and no person should be irreplaceable..its nt randi rona of karachite which will make any difference but performance of Sarfraz and right now he is lucky to be captain of one day team and still has chance to prove his critics as wrong.

karachi is in Pakistan and it collect more taxes because its port city and financial hub of Pakistan which has head offices of all major corporations operating all over country..people like altaf did really bad job to brainwash you guys who cannot think beyond ethnicity and act jese karachi yea iss k port tum log apne jahaiz main lahey hoo.. every city make or destroy by people who live in their and karachi is in poor shape noe because of this mindset yes it's about talent and performance and Sarfraz stats mentioned before dont justify his position as captain in team ..no others captain in any team let alone Pakistan has such poor batting form and worse he just yell on players during tense situation

Phele research Ker lia ker phir Bakwas kia ker:
act jese karachi yea iss k port tum log apne jahaiz main lahey hoo..

Aur abi b Galat decision ko defend ker rhy ho0 R u MAD ???

Phele research Ker lia ker phir Bakwas kia ker:
act jese karachi yea iss k port tum log apne jahaiz main lahey hoo..

Aur abi b Galat decision ko defend ker rhy ho0 R u MAD ???

I have no time to waste with idiots who just defend or oppose a decision simply because someone belong to their ethnicity.. its cricket topic so talk about cricket instead of useless rants..bring recent performance of Sarfraz and tell me how this removal is unjustified? Dont post videos of average cricketers from karachi tanvir and basit ali who has habit of moaning and looking everything from ethnic lenses

BRO UMER AKMAL AND AHMED SHAHZAD WHERE THEY COME FROM ?? Captain does not want them in series because they are parchi players. Mr.TOKTOK allow them to play in series they blast whole batting line, drop cataches as well...!!! and we already seen their performance in past. These two should be banned not give captaincy to Azhar Ali who was vanished since PSL 2016 or 17.

Look facts then oppose or accept PCB management decision.
BEST OF LUCK..!!

you dont sack a captain who just won PSL title, this is against common sense, i think the new PTI backed management should be overhauled, during najam sethi tenure team was performing fine, so its got to be new management's mismanagement issue, the introduction of parchi flop players and reinstating a TTF as the test captain is a decision which shows clear political drama.

regards

BRO UMER AKMAL AND AHMED SHAHZAD WHERE THEY COME FROM ?? Captain does not want them in series because they are parchi players. Mr.TOKTOK allow them to play in series they blast whole batting line, drop cataches as well...!!! and we already seen their performance in past. These two should be banned not give captaincy to Azhar Ali who was vanished since PSL 2016 or 17.

Look facts then oppose or accept PCB management decision.
BEST OF LUCK..!!
Look i am not fan of umar akmal and ahmad shazad and i dont think they should get any more chances ..i criticised their inclusion in the team eventhough captain sarfraz and coach was defending it..they have performed in domestic but their performance is poor at international level
..sarfraz should be in t20 side but he is not leader material ..we need to find a young guy in the longer run who can lead from the front..Sarfraz is still ODI Captain so another chance for him to get his fitness and form back...i personally think Babar should be captain for test and one days while sarfraz for t20

you dont sack a captain who just won PSL title, this is against common sense, i think the new PTI backed management should be overhauled, during najam sethi tenure team was performing fine, so its got to be new management's mismanagement issue, the introduction of parchi flop players and reinstating a TTF as the test captain is a decision which shows clear political drama.

regards
What was personal performance of Sarfraz in PSL? Kamran akmal performed great for karachi kings and also performing good in domestic but still i dont think he deserve to be in team becauuse he got enough chances..Sarfraz was good few years ago but his fitness and form boht declined .. accept reality instead of brining excuses

Sarfaraz removed so what its just a game mohajir card played by idiots

a guy who has won U19 WC, champions trophy, PSL title is not a leader material :lol:

regards
So winning champion trophy mean he must be captain for next five years irrespective of his own batting form or fitness or any recent performance of team..dont live in past but talk about present what happened after champion trophy. You guys moaning about his removal as if he is another kohli lol. BTw He is still ODI Captain so why still moaning?

What was personal performance of Sarfraz in PSL? Kamran akmal performed great for karachi kings and also performing good in domestic but still i dont think he deserve to be in team becauuse he got enough chances..Sarfraz was goot day few years ago but his fitness and form boht declined .. accept reality instead of brining excuses

Sarfraz ahmed is not performing along with the rest of the team, so as i have initially stated, the entire team needs to be sacked not just him, if sacking needs to be done, but inducting TTFs like ahmed shahzad, umer akmal just shows that its the management which needs to sort its own shit before blaming it on the captain. TTF Azhar ali doesnt deserve to be in the side let alone being nominated for captaincy. Sarfraz has won more titles then other pakistani captains so say that sarfraz is not leader material after the guy has won CT is just hilarious.

the Punjabi lobby has been lobbying against sarfraz since the day he was made captain, the guy's position as a captain was still under threat few months before the world cup.

regards

Sarfraz ahmed is not performing along with the rest of the team, so as i have initially stated, the entire team needs to be sacked not just him, if sacking needs to be done, but inducting TTFs like ahmed shahzad, umer akmal just shows that its the management which needs to sort its own shit before blaming it on the captain. TTF Azhar ali doesnt deserve to be in the side let alone being nominated for captaincy. Sarfraz has won more titles then other pakistani captains so say that sarfraz is not leader material after the guy has won CT is just hilarious.

the Punjabi lobby has been lobbying against sarfraz since the day he was made captain, the guy's position as a captain was still under threat few months before the world cup.

regards
Compare stats of sarfraz with any other Pakistani batsman then we would see who should remain in team based on their personal contribution. Rest i dont have any medicide for your inner complexes and jealousy

Sarfraz had enough time to shut the mouth of critics. It would have make sense to blame Punjabi lobby if Sarfraz would have been sacked after giving excellent performance i.e scoring century after century in test and one day side..its mistake of Punjabi lobby to not sack him from one day team because his personal contribution in boht longer formats are pathetic and add poor presentation skills and poor captaincy then it would make sense to remove him from test and one day side..

Sarfraz had enough time to shut the mouth of critics.

sarfraz had shut the mouth of critics when he won CT and then PSL title, but obviously we are not talking about critics here, but a lobby which needs opportunity.

regards