Breaking News Versions on Oil Discovery within week

Look how The news put the news. Title is oil not found and saying they did not reach required depth till now and will take 2 more days to REACH desired dephth. ALSO stating after then they will know what exactly lies beneath, gas or oil.
What should we believe?
Screenshot_20190518-233837_Chrome.jpg

i think it is wrong policy and attitude of our govt and their supporters of blaming previous govt for non exploration of oil and gas as 14 billion rupees are wasted on this failed exploration which could be used in some other project which is more certain and profitable for the public like education or health
Whose 14 billion rupees were those?

Nopes.. no last hope..

We have "proven" gold reserves in Baluchistan which we are yet to tap.. Thing is, we don't need those reserves until people know how to utilize the money obtained from those reserves..

You have forgotten what a jahil ganwaar awam has done with Sui Gas? that was a treasure and we could have used that to produce cheap electricity and provide that to our industries.. instead, we used all the gas in making rotis..

Bhai, Allah ke har kaam main maslehat hoti hai.. it's not the right time for the government to announce the reserves..
another good day for opposition and a bad day for pakistan. now it is clear how pak got divided in 71.
Indeed, but oil discovery at this time would have given boost to our dying economy. sadly our last hope is dead now.

OK Everyone First Of All This News By Jang/Jew Doesn't Make Sense.In The Title It Says No Reservoir Found But
In The Main Body It Says That

Two days back, talking to The News, Nadeem Babar had said after reaching the required depth of 5,474 metres in deep sea at Kekra-1 in G-bloc, ENI, the operator, still needs to go 150 metres more deeper and it will take two days more.

After that there will be testing process to know what the reservoir factually has, either gas or oil or both and at what quantum. It will take at least one week more.

How Can It Be Decided That There Are No Reserves When It Still Is Going To Take A Week

https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/473016-kekra-1-well-in-deep-sea-no-reservoir-found-drilling-halted

Also Suppose That This News Is Right Does It Really Mean Anything Should We Just Stop Work Here???

As much as his indecisiveness bothers me, pray for his and our guidance.

Pls calm down, reserves didn't vaporize. There is a reason, that the powers that be, are not announcing it "NOW."

IA good news will come, give it some time, maybe a year +/-.

Like @PakSword said Gold reserves haven't been exploited as well. So there is a lot happening.

Allah Almighty didn't give you guy Pakistan on the 27th of Ramadan for nothing. HE is there, The Eternal, The All Seeing, The All Knowing.

I prayed inside the Kaaba for Pakistan, it will happen IA !

ALLAH is the best planner of all and ALLAH has made Pakistan for a reason. Pakistani people should put their trust on ALLAH (S.W.T).

If found AL HUM DULILLAH, If not we didn't pray enough or there is something (kamzoori in our prayer)wrong from our end.

B'Coz They Are Patwaris
May be task has given to them that look they lost pakistani rupees. New Propaganda?

What happened to Reko diq which PMLN lost whole mountain of gold just because of their stupidity and we yet have paid $100 million in lawsuits.

investment loss will have negative impact on foreign investors trust in investing in Pakistan and in future they will hesitate from investing in Pakistan due to risk of loss.It would be much better govt asks investment of foreign companies in sectors which have low risk and will be profitable for both public and foreign investors which would have build trust of foreign investors
exactly it was investmentThen why Patwari's saying money has been lost like it was Pakistani's money?