Breaking: Asad Umar axed!

Please get off this high horse, pretending to be poor and all that bulshit of your personal life about Haji sahib walking the child to shops and giving him sound advice.

i am not answerable for your thoughts or actions man. enjoy the circus and stop getting personal for no reason.

and when people said do not make deals with electables for political gains, people said its how it works.

and when people said do not bendover for peace, people said its how it works.

if you keep too many skeletons in the closet, they will come out eventually.
Just name one politician who struggled for two decades to defeat the corrupt dynasties?

Just name one other Pakistani politician who would not have done what IK did in his position, given the choices at hand?

Or should he have remained content with yet another 2013 election result and the eventualities that would have entailed yet another PMLN rule?

Gem of a Man.....really heartbreaking to see such a man let down by IK.......

Let down by IK? Retarded much or just acting?
A person wasn't able to conjure up some miracles and that's what is the need of the hour, and so he got replaced. You would rather prefer a non functional person keep sitting on a chair and let down the whole country?

i am not answerable for your thoughts or actions man. enjoy the circus and stop getting personal for no reason.

It's the internet baby, post your personal shit at your own risk. Bear with it or leave Mr So-Called Honourable

Just name one politician who struggled for two decades to defeat the corrupt dynasties?

Just name one other Pakistani politician who would not have done what IK did in his position, given the choices at hand?

Or should he have remained content with yet another 2013 election result and the eventualities that would have entailed yet another PMLN rule?

He doesn't care about politicians. He's from the Babu family. Their tails have been stepped on hence he's here.

it would not be long before people come up with theories how in 2018, PTI was not allowed to get the true results.

IK is in power for 8 months. No laws passed. No reforms. No legislation. No executive orders.

who is asking you to bring PMLN or PPP back? the government is firmly trenched after 8 months. There is no elections happening anywhere soon.

Why are you trying to project a reshuffle as some breakdown of parliament? Abhi nahi dissolve ki parliament. wo bhi hojaegi jaldi kis baat ki hai?

Probably drugged up in younger years and missed the CSS boat. Now he's the all knowing with all solutions honourable family guy.

NO MAN BEHIND IN FINANCE MINISTRY TO HANDLE THE ECONOMY

It's the internet baby, post your personal shit at your own risk. Bear with it or leave Mr So-Called Honourable

i am glad you discovered the internet. its also a yahoodi saazish to control mind and have trolls misguide the people.

This once again prove that IK cannot handle Pressure

Asad eventually would have recovered Pakistan economy.

The thing i fear is that he will leave PTI after few months
He won't he is too clean to be part of PMLN and too smart to know that there is no other party but Pakistan we has lost a good man..he might leave politics though..can easily find a nice job anywhere