Born in India, will die in India

Everybody knows? How? From whatsApp university?
was in college once, had buddies in med college etc

the weed was good but some nasty shit goes on in the kinds of things these people sell as well

anyway, this is shallow and besides the point.. illegal Banglas ko nikalne ka !

that is all

:hug:

was in college once, had buddies in med college etc

the weed was good but some nasty shit goes on in the kinds of things these people sell as well

anyway, this is shallow and besides the point.. illegal Banglas ko nikalne ka !

that is all

:hug:
I am with you, illegal Bangladeshis should be sent back irrespective of their religious affiliation. But the Criminal monk in UP is giving citizenship to the same illegal Bangladeshis:o:

Over 32,000 "refugees" aka illegal Bangladeshis identified in 21 districts for CAA: UP minister

What does "tadi" means?
Not sure, may be area

This CAA/NRC law is essentially communal.

Those who’re against it, are against it because it’s communal.

Those who’re supporting it, are supporting it because it’s communal.

Those who are against it, reject the intent of the Govt.

Those who support it, accept the agenda of the Govt.

-Husain Haidry

Looks like the Indian Muslims have understood it too well they're "dead men walking" with "nothing to lose"....

If I were an Indian policy maker I'd have avoided it at any cost...

Non-Muslims would never understand how powerful the concept of death for the Muslims is!!!! This world is like a prison for the Muslims and a palace for the Non-Muslims with the roles getting reversed as soon as the death comes....

The Muslims are advised to remember death at the least 20 times per day!!! And, a Muslim isn't supposed to think that he'd come back alive from the prostration - done minimum 48 times a day!!! At one point of time death becomes dearer than life to him....

Morons are those who think they can fool people around them believing that those people are naive.

Awww... set things on fire, throw rocks... As if that never happened previously? Much worse has happened over things like a movie on some imaginary queen LOL. At least the matter at hand is about their existence, so their anger is justified.

Yes, you do... You chose the ignore what the Tadipaar criminal has said about CAA and NRC. Aap chronology samjhiye LOL

Other people did not act on what they "might have" said then but this Tadipaar did...

You can bla bla bla all you want. I can see why you lot have no answer to the questions.

Keep deflecting, people are exposing your inherent stupidity. Keep protesting over your imagined prosecution.

Looks like the Indian Muslims have understood it too well they're "dead men walking" with "nothing to lose"....

If I were an Indian policy maker I'd have avoided it at any cost...

Non-Muslims would never understand how powerful the concept of death for the Muslims is!!!! This world is like a prison for the Muslims and a palace for the Non-Muslims with the roles getting reversed as soon as the death comes....

The Muslims are advised to remember death at the least 20 times per day!!! And, a Muslim isn't supposed to think that he'd come back alive from the prostration - done minimum 48 times a day!!! At one point of time death becomes dearer than life to him....
Then why bother babe...Allah subhanawa tala will burn us non muslims in hellfire while you Muslims will be gleeiing at our painful cries.

What does "tadi" means?

Loosely translated.. To boast of one's power / ego/powertrip/swag

I am with you, illegal Bangladeshis should be sent back irrespective of their religious affiliation. But the Criminal monk in UP is giving citizenship to the same illegal Bangladeshis:o:

Over 32,000 "refugees" aka illegal Bangladeshis identified in 21 districts for CAA: UP minister
Assam are equal opportunity haters, those protests/riots were because they want them all gone, regardless of their religious affiliation.

I support the CAA. BD is home for the Muslims we liberated from Pakistani Punjabi Muslim rule but their Hindu numbers continued to dwindle after that. Give them refuge.

and nothing has changed for legit muslim asylum seekers from the 3 countries, they just have to wait in line like everybody else, they're not barred from seeking or applying for citizenship, they're just not in the expedited/fast-track list of beneficiaries.

The Muslims have their homelands in Pak, BD and Af. The Dharmis and Xtians are actually persecuted in those countries, the numbers speak for themselves. The Indian Muslim community otoh, is thriving. You can't argue with the stats.

"kaagaz nahi dikhayenge !"

BC, maang kaun raha hai ?

Like that poor cabbie from Mumbai video.. He's at ZERO risk of anything, yet scared shitless.

@The_Showstopper bhai, do you, as a (seemingly) well educated citizen, actually and really believe that the state will start arbitrarily asking for "kagaz" from everyday 'man on the street' Indian Muslims and putting them in detention centres ?

Such a thing will never happen, it can never happen, impossible ! Nobody wants to see it happen either.

All this is political opportunism of the worst kind by Raul Ghandy and co.

Iska jawab milega, at the next Lok Sabha elections. You watch.

kya fear mongering me lagey ho like Shehla and the rest of the limousine liberals and champagne socialists.

relax, shanti.

go grab some weed from your local illegal BD slum while you still can ! :P

Assam are equal opportunity haters, those protests/riots were because they want them all gone, regardless of their religious affiliation.
Not all of us, people coming out in thousands in the peace rallies would give us some idea about the CAA support in Assam. But those opposing it have a fair standing too, unlike the miya sympathisers in rest of India people here are actually wary of the demographic change brought about by the Bangladeshis. Even those opposing CAA here would have no qualms with the bill if provisions are made to share the refugee burden by other states in India.

All this propaganda by the SanghiNazis reminds me of the training your employer gives you regarding sexual harassment at the workplace.

The key lesson that is emphasized at the training is that it is not whether you think it is sexual harassment or offensive or not. It is what the person that the behavior is directed towards perceives it to be. If they think it is offensive or harassment, then it is!!

So to the Nazi reincarnates in the brown form that relish cow piss, we think your CAA/NRC is discriminatory and nothing but a sinister attempt to make the Indian Muslims stateless.

Indian muslims worrying about their illegal Bangladeshi counterparts is not surprising at all. These are the same people who voted en masse for the partition and then stayed back to fulfill their unfinished agenda. Too little too late, it is now.

Modi-Hitler.png

Both look ugly.

Not all of us, people coming out in thousands in the peace rallies would give us some idea about the CAA support in Assam. But those opposing it have a fair standing too, unlike the miya sympathisers in rest of India people here are actually wary of the demographic change brought about by the Bangladeshis. Even those opposing CAA here would have no qualms with the bill if provisions are made to share the refugee burden by other states in India.
I support the Assamese people in this. These people should be relocated all over India, NE states (Assam/WB) should not be forced to bear it.

Kerala and Kashmir bhejo, tropical and mountainous heavens
images

we think your CAA/NRC is discriminatory and nothing but a sinister attempt to make the Indian Muslims stateless.
Indian Muslims will never be stateless

if we take away their state, we will compensate by giving them a union territory at the very least

Indian Muslims will never be stateless

if we take away their state, we will compensate by giving them a union territory at the very least

Very magnanimous. I was expecting just 5 acres of land.