Border Clash Between Afghanistan & Pakistan: Afghanistan Protecting TTP

Interesting, is he half-white or something? Anyhow, I recognize his page because of cross posts between him and other Israeli OSINT pages. He would sometimes post on Palestinian conflict early on but seems now just SE Asia updates.
He is from Pakistan Karachi but His father married an Israeli Jewish lady when they moved to UK hence why the shilling for Israel.

Show no mercy for these talibani pigs , if they don’t respect pak boundaries so we will keep pounding them even they are sitting in kabul

Many levers, both kinetic and more subtle, there is no love lost on either side, if the state sees that the tabs are not living up to their side, then a fall out is likely.

Bari jazbati qoam hain humm.. chill rakho bhaio :disagree: :disagree:

Afghans are very arrogant people he it Talibs or otherwise and their arrogance has costed them dearly but they are in no mood to learn anything. I understand that we cannot afford an open front from Afghanistan but we should not show any pacifism towards any of our enemy.

Also the era of free lunches for Afghans should be over now, they want our help, they should ask for it. We aren't their lawyer to present their case to the world.

Remember a few bad IEA commanders don’t represent the view of IEA leadership. IEA is many factions loosely united. There’s many pro pak and anti pak people amongst them.
What we should do is fully support the pro pak IEA groups and try to make them control most of Afghanistan and anti pak ones can get blown to bits by our artillery and drones

source of this feel good story sir ?
Kuch log shah sa zeyad shah k wafadar hoty hain, I still remembered US leaders advise to pak leaders, this is your best chance to eliminate these terrorists for the future of world and Pakistan , lets do it together, now time to pay the price

I invite people to read what I wrote here:

We are a very selfless nation. We go out of our way to help other nations like Arabs, Bosnians, Afghans and others. We don't care about ourselves even if namak harami is involved. Chalo kuch to hai aakirat mein muh dekhany kay laik.

We will get rewarded for this when time matters. Maybe we will lead Ummah in future , end is coming

arey ye kya hua bhai?Many pakistanis even on pdf celebrated the victory of Talibs against US..they were ecstatic the indian mercenaries in afghanistan were toppled and the good days of pakistan were about to come...they were even hoping talibs would come and fight in kashmir:cheesy:...
anyway pakistan should not have done whatever attack it did on afg to eliminate that TTP leader..Afghanistan is a sovereign nation and to disrespect it such a manner was inexcusable.
Would pakistan remain silent if india attacked Pak to eliminate some terrorists in Pak?

We are a country who will have to fight an existential war tomorrow........ Our logical reasoning is to gain as many cannon fodder allies to give us advantage in that mission because lets face it this is something that will happen.. But these elements wanna sabotage this or think this will never occur that is our destiny and the difference will be how prepare we are to face it..
you also seem to be a big believer in apocalyptic prophecies, just like Al-Qaeda. hopefully you won't become cannon fodder of someone else's prophetic war at the end times :lol:
try living in the present, life is better that way.

Taliban are not a single army. Taliban as a militia is very poorly organized with it's foot soldiers mostly joining in randomly.

Every unit depends upon it's local commander who is not sometimes answerable to anyone. Sometimes they're savages, sometimes they're good enough. Taliban leadership have placed savages on the bordering areas of Iran and Pakistan, kept good ones within the central state. Although its not hidden that IEA does host TTP leadership because they're brothers in sect. Most of TTP and IEA commanders are graduates of Dar ul uloom Deoband Haqqania.

Clashing with Iranians and Pakistanis can be very fatal for them as their country is near to femine without IEA leadership having any idea about running the country.

arey ye kya hua bhai?Many pakistanis even on pdf celebrated the victory of Talibs against US..they were ecstatic the indian mercenaries in afghanistan were toppled and the good days of pakistan were about to come...they were even hoping talibs would come and fight in kashmir:cheesy:...
anyway pakistan should not have done whatever attack it did on afg to eliminate that TTP leader..Afghanistan is a sovereign nation and to disrespect it such a manner was inexcusable.
Would pakistan remain silent if india attacked Pak to eliminate some terrorists in Pak?
You tried your luck by dropping bombs on Balakot and got shafted. Afghanistan is no sovereign nation and it is tied to our aid and goodwill otherwise the miseries will devour their coming generations.