Blast in Lahore - Anarkali 20/01/2022

Finally you agreeing with. Only change the city. Make it Mumbai. For every blast in Pakistan return the favor in Mumbai, Goa, Banglaore, Delhi, Chennai, Hyderabad of India and other cities.
You put way too much hope in this chutiya establishment of ours, as much as I would love to see Indian sub humans get spit roasted and sent to hell, they would never do a damn thing and just keep on taking the abuse like they usually do, pathetic. No half self respecting country acts like this

Who the hell are you to Judge?
An online brainwashed keyboard warrior. Lol
Your all leaders and army chief are/were mass murderers. You judge them only.

None of my leaders were banned from visiting USA for killing a minority

It is your jahil ganwar chai wala who was banned from entering USA. It is only after jahil ganwar hindus of India voted him as their PM that this guy manged to enter USA

So I am in perfect position to judge

Your hate will tear you apart and destroy you.
You guys are confused religious zombies. Don't even know who is attacking you.
First, you were in joy when Taliban came into power in Afghanistan and trolled how you defeated Indian and American. You had confirmed that you have ended Indian terrorism in Pakistan. But still, you are doing 'meh...meh" like a goat about India. You never learned it and never will.
You are nothing but a confirmed moron , you dont know the AbC of taliban , you morons are only best in believing what written in RSS history books, listen you moron taliban are ruling in Afghanistan since 1990 , now tell us when did they attacked you in kashmir and when they attacked us Pakistanis in 90s ? The real game begins when after eliminating taliban government US brought india into Afghanistan from where these hindutva terrorists stars proxy war with Pakistan and established a terrorist network with the name of TTP , who starts killing innocent Pakistanis, we destroyed there networks in Afghanistan when hindutva terrorists pack there bags and left Afghanistan, there are still some elements left who are taking there last breathe, but i can assure you that we will never forget any of attack on our nation , you will pay every drop of blood our beloved ones

Your hate will tear you apart and destroy you.
You guys are confused religious zombies. Don't even know who is attacking you.
First, you were in joy when Taliban came into power in Afghanistan and trolled how you defeated Indian and American. You had confirmed that you have ended Indian terrorism in Pakistan. But still, you are doing 'meh...meh" like a goat about India. You never learned it and never will.

Destruction of Kabuli regime and sending India running and destroying years of Indian planning and investment was sheer brilliance
That's not in question, the ISI conducted a master class in espionage, the same with getting China on India's neck on the LAC

This won't end terrorism, it will just hurt our enemies

When they have no option but to hit markets with a bomb left on a motorcycle, you know they are in trouble

We will not relent against our enemies in India and Afghanistan

So for you, US actions are the parameters to judge anyone?
Ok
Then say, USA did all right over the years with you and Islamic countries.
The same USA lay red carpet for the same "chai wala".
What they did to your handsome?
Still no phole call?
So still, US actions are like Quranic aayats for you?
Don't give your brainwashed logic.

WE are talking about individuals here. Not USA foreign polcy for countries

USA didn't ban anyone else for killing minority. It is only your chai wala despite the fact that you are very close to USA

My handsome visited USA several times after becoming PM

It is only after your jahil hindu janta voted for another jahil from Gujarat for a pogrom that USA allowed him to set his foot on USA

Haan bsdk, tu sab jaanta hai.
You are genuis.
Ab apni number one agency ko ye bhi bta de ye chhupe huye elements kahA chhupe huye hain. Bachha le apni FC jwaano ki jaan.
Ab munh opar kar k bhonk tery pass siway bhonkny k kuch nhi rakha, hamari lumber one agency na jis ki meyaa khodi ha woh abhi bhi hath mal mal k rao rhay hain .. han wahi Trillion dollar economy ki aklooti agency :lol:

I hope this idiot bajwa is not given another extension and someone capable to deal with terrorists and ones pulling their strings take charge.

On the bright side at least the death toll was very low, still RIP to those who died. The establishment and security utterly failed you once again.

Destruction of Kabuli regime and sending India running and destroying years of Indian planning and investment was sheer brilliance
That's not in question, the ISI conducted a master class in espionage, the same with getting China on India's neck on the LAC

This won't end terrorism, it will just hurt our enemies

When they have no option but to hit markets with a bomb left on a motorcycle, you know they are in trouble

We will not relent against our enemies in India and Afghanistan

This proves Pakistanis have no learned a single lesson in the last few decades.

Same story since 2014. The Indians have left there consulates years ago. TTP is stronger more emboldened than ever. Infact many many videos of TTP/IAE higher level commanders praying together, eating together, running kabul together.

TTP-IAE are 2 of the same. Now your IAE buddies will use TTP to first expand to Waziristan (honestly they have greater influence it seems there today than the Pak govt). Waziristan today is in name only a part of Pakistan.

ISI has been fooled, either they are sheerly incompotent or have made the worst bet in Pakistans history. The last afghan govt would have served Pakistani interests much better. A govt of farsiwan though not pro pakistan would have been more than willing to accept the durand line and keep these barbarian tribals in check.

Today we are in a situation where the IAE is creating a terror army of 150K jihadis next door. You think our FC or Army has the training or capability to take on such a monster??? I doubt it, we are ran by a bunch of sissies politically and militarily. Most people over estimate how good our army could fight. Our FC would fold just as quick as the Afghan national army did. Before the army itself is called in, but then you will have split loyalties. Much of our army is pashtun, worst than that much of our army has soldiers who share similar views as the IEA.

As the economic situation/inflation gets worst, revolutionary tendencies will grow. In our part of the world this leans towards an Islamic System. In all honesty the ISI has created a frankenstein monster beyond its control and the next few years are not looking so good on our western front. I hope to be wrong but all signs are pointing towards a major clash.

This proves Pakistanis have no learned a single lesson in the last few decades.

Same story since 2014. The Indians have left there consulates years ago. TTP is stronger more emboldened than ever. Infact many many videos of TTP/IAE higher level commanders praying together, eating together, running kabul together.

TTP-IAE are 2 of the same. Now your IAE buddies will use TTP to first expand to Waziristan (honestly they have greater influence it seems there today than the Pak govt). Waziristan today is in name only a part of Pakistan.

ISI has been fooled, either they are sheerly incompotent or have made the worst bet in Pakistans history. The last afghan govt would have served Pakistani interests much better. A govt of farsiwan though not pro pakistan would have been more than willing to accept the durand line and keep these barbarian tribals in check.

Today we are in a situation where the IAE is creating a terror army of 150K jihadis next door. You think our FC or Army has the training or capability to take on such a monster??? I doubt it, we are ran by a bunch of sissies politically and militarily. Most people over estimate how good our army could fight. Our FC would fold just as quick as the Afghan national army did. Before the army itself is called in, but then you will have split loyalties. Much of our army is pashtun, worst than that much of our army has soldiers who share similar views as the IEA.

As the economic situation/inflation gets worst, revolutionary tendencies will grow. In our part of the world this leans towards an Islamic System. In all honesty the ISI has created a frankenstein monster beyond its control and the next few years are not looking so good on our western front. I hope to be wrong but all signs are pointing towards a major clash.
ISI f**ked up big time. They tried to play a double game but what was the point when the TTP already used the whole "Pak sided with the USA" justification anyway to expand itself? But it's not too late. There's still enough time to build more forts and occupy more peaks on the Afghan side. The Taliban will probably strike in 2-3 years once they've built enough manpower on both sides of the border. The Talibs never cared about governance or economy, only ethnic chauvinism and expansionism. It feels like they're fully focusing on ex-FATA now that they have no more enemies.