BJP won Uttar Pradesh Election 2022

feeling really emotional today thank you everyone

i am now totally convince that Modi is not just a man he is the 11th Avatar Of Lord Vishnu Himself , the way he present himself is chilling to say the least the truth that comes out of his mouth is god like its just not possible from one man ! we are so fortunate to have a leader Like him ! he is divine

Y'all literally made him a god too
Wtf 🤣

Ok. let them first fight. I can say anything on social media because it doesn't carry consequences. Real life you do. Now stop fkin quoting me. I don't want to indulge in your cowardice.
I am more of a practising Hindu than the likes of you. Only cowards hate other religions.

When the fighting starts, the elite like you will flee the country.

Open you eyes. Indian Muslims are feeling alienated like never before. One Dawood is all it takes to ignite the flame

WhatsApp forwards

Right.
This one to be precise :

thequint%2F2021-10%2Fb9f08c12-5c57-4410-830f-02cedd3bc372%2F2__11_.jpg

17b949fb561fbf1aae054ebbb6a91380_original.jpg

Would you say this is a common opinion amongst Indian Muslims nowadays?

Muslims can be divided into three large blocks....

Lower/lower middle class Muslims - Don't really have an opinion. Struggling to make ends meet. Life was always a struggle,
Middle class Muslims - Expectation that Muslims will become like Palestinians or Rohingyas - marginalized/discriminated at all levels
Upper Class - oblivious to what is happening because their life is good. Blames other Muslims for sullying their image in front of their Hindu friends.

India and Hindus are synonymous. Only drunk librandus think otherwise. Got a huge face palm on their face.
Full happies..BC... Librandus should at least now realise Hindus have united and they won't for anyone who hurts their feelings.
Congress decimated..UP, Goa, manipur ,ultrasound. Mast mazaa aa gaya.
Petrol prices and farm bills....librandus thought people would vote against Bjp ..haha
Just remember. Dange honge toh tumhare bhi ghar jalenge sirf unke hi nahi

Muslims can be divided into three large blocks....

Lower/lower middle class Muslims - Don't really have an opinion. Struggling to make ends meet. Life was always a struggle,
Middle class Muslims - Expectation that Muslims will become like Palestinians or Rohingyas - marginalized/discriminated at all levels
Upper Class - oblivious to what is happening because their life is good. Blames other Muslims for sullying their image in front of their Hindu friends.

Replace "Muslims" with "Indians" here and it would be true.

Mister J has posted a telling tweet. Not only have the Hindutvadis carried their toxicity and oppression to foreign shores but now look at that song - so many problems and issues in India yet they are happy because Ram Mandir is getting constructed. What has to be done is that these Hindutvadis should have their sources of income stopped via having their mediocre computer companies in India not getting outsourced projects from the West and their backoffice processing in India for the useless Capitalist Western companies like Morgan Stanley not sending the processing work. And then after the arrogant Hindutvadis have had their employment and income stopped they must be asked if they still want their mandir or will begin to start talking about the real problems and issues in India and for the first time in their lives be useful.

Though of course the Hindutvadis want to replace the current reasonably sensible constitution with the Manusmriti which of course is a work to spread oppression it must also be pointed that the system of parties, elections and voting is not democracy, it is anti-democracy and this I have explained in this post two days ago. :)

Aha !

Sir - Many of your posts are sensible. However, some (like above) are not.
BJP is going to bring overall progress + prosperity to all Indians including Muslims.

Every single political party (with the exception of BJP) has been pandering to the worst elements in Muslims. Lots of problems of Muslims would have been solved by reasonable leadership, which Indians Muslims never had.

Another on the payroll of Islamists

Muslims are too weak in India

It will die down in under a week if it happens, no one will care because they already hate all of them.

All India has to do is call them terrorists

NO BANGLADESH LIKE SITUATION IS POSSIBLE
250 million and 160 million Muslims in Pakistan and Bangladesh.

Pakistan will obviously support Indian Muslims to extract revenge for split their country.

Bangladesh will help Indian Muslims because RSS is trying to expel Bengali Muslims to Bangladesh.

The gulf countries will be also forced to act due to magnitude of this crisis

Indonesia :

image2.png

India :

GDP-data-3.jpg

Can You see the "SAME" - V Curve ?
in 2019-20

OK thanks for the data, it will helps me to have more understanding about Indian economy. For years I just have more focus on ASEAN economy, not as professional but as an economic enthusiast.

Pakistan will obviously support Indian Muslims to extract revenge for split their country.

Bangladesh will help Indian Muslims because RSS is trying to expel Bengali Muslims to Bangladesh.

No, you're overreacting

Bangladesh can't do shit

Pakistan won't do shit, this is nothing like 1971

Arabs don't give a f*ck

In 1 week anything will die down, India will control the narrative globally and label them terrorists

Wake UP.
Indian Muslims dont need it. ( he said the SAME while sitting in Pakistan )

And, Pakistani Brothers, This is the SAME Man , Abuses Modi on Live TV.

Just remember. Dange honge toh tumhare bhi ghar jalenge sirf unke hi nahi
And we remember that when riots will be over the villain as per librands will always be Hindus, its not that your one sided biases will be tolerated by Hindus for long, what happened today was no surprise and what will happen in future is no surprise either.

AAP is the challenger... Beware
Good luck to Punjab for short term socialistic benefits, debt-to-GSDP going to brrrrrr.

I am really happy to see BJP win in UP, Goa and Uttarakhand. Most sane Indians would disagree though.

AAP is also soft Hindutva party , consider them BJP-B team.

This was a mandate of Hindutva, anti-Muslim hatred, lynching, genocide, unemployment, floating corpses.

Expect India losing more land to China, getting more aggressive against Pakistan both at LOC and more terrorist attacks against Pakistan via Iran and Afghanistan. Unabated support to Baloch militants both at home and outside will continue. India will keep suppressing Kashmiris and marginalise Muslims further.

In the long run, its a victory for Pakistan.