BJP Activists Resort to Vandalism, Attack Masjids Amidst Celebrations

Something_greenturd, your stance on fireworks is ridiculously retarded, not to mention, absolutely laughable, much like everything else that comes out of every orifice of yours. You will stoop to the lowest level to justify your backward ways, eh? The same can be said about the other industries that you don't support. LMAO
Ban what you like, you multi-ID-troll of a hypocrite. My words were merely meant to show the sanctimonious BS you peddle here, while you yourself, clearly are a two-faced minger, and nothing else. Well, I guess My job is done. You are the last person on the planet who should be talking about logic, you lowly extremist, turd nugget. :)

As a progeny of Batliwala uncle and Daruwali aunty, I do not expect you to have understanding of the world more than what you lift from ragtag magazines you read. Understanding of sacredness of life, balance in nature, wisdom, these are things least expected of you. Now go back to wallow in the filth you come from.

so,,,the retards had to do somthng......btw this isnt on mainstream media as yet(who will let go such a story)
if u look at yesterdays interviews of Rajnath singh,,,,he appealed to cadres to behave....
lekin jahils never understand
Credible local newspapers from mangalore only report of a minor clash, with the BJP supporters celebrating their victory by bursting firecrackers close to a mosque and the muslims objecting to it. No injuries or property damages are resported..

Yet majority posters immediately launched into denunciation of the supposed vandalism without even bothering to verify if the news was credible. It is like they are eagerly waiting to hear bad things about RSS so that they can issue condemnation and reassure themselves of their secular standing.

serriously whats ur beef wid seculars?

Oh nothing much, but their lies, hypocrisy, the relentless calumny they have indulged in for the last 67 years of India's independence against its majority faith and its followers, their shallowness, etc., etc.

If this is true, it is shameful. BJP will have to control its cadres. They have been known to resort to hooliganism earlier as well, not unlike any other party though.

Oh nothing much, but their lies, hypocrisy, the relentless calumny they have indulged in for the last 67 years of India's independence against its majority faith and its followers, their shallowness, etc., etc.
arey!,,,itna gussa,,,wo toh pseudosecular,sicular wagairah hai.....why equate them wid seculars
waisey faith ke alawa bhi bohot kuch hai duniya me...:agree:

True face of indians....

If indians continue like this, then expect more conflict on borders....

arey!,,,itna gussa,,,wo toh pseudosecular,sicular wagairah hai.....why equate them wid seculars
waisey faith ke alawa bhi bohot kuch hai duniya me...:agree:

Because that is the only kind of secularism available in India. Jis din tum Hinduism ko sahi tarah pehechanoge, tab jannoge Hindutva saar hai Hindustan ka. It is the very life force of this country.

it is, as of now, the force of the country n it always will be........:agree:
no need to push ur agenda onto others,,, if u want(or have to) to, there r more subtle ways...

it is, as of now, the force of the country n it always will be........:agree:
no need to push ur agenda onto others,,, if u want(or have to) to, there r more subtle ways...

Who was pushing? Unlike any other country in the world, it is only in India that any religious place comes up anywhere without as much as a protest from even the so called radicals. VHP, Bajrang Dal, RSS have been around for decades and decades and have you ever seen them protest mosque or church or synagogue construction? Have you seen them object to holiday for all religions? Yet they carry the tag of hardliners and radicals?

The same people who at the drop of a hat call these people radicals, exult about the modernity of Russia which wont allow temple and mosque constructions, about the progressiveness of USA where to build a mosque or a temple people have to undergo decades of legal hurdles and hundreds of objections by the city councils.

Who was pushing? Unlike any other country in the world, it is only in India that any religious place comes up anywhere without as much as a protest from even the so called radicals. VHP, Bajrang Dal, RSS have been around for decades and decades and have you ever seen them protest mosque or church or synagogue construction? Have you seen them object to holiday for all religions? Yet they carry the tag of hardliners and radicals?
haters gonna hate,,,n u let that agitate u,,:disagree:

The same people who at the drop of a hat call these people radicals, exult about the modernity of Russia which wont allow temple and mosque constructions, about the progressiveness of USA where to build a mosque or a temple people have to undergo decades of legal hurdles and hundreds of objections by the city councils.
now lets not start comparing,,,,rather,dont u think ,it will be more fruitful if we(the country as a whole) continue to do what we just did in these elections....