Before Blaming India - Watch this

Watch this funny video of Indians. Indians are making fun of Pak army while they know our power.

To be honest that ad was not really done with the intention of insulting Pakistan.
"Thodo math jodo!"

RAW doesn't get everywhere without a reason. For example there was no RAW in Lal Masjid terrorism or Baldiya town factory terrorism. We are only holding you responsible where it is found involved.

what about lala masjid isnt it in pakistan or is it in india ?

isnt lal masjid same place where musharraf did a cleansing operation which can be reffered to as pakistans operation blue star ?

isnt there many people killed in lal masjid inthat operation and that chief mullah escaped from there wearing a burqa ?

isnt he the same guy who made fun of children and security forces who died in army publik school massacrre ?

is indian goverment helping him survive in pakistan ?

who is giving protection to that criminal ?

which society protects him ?

now for baldia ?

i guess you know that 200+workers of the factoery were burned alive as they stood by there owner who refused to give bhatta to the gangs iof karachi ?

who is responsible for protection of rights of labour in karachi ?

who is responsible for security and law and order in karachi ?

if india had that much say in karachi whould gang members of dawood ibrahim and dawood ibrahim and his property would be living safeli in karachi / pakistan ?

so dear sir if you have any proofs why not show it to national and international media or placeslike UNO, UNSC , IC or WHRC ?

its very easy tobalme others for your own mistakes but its very very difficult to aknowledge and rectify your own mistakes .... got it ?

every time things get owt of hand for the pakistani goverment or pakistani establishment to handle deu to there own past mistakes they simply come and blame india and all pakistani media and nation for a while reject logical thinking and calling a spade a spade and start running yet again after aso called "truck ki batti" and look where it has taken you

article-1333966-0C468583000005DC-243_468x371.jpg

2009-11-13-AhmadinejadAbdallah.jpg

000_sapa9712100.jpg

Saudi-King-Abdullah-Bashar-al-Assad.jpg

ShiaSunni.jpg

If only common people like me could understand how we play in the hands of others.

what about lala masjid isnt it in pakistan or is it in india ?

isnt lal masjid same place where musharraf did a cleansing operation which can be reffered to as pakistans operation blue star ?

isnt there many people killed in lal masjid inthat operation and that chief mullah escaped from there wearing a burqa ?

isnt he the same guy who made fun of children and security forces who died in army publik school massacrre ?

is indian goverment helping him survive in pakistan ?

who is giving protection to that criminal ?

which society protects him ?

now for baldia ?

i guess you know that 200+workers of the factoery were burned alive as they stood by there owner who refused to give bhatta to the gangs iof karachi ?

who is responsible for protection of rights of labour in karachi ?

who is responsible for security and law and order in karachi ?

if india had that much say in karachi whould gang members of dawood ibrahim and dawood ibrahim and his property would be living safeli in karachi / pakistan ?

so dear sir if you have any proofs why not show it to national and international media or placeslike UNO, UNSC , IC or WHRC ?

its very easy tobalme others for your own mistakes but its very very difficult to aknowledge and rectify your own mistakes .... got it ?

every time things get owt of hand for the pakistani goverment or pakistani establishment to handle deu to there own past mistakes they simply come and blame india and all pakistani media and nation for a while reject logical thinking and calling a spade a spade and start running yet again after aso called "truck ki batti" and look where it has taken you

We are wrong because you too are wrong. What a logic you are carrying! Want me to congratulate you for having a wonderful example and comparing it with Red Mosque? Two wrongs don't make one right. Would you agree?

you started it from the day we got owr independence from british and to feul it instead of making your nation a welfare you made it a security state

And as a state you always remained in a perpetual cycle of misplaced paranoia negetivity , hate and revnge against india and for that instead of taking help of USA for positive things you went for destructive things like wepons

you sowed the first seeds of unrest when to counter majority bengalies and there bangla language you instead of promoting your indegenous languages you took URDU as your main language and promoted it which made bengalies jitterry and if that wasnt enof to entagonise them you used there resources to make your infra in west pakistan that made them really suspecious

but when india went on path of NAM and bieng in USA block and getting sick of there un dew inter fearences your establishment yet again floated the road map for a "third block / islamik block"(which also sowed first seeds of mistrust with USA & USSR) and for that & bieng a majority sunni muslim nation you started wooing arabs and to do that you slowli but steadily sowed the seeds of shia and ahmedi hate and made things like blasphemy law and a soft and libral sufi islamik culture of pakistan steadli started getting redical with over doses of extreme wahabbi inputs thanks to your new found friendship with arab nations

this was the main reason and tool for every thing going wrong in pakistan as already prevelent corrupt and unforgiving feudal structre + unacountable political,judicial and beurocracy made things even worse

which all the pressure was on comman man and the poor started getting agitated which in turn provided steady supply of cannon fodder first for war against USSR then against india in kashmir but when 9/11 happened and you had to abandon your creations in afghansitan they turned against pakistani state (lal masjid episode and attacks on musharraf )

so in short no sir i dont agree with all your points where pakistan is today is because of its short sighted and tit for tat and rectionarry decissions that its political and milltarry elite made over the years HADSA EK ROZ ME NAHI HOTA WAQT KERTA HAI PARVARISH BARSON

now who are the people who are causing this myhem in pakistan ?

they are the un heared and opressed poor people of pakistanwho never got what they deserved in pakistan and for what pakistan was made for they think its better to die and killin name of allah and rasool

go to any lower or medium income family in pakistan anddo some research every pakistan family has 8-10 kids of which girls genralli stay at home while boys are send to madarssas to get basic education and & free meals & even lodging in some cases which not onli redicalises them but in most cases they are exploited by paedos also makes them feel that a injustice is done to them this makes them a perfect candidate to be used by criminal gangs and these extreme idology jihadi mullahs who use them for there own benefits and thanks to corrupt and incompetent police and judicial system over a period of time they end up bieng used to kill there own people and state

fear_ignorance_hate.jpg

so tell me sir who is responsible for your nations current state of affairs

you started it from the day we got owr independence from british and to feul it instead of making your nation a welfare you made it a security state

And as a state you always remained in a perpetual cycle of misplaced paranoia negetivity , hate and revnge against india and for that instead of taking help of USA for positive things you went for destructive things like wepons

you sowed the first seeds of unrest when to counter majority bengalies and there bangla language you instead of promoting your indegenous languages you took URDU as your main language and promoted it which made bengalies jitterry and if that wasnt enof to entagonise them you used there resources to make your infra in west pakistan that made them really suspecious

but when india went on path of NAM and bieng in USA block and getting sick of there un dew inter fearences your establishment yet again floated the road map for a "third block / islamik block"(which also sowed first seeds of mistrust with USA & USSR) and for that & bieng a majority sunni muslim nation you started wooing arabs and to do that you slowli but steadily sowed the seeds of shia and ahmedi hate and made things like blasphemy law and a soft and libral sufi islamik culture of pakistan steadli started getting redical with over doses of extreme wahabbi inputs thanks to your new found friendship with arab nations

this was the main reason and tool for every thing going wrong in pakistan as already prevelent corrupt and unforgiving feudal structre + unacountable political,judicial and beurocracy made things even worse

which all the pressure was on comman man and the poor started getting agitated which in turn provided steady supply of cannon fodder first for war against USSR then against india in kashmir but when 9/11 happened and you had to abandon your creations in afghansitan they turned against pakistani state (lal masjid episode and attacks on musharraf )

so in short no sir i dont agree with all your points where pakistan is today is because of its short sighted and tit for tat and rectionarry decissions that its political and milltarry elite made over the years HADSA EK ROZ ME NAHI HOTA WAQT KERTA HAI PARVARISH BARSON

now who are the people who are causing this myhem in pakistan ?

they are the un heared and opressed poor people of pakistanwho never got what they deserved in pakistan and for what pakistan was made for they think its better to die and killin name of allah and rasool

go to any lower or medium income family in pakistan anddo some research every pakistan family has 8-10 kids of which girls genralli stay at home while boys are send to madarssas to get basic education and & free meals & even lodging in some cases which not onli redicalises them but in most cases they are exploited by paedos also makes them feel that a injustice is done to them this makes them a perfect candidate to be used by criminal gangs and these extreme idology jihadi mullahs who use them for there own benefits and thanks to corrupt and incompetent police and judicial system over a period of time they end up bieng used to kill there own people and state

View attachment 222053

so tell me sir who is responsible for your nations current state of affairs

Mate you are writing too much.. good on you but I am not in mood to write a book as reply to you. And you are assuming too much and not every assumption is fact.

On point, It is unfortunate that Indian Hindus are given leverage when they speak and act against Muslims and Muslim heritage. It was a pu$y effort by Indian Police to register case against unknown people when RSS is admitting they did the crime and this is a shame.

There is no reason why Suni or Shias would fight at this time. There is no provocation, there is no incident and there is no reason of resistance between the two. Even if there are differences between Shias and Sunnis, an untimely incident leads to thinking that "why now"?

And one can think "why now" when we identify that Karachi Operation is eliminating Indian backed MQM terrorists in Karachi - thus a diversion was needed. Such a diversion was attempted soon after first raid on Nine Zero when Christian Church was attacked and now when next phase of operation against terrorist is about to commence, such terrorism is another "avoidance and divergence tactic".

And funny to find whole purpose of this video is to prove Shias are enemy of Sunis and Sunis are enemy of Shias - but RAW is nakd and going nude further. This bull$hit is not sold.

So for Jihadis and islamist need any reason to kill shias? What is the reason of isis killing others? You are giving the excuses which are prove wrong and useless again and again.

Mate you are writing too much.. good on you but I am not in mood to write a book as reply to you. And you are assuming too much and not every assumption is fact.

On point, It is unfortunate that Indian Hindus are given leverage when they speak and act against Muslims and Muslim heritage. It was a pu$y effort by Indian Police to register case against unknown people when RSS is admitting they did the crime and this is a shame.
so instead of looking at your own faults and doing some research and rectufying them you are balming it all on hindus and RSS and then you want to get owt of your problems well i pity your thinking which is in fact now become your national thinking(denial and making wild conspiracy theories) trust me things will onli get bad to worse for your nation cause you cant cure cancer with medicine of common cold specially when you yourself know that you have cancer

Anything happening in Kashmir is liberation war - we support is as a country on every front and we don't buy your "terrorism $hit" there. We are supporting Kashmir from the day one and we will until that territory is liberated. Have no doubt on that - you wana see as terrorism - go on we will keep supporting them as war of Liberation.

For the terrorists in Pakistan - We are having a war against terrorist from the last 10 years. Do you understand loosing 70 thousand people in the war? We do not need to get a ticket of "being serious" from India to prove our seriousness to you but it is unfortunate that Indian minds are so deluded that 10 years of war and 70 thousand human loss still doesn't convince. Why? Because Mumbai happened? Samjhota Happened? Sikhs were mattered in Kashmir? Half of times it was your own terrorists - but go Indian and stay they were not! For the remaining half, we are also a victim and more than you are. And we also don't forget it is you who is supporting them and you will pay. Have no doubt on that either.

Anything happening in Kashmir is liberation war - we support is as a country on every front and we don't buy your "terrorism $hit" there. We are supporting Kashmir from the day one and we will until that territory is liberated. Have no doubt on that - you wana see as terrorism - go on we will keep supporting them as war of Liberation.

For the terrorists in Pakistan - We are having a war against terrorist from the last 10 years. Do you understand loosing 70 thousand people in the war? We do not need to get a ticket of "being serious" from India to prove our seriousness to you but it is unfortunate that Indian minds are so deluded that 10 years of war and 70 thousand human loss still doesn't convince. Why? Because Mumbai happened? Samjhota Happened? Sikhs were mattered in Kashmir? Half of times it was your own terrorists - but go Indian and stay they were not! For the remaining half, we are also a victim and more than you are. And we also don't forget it is you who is supporting them and you will pay. Have no doubt on that either.
More lethal than RAW - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

what is sipah e shahaba or lashkar e jhangvi

what happened in shikarpur

there is also no need for saudies and iran to fight

or ISIS behading shias in syria and iraq

mazarat ke saath arz karoongasirji shia aur sunni sadion se ek doosre ke dast egirebaan hain per kyon iska kyajawab hai

har baat ko RAW per daal dene se thori der tak to apki muhib ul watani ko sukun mil jayega per kya usse shia sunni tazadaat khatam hoj ayenge ?

please think about it sir

you are right but these Wars are not self provoked. Every time a third party is either directly or indirectly involved in sparking up a fire between them. Although they should live in unity as Muslims. If the whole Muslim Umma is united, imagine the power then... and then who would not want that?

My friend it is not only your country, the perpetrators behind these wars belong to a power even larger that secretly controls the world. This is not a conspiracy theory.

What hud-bhai has has mentioned is the "hatred component". We are extending the story starting from the point where these hatred keeping people are converted to terrorists.

We do not say RAW is responsible for spreading hatred, we just say they are responsible for orchestrating them, funding them and providing weapons. Obviously RAW is not wrong from end to end but it is just wrong that it is doing terrorism, giving weapons, money and resources to people who had hatred.

So the max punishment which we can give to RAW for terrorism is death. We are not asking anything beyond that and honestly they do not deserve anymore further.

What hud-bhai has has mentioned is the "hatred component". We are extending the story starting from the point where these hatred keeping people are converted to terrorists.

We do not say RAW is responsible for spreading hatred, we just say they are responsible for orchestrating them, funding them and providing weapons. Obviously RAW is not wrong from end to end but it is just wrong that it is doing terrorism, giving weapons, money and resources to people who had hatred.

So the max punishment which we can give to RAW for terrorism is death. We are not asking anything beyond that and honestly they do not deserve anymore further.
you still are missing the plot SIR

who is responsible for this extreme idology in pakistan ?

was pakistani establishment sleeping all these years when these criminals were spreading like cancer in pakistani society ?

what has pakistani state done to give pakistani youth a positive atmosphere and employment ?

what is the situation of law and order in pakistan and who is responsible in maintining it in pakistan ?

what has pakistan police and judiciarry been doing to check this menace ?

do all pakistanies living in pakistan feel they are safe and have a good future for there kids and they get justice from pakistani state ?

these are just few questions that you need to ask your ruling elite and establishment till pakistanies do it and rectify the problems nothing can save you from more myhem