Beef consumption per person. (pounds per year).

Maybe the upper and middle class but not the lower class
Bhai they don’t eat much any type of meat, in Yaki Niku restaurants only or some of beef curriers with small size cut of beef.
Bhai Ham tou puri ki puri gao ji ek jhatke mein kha jate hain lol

Bhai they don’t eat much any type of meat, in Yaki Niku restaurants only or some of beef curriers with small size cut of beef.
Bhai Ham tou puri ki puri gao ji ek jhatke mein kha jate hain lol
Awein hi nahi narg wasi hein :D

this doesnt show how they are different :unsure:

I'm not an expert on Arabic daleem but I have tasted it twice and it doesn't taste like ours. :no:

indians have funny pronounciation....Maybe their punjab says daleem!
Yes indeed, I require an interpreter when watching Indian, mostly Hyderabadi recipes on youtube. Coriander is called kothmir there and for some insane reason I thought they were talking about some mystical herb from Kashmir with a southern accent. :cuckoo:

Me neither...I get annoyed when some recipes throw in nuts in everything! Like Afghani pulao (I think that is the rice with every nut available in Pakistan! :pissed:
Afghani and Irani cuisine is known for nuts and dried fruits. In some of our regional dishes we too use akhrot (walnut), chilghoza (pinenut), pistachios, almonds and dried khoobani's (apricots) to garnish our dishes.

We can not eat much beef because of price.

Bangladeshis used to eat so much beef even few years back but once BJP comes in power in Delhi and put restriction on cow smuggling price of beef is out of common people's reach in Bangladesh. Its now luxury to eat beef. :hitwall:

Now we eat only fish and Pakistani chicken (it is called Cock Chicken). Desi Murg (Deshi Murgi) is also out of reach. Broiler Chicken is tasteless and disgusting. We are left with skiny Cock Chicken.

I love beef but had very little for past 5 years ... Probably a good thing considering how much of I was consuming. Replaced with lamb and chicken.