Beautiful Islamic names for boys!

I am looking for new baby names "Muslim names" preferably from Quran. I had created a similar thread in 2013 and those days the name "Hashir" was selected but the following short-list from the previous thread helped choose another name "Ayaan" for another baby in the relatives.

Now one of my relative asking for suggestions so I would be interested to know unique names which I could present to him. Here is a short list of previous thread I had created...

Danial
Azaan
Mikal
Huzayl
Arhaam
Mohid
Shayan
Ayaan
Aamaar
Isaa
Altamash
Hisham
Qasim
Aahil
Ehaan
Rehan
Maaz

Beautiful Islamic names for boys | Page 4

Thanks

Mazin or Medhat or Moataz

Abaan / Aaban ( آبان ) - The name of an angel

We seriously considered this name for my son, but my father had a hard time pronouncing this name. So we ended up using "Sameer".

Aashir ( عاشر )
Aazar ( عاظر )
Aarish ( عارش )

These are names of 3 of my nephews.. :D

Abaan / Aaban ( آبان ) - The name of an angel

We seriously considered this name for my son, but my father had a hard time pronouncing this name. So we ended up using "Sameer".

Aashir ( عاشر )
Aazar ( عاظر )
Aarish ( عارش )

These are names of 3 of my nephews.. :D
Loved all these names (specifically Aarish and Abaan)

Sent the suggestions to my mom...

. . . . . .
Isn't it a female name?
Shumaeyla hota hai, acha agar female hai tau rehnay dain mujhay laga shayad may nay parha hai larkay kay leeay. Acha then we must leave it its not clear.

Acha aik Aroosh bhi hota hai.

Baazil, dayim, Dani, hassam, ashhar--اشهر

What's an "Islamic name"? (my apologies if this question has been asked and answered already)

Do we actually mean to say "Arab names"?

Does the Quran have a list of names that are the only ones allowed for use by Muslims?

What's an "Islamic name"? (my apologies if this question has been asked and answered already)

Do we actually mean to say "Arab names"?

Does the Quran have a list of names that are the only ones allowed for use by Muslims?
there are Quranic names and then there are just Arab cultural names both in Arabic-