Bannu blast 26 security personal Embraced Shahdat.

And how can you say that ?

Meray bhai what do you mean when you say Muslims accept Quran and Sunnah ???????

Barelvi interpretation and Hadith collection , or
Deoband misinterpretation and Hadith , or
Wahabi fundamentalism , or
Shia Quranic understanding and their hadith collections
or Ahmedi version
or Quran only people Islam

If Mullahs of all sects are able to agree on a single definition & understanding of Islam , then we will be more than happy to accept it !!
And if they cant , then please "hamari jan chorr do bhai" !!
First ahmedi are not Muslims secondly all other have 90 things in common we have to implement those things first other 10 % can be left to Ulemas debate as much as they want

Yes same things were said by people like you to those who were warning you about Bangladesh but you guys were too arrogant to listen and same mistake is being repeated here so I don't expect anything better from puppets of kufr

Lakh lanat.

How many TTP leaders have been killed by Pakistani army. Baitullah, Hakimullah, Wali ur Rehman, Ilyas Kashmiri were all send to hell by an American drones. Just because our generals don't have the guts to take them out. It is the Americans to take them out. Just because the phatto faujis don't want to get blamed for their deaths.

If generals weren't cowards and idiots Fazlullah along with his pedophile warriors wouldn't be waging a war on 180 million pakistanis.

Meray bhai what do you mean when you say Muslims accept Quran and Sunnah ???????

Barelvi interpretation and Hadith collection , or
Deoband misinterpretation and Hadith , or
Wahabi fundamentalism , or
Shia Quranic understanding and their hadith collections
or Ahmedi version
or Quran only people Islam

If Mullahs of all sects are able to agree on a single definition & understanding of Islam , then we will be more than happy to accept it !!
And if they cant , then please "hamari jan chorr do bhai" !!

The question is not of interpretation. The Question is of tolerating disagreements in interpretation in civillity. Be it Physics, Maths.. Chemistry or re-constructive medicine.. subject matter experts in researchers, scientists etc all have disagreements over proposed theoretical matter and the interpretation of results. Sure .. there is a subjective/objective contrast.. but in essence, the agree to disagree should not have people thinking that what they do represents Allah's final judgement on their piety and correctness.

A disagreement between a Barelvi and Deobandi on a Hadiath should not have them refusing to offer prayers in the same mosque.
In my view be it Barelvi, Deobandi, Shia, Wahabi or even Qadiani should offer prayers in the same mosque as they wish..but in common Jamaat at best. who cares if one leaves their hands or ones hands are tied closer to their chest. The final judge is not them. But when sects take disagreements to bloodshed as it was done by the Wahaabis with the help of the Saud in SA(and similar acts have been taken by Shia , Barelvi, Deobani, etc) then things go out of hand.

Lakh lanat.

How many TTP leaders have been killed by Pakistani army. Baitullah, Hakimullah, Wali ur Rehman, Ilyas Kashmiri were all send to hell by an American drones. Just because our generals don't have the guts to take them out. It is the Americans to take them out. Just because the phatto faujis don't want to get blamed for their deaths.

If generals weren't cowards and idiots Fazlullah along with his pedophile warriors wouldn't be waging a war on 180 million pakistanis.
Even if your Army take him out still this war will never end and they will keep fighting back those ignorant who don't have any clue about this area talk like that go their bomb them wipe them out what the hell do you think USA is trying to do Man you are a true genius :omghaha:

Yes these same so called animals defended you in 48 and fought for you in 65 and 71 and kargil because they had honor to live with dignity rather than being slaves of India but some people don't mind what occupation force do to them or even their mot... and sis..... because they lost honor and dignity long ago so called modern secular result of ...............
ohh really ?
total death in 48 - 65 - 71 werer not even 10 thousands and they killed our 70000 innocents blasting day night and madness of islam and naked dance of terror destroyed us completely its saving us ? lolz forces save nations not terrorists .

you go live with these animals looking semi humans . no civilized humsn can live with them
most disgusting thing on earth
taliban_afghan_0309.jpg

1558457-taliban.jpg

Taliban-Fighters1.jpg

TalibanR_468x333.jpg

taliban_execution.jpg

159b-rawa.jpg

calling them animal is insult and disgrace of animals

Even if your Army take him out still this war will never end and they will keep fighting back those ignorant who don't have any clue about this area talk like that go their bomb them wipe them out what the hell do you think USA is trying to do Man you are a true genius :omghaha:

Again lanat.

ohh really ?
total death in 48 - 65 - 71 werer not even 10 thousands and they killed our 70000 innocents blasting day night and madness of islam and naked dance of terror destroyed us completely its saving us ? lolz forces save nations not terrorists .

you go live with these animals looking semi humans . no civilized humsn can live with them
most disgusting thing on earth
taliban_afghan_0309.jpg

1558457-taliban.jpg

Taliban-Fighters1.jpg

TalibanR_468x333.jpg

taliban_execution.jpg

159b-rawa.jpg

calling them animal is insult and disgrace of animals
Yes because you bombed their children and women and man on USA orders you killed them first than they went crazy you became Animals first and now facing bigger ones than you

The lost Bajaur, they lost Swat, they lost Buner, they lost Malakand, the lost Dir, they lost Orakzai, they lost Kurram, they lost Khyber, they lost South Waziristan. They can't stand up to diddly-squat, the only reason they still exist is because traitors of this country and sympathizers of mass murderers like yourself managed to push the politicians to stop the military's advance into NWA. But no need to worry, we will live through this stall and when the politicians are forced to march on NWA, they'll lose that too.

You have the liberty to support the Taliban because you haven't lost anyone to them yet, when you do, you too will forget this factless bullshit that you push day in and day out and push for revenge.

Pak Fauj aur LEAs Zindabad,
Pakistan Paindabad,

Taliban Murdabad.

Yes because you bombed their children and women and man on USA orders you killed them first than they went crazy you became Animals first and now facing bigger ones than you
never seen a image of 5 childs dead or 2 womens can you show me please? they were animals since thousands of years and will remain semi himan

this look to you human ?
20090602-taliban.jpg

Again lanat.
they take bath with blood daily what lanat can do to them ?

Again trying to confuse the TTP with the tribals, I wonder why you never answered to my last post on the matter.

Bannu blast 16 security personal Embraced Shahdat | Page 16
TTP is 90 % from local tribes stop living in denial and they are surviving there because of local support and areas you mentioned most of them only valleys are cleared they are still sitting on mountains this kind of clearence is also claimed by NATO and USA but world knows the reality and they are in major parts of Karachi

The lost Bajaur, they lost Swat, they lost Buner, they lost Malakand, the lost Dir, they lost Orakzai, they lost Kurram, they lost Khyber, they lost South Waziristan. They can't stand up to diddly-squat, the only reason they still exist is because traitors of this country and sympathizers of mass murderers like yourself managed to push the politicians to stop the military's advance into NWA. But no need to worry, we will live through this stall and when the politicians are forced to march on NWA, they'll lose that too.

You have the liberty to support the Taliban because you haven't lost anyone to them yet, when you do, you too will forget this factless bullshit that you push day in and day out and push for revenge.

Pak Fauj aur LEAs Zindabad,
Pakistan Paindabad,

Taliban Murdabad.

You are wasting your time. This tape recorder would keep saying the same BS no matter how many facts you present in front of them.

ہر روز ایک نیا ماتم،نیا نوحہ اور نئی گریہ زاری
پانچ بہنوں کا اکلوتا بھائی روالپنڈی خودکش حملےکا نشانہ بن گیا