‘Bania’ India can’t attack Pakistan, says Hafiz Saeed

Not pending still in progress
first strike lead by Bin Qasim,
Second was Mahmood of Ghazni........Shair Shah soori
Ahmad shah abdali...................................... Shah ismail balakot ,Captain Hussain khan, Hafiz saeed,Syed Salahuddin, masood azhar and thousands are motivated to continue it :)
These are the people responsible for downfall of pak

Abee dhang see dekh yeah log abhi bhai 2000 sal pehle jaise ji rahe hain. ISIS ko dekh lo, unko lag raha hai jaise purane jamane main kar liya who aaj bhi kar lenge. Phir Gwaze e Hind ke sapne dekhne wale milenge. Meri samjh main yeah nahi aata itne bhole log bante kaise hain.
bhai bhole is not the right word.
Right one starts from "Chu"

Lion go for hunt alone
How many banias hunted? :D None claimed though :coffee: Anyway remind us next time he arrives on Indian Soil all alone ;) :cheers:

What happend to our country every thing is calm and cool. Tell me the condition
Your army launching operations in fancy urdu names every year against taliban declaring them sucessful. But very next day they bomb you again. :D Peaceful demonstrations of peaceful guys. :coffee: By the way what about Balochistan and Azad sindhudesh? :P

I think that it is PATHETIC on part of Pakistanis to call Indians as " BANIA " or any other derogatory term.

First of all---it is un-Islamic---it shows a lack of character---it shows underestimating the enemy---it shows a lack of understanding of what india is.

If you want to overcome the enemy---never underestimate his abilities to fight---never underestimate his spirit to fight---. The weapons of modern warfare have taken the advantage of the size out of the warrior---.

That is absolutely no way to look down at your enemy--it is totally uncalled for.

Bania is not a derogatory term, although it carries a certain hateful element to it but that was because Baniyas were the big bad money lending wolves back in the days. Nothing derogatory about it at all, it's more of an expression of frustration borne out of helplessness against them.

PS. appreciate your POV :tup:

I told you earlier BSF heads was paraded year a go , catch him if you can
How many did you actually paraded? Make sure if it wasn't one then it were your people. :P
By the way u said

Lion go for hunt alone
Did he came alone then? Poor mulla wouldn't have made back even in 100 pieces. :P You guys came in full escorts in many tens I think. :D Lion huhh...:p::p::p:

Lol. But your historical knowledge is not at all upto mark. :P
Most of them were captured and killed by villagers. Not even army. shhh...:D
2 Min silence for you :sarcastic::sarcastic::cuckoo::cuckoo:
So what if they died, they died fighting for a cause and their cause is transferred to next generation over next. I told you operation Gibralter isnot completed yet,you will see results sooon. InshAllah

So what if they died, they died fighting for a cause and their cause is transferred to next generation over next. I old you operation Gibralter isnot completed yet,you will see results sooon. InshAllah
Still Waiting past 700 years :D
012b82215d5e399613bdef5bccad92b6._.jpg

Attachments

• waiting.jpg
    waiting.jpg
    7.4 KB · Views: 5
How many banias hunted? :D None claimed though :coffee: Anyway remind us next time he arrives on Indian Soil all alone ;) :cheers:

Your army launching operations in fancy urdu names every year against taliban declaring them sucessful. But very next day they bomb you again. :D Peaceful demonstrations of peaceful guys. :coffee: By the way what about Balochistan and Azad sindhudesh? :P
They launched nothing, theses are joint exercises with Haqqani brothers to resist mosad activities from Afghanistan and Tajikistan. Any ways you are asking about balochistan and Sindh, not big deal for us to overcame them. You guys tackle Kashmir,Punjab Khalistan and Nepal buckup :-)