Bangladeshi Fashion

They are closely observing you and your thread, just not commenting.. :P

Ah-chha, why don't female members speak up so we can have equal representation....;-)

Kuchh to batao ? :p:

Nice thread! I like this pic the most ... :-)

Yup I think she's got several like this. I'll post more later...

This is how she dresses like at home I bet....

nice pics bhaijaan !

off topic : @PathanBangladeshi :D

Aapka Meherbani Bhaijaan :-)

Brishty
10862680_872115459485432_7861767295445800474_o.jpg
10697265_875206505842994_8749793589132105286_o.jpg
10897815_883839644979680_4565711583161845474_n.jpg
10903944_887721134591531_1825692219937562787_o.jpg

Nusrat Faria Mazhar
10872903_878724685491176_8590842124594953790_o.jpg

Mehzabeen
10904034_880249602005351_8537821490542121702_o.jpg

??
1941433_882989405064704_941364264941835164_o.jpg

Peya Bipasha
1618619_883839624979682_1496844858349876390_n.jpg
dont even look bengali mashallah.

LOL, I was gonna say they look pakistani.

Whatever yaar. There are lots of Pakistani babes that look close to what you'd consider 'not Pakistani'. Suneeta comes to mind and some others.

The bottom line is - you can't really label people, it's immature. Hot is hot no matter where they come from.

And Tisha and Brishty (whose pictures I posted in large numbers in the Pakistani thread as well) don't look anything out of the ordinary in Bangladesh. There are plenty of upper class and upper middle class young women who'd give these gals a run for their money beauty-wise.

You guys just haven't met that many well-groomed and well-bred Bangladeshi people....

damn bangladeshi girls are so much better looking then west bengalis, thanks muslim genes

What nonsense. Every region has its share of beautiful people (and ugly ones haha).

Btw, calling yourself "hyderabadi arab" exposes your Islam bashing intentions. Rest assured, you'll turn pink in no time. ;p

View attachment 243365

My uncle's family. Are they from Pakistan as well. In future, may be you will see my sis as a model too.

Thanks for posting your family picture.

Mashallah what a nice family.

And yes - your sister definitely has model potential. Have her contact a reputable agency and a photographer - I have a few leads I can supply.

But only if this is what *she* really wants to do.

Thanks for posting your family picture.

Mashallah what a nice diverse family.

Mine is just as diverse as well.

In this sense we are definitely ahead of the prejudices the rest of the subcontinent suffers from.

And yes - your sister definitely has model potential. Have her contact a reputable agency and a photographer - I have a few leads I can supply.

But only if this is what *she* really wants to do.

It's not his family picture, his uncle's.

@bongbang

You sure your uncle is not related to this Pakistani guy? :P

Ideological-obsession.jpg

What nonsense. Every region has its share of beautiful people (and ugly ones haha).

Btw, calling yourself "hyderabadi arab" exposes your Islam bashing intentions. Rest assured, you'll turn pink in no time. ;p

Banda ki Nokol Maal Naki?? :p:P

It's not his family picture, his uncle's.

@bongbang

You sure your uncle is not related to this Pakistani guy? :P

Ideological-obsession.jpg

Don't insult his uncle :laughcry:

Thanks for sharing. Beauty where ever it is should be appreciated. I would ask the Pakistan members to lay off. As Bilal said it is a chill thread.

No need to bring the genes, eyes, colour into this. They look pretty, period.

Ps. I have also seen many Bengali's in UK and I must admit almost all are not as attractive as the girls here, but as Maira explained it could be class issue. These are girls very pretty.

OK enough off topic BS - some more pics...

My apologies to @nForce but sometimes these selfie images are what the model herself posted.

Tulona (Al Harun) - a quintessential Bengali beauty.
bangladeshi-sexy-celebrity-model-tulona-al-harun8.jpg

11133894_1583807831898159_274502579500144750_n.jpg
10676327_1501618516783758_7806391453923003290_n.jpg
10624954_1491649524447324_1111120161267081392_n.jpg
10563016_1456540237958253_5944015177283046099_n.jpg
Tulona%20gp%20model%20in%20coxs%20bazar%2002priyotumi.jpg
11046885_819239818155489_6966132601270362009_n.jpg

Thanks for sharing. Beauty where ever it is should be appreciated. I would ask the Pakistan members to lay off. As Bilal said it is a chill thread.

No need to bring the genes, eyes, colour into this. They look pretty, period.

Ps. I have also seen many Bengali's in UK and I must admit almost all are ... well ugly as sin. There is no other way of saying this but as Maira explained it could be class issue. These are girls very pretty.

Bhai all I can say is (if not for education) upper middle class and upper class educated Bangladeshis have no reason to migrate anywhere (Well maybe the West Coast of the US where I am is an exception).

Mounita Khan Ishana - all Bangladeshi girls have first two Muslim proper names and then a nickname.

10460350_10153315312193390_6747999622657380016_n.jpg
603765_10153207624518390_5812802175379290376_n.jpg
11018890_10153105662578390_2552273560412844571_n.jpg
10906191_10153038438368390_1025267946482169045_n.jpg
10426535_10153024322758390_8877296454602127529_n.jpg
10698605_10152741724913390_5284509126447079410_n.jpg
10666037_10152726250438390_3175232791641575795_n.jpg
10659378_10152681461053390_3459620646044474185_n.jpg

More of Ishana

10540837_10152576852383390_2844467528413507955_n.jpg
1920103_10152251576368390_1870289902_n.jpg
247695_10151596640068390_1899558548_n.jpg
546938_10151448900778390_568202244_n.jpg
399303_10151285360603390_1617659158_n.jpg

Ha ha this reminds me of the time I hung out with mine in a Rickshaw - they are so much fun for necking :-)
18606_10151249046663390_920000853_n.jpg
247672_10151201321768390_1945369924_n.jpg
581195_10150788325103390_268242487_n.jpg