Bangladesh worried about security in Pakistan - Naimur Rahman

it seems indians are more concern about terrorist attacks on visiting teams than terrorists themself......

nyways u guys should not be concerned abt who is coming to Pakistan & who is refusing concentrate on your own country which needs more attentionfrom you....

Obessed peoples..

Is that a mass game?? where ten thousands of people goes into watch it live??

Is tennis more popular or cricket in Indian subcontinent????????????

No its a sport with only 1-2 foreign players which can be bundled into a car and dropped at a cantonment's tannins court where elite watch it that consists of army personals and their families.

But in cricket the hassles and threat is real as:

- Cricket is more popular then tennis, so its easy to hide tennis schedule as terrorists don't care for it or even don't know wht the heck is tennis.

But they know about cricket and as cricket schedule is discussed in open terrorists can easily plan for it.

- Ten thousands of general public will go to the stadium (security at a big stadium, checking of general public and the traffic jam etc. are the areas where terrorists can sneak in)

- The stadiums are at various locations across different cities

- cricket team can't be bundled in a car as it consists of tens of players+support staff thus requiring a bus to take them.

- And a Bus is many times bigger target then a car, a bus can't be zipped off like a car, a bus is more visible and easily singled out etc. etc.

In the end its different from organizing a small event and a big serious like cricket that are popular in Indian subcontinent.

ImpliedFacepalm.jpg

Bengali draama bazi kar rey hain. Unko pata hain woh haray gey.

Aray bhai in tiloon mein tail nahi... They will never come..

So many other international teams have come to Pakistan nothing happened to them.

Honestly even if the series with them gets canceled it wont be a big loss, its not like they play good cricket anyways.

it will be a Bengali decision, whether they want to participate or not...humein kya.

slowly slowly international sports will come back to Pakistan; already they are, albeit at snail's pace

show us...i think you are just showing your self a big mouth

Who else got benefit from that incident......Talibans ??? did Talibans has any concern about Cricket.....or did they ever attacked on Afghanistan or Pakistani Cricket teams.....for you information....Pashtoons love this game..more than u.....that's why you see mostly Pathans are in Pakistani Team...i.e. Afridi, Younis Khan, Omar Gul etc.

It was the only India who set this up whole drama to isolate the Pakistan from International Cricket....and Its Indian Cricket Board who always gave vote against PCB in ICC....coz the head of ICC is Indian...:hitwall: