Bangladesh protests Pakistan Parliament resolutions

sickening to see such a view. what distortion of Jinnah's views.. sigh !
It's truth is now it's a failed movement . Do you want to know waht they did actualy? Ok let me post one of their so called saheed's so called activity. After reading that,you yourself will understand what is shahbag,why it is failed and hated as much that in shahbag,in bogra when they try to do Anti Pk protest people beat them and sent them to hospital.just read the below story of a Shahbag activist / leader of it.

Exposing Shahbagh

Using popular technological means, a group of young people are using blogs to promote malevolent and religious hatred. Non-religious and atheist youths are using severely repulsive language against Allah, the holy Quran, Prophet Muhammad (SAW),Prayer (Salah), Eid, Hajj and Fasting and attacking Muslim belief and doctrine. Reading their nasty and obscene works may make it difficult for any Muslim to remain composed. This can even shock conscientous non-Muslims.

In the blogs, they are insulting Islamic rules and rituals, spreading it by using unsuitable language and writing fantastical and false stories about the Massengers and the Prophets, exceeding all boundaries in doing so.Amongst the anti-religious bloggers there was the foremost Shahbag activist, Rajib Haidar known as
ThabaBaba.

The anti- Islamic blogs written by Rajib Haidar has been since removed after his death. His insulting blogs can no longer be found on the Internet. Governmental elements are trying to remove the links in order to disassociate Rajib Haidar from any kind of controversy, by deleting them. But what was on those blogs,facebook post ? Let's See.

Rajib used to write regularly in 'Nurani Chapa' blog. In it 'Muhammak's [Rajib insults the Prophet by calling him 'Muhammak] [which is an invented word, originated from Ahammak, which means an idiot, or a fool]Sofed Lungi', 'Sijda (prostration)', 'Cave Hira', 'Iftar and dates'(breaking fast), 'history of fasting', 'Eid and Eid concregation','Loraia De', 'Alcohol & Muhammak', 'Azl [possinly refferring to coitus interruptus].

In facebook, some of Rajib's insulting comments about Islam is also noticeable. After investigating, it can be established that he joined facebook on the 11th of November 2007. His facebook ID was : "https://www.facebook.com/rha.rajib".[ now banned by govt ]

The facebook status he wrote on 10th of September 2010, "how human is it to celbrate on the 11th of September when authorotative figures say that 10, 000 people died on this anniversary?". (Eid was probably on this date).

Last 27 September 2012, he wrote 'Everyone is making a fuss about Tariq, Koko and Hasina- Khaleda trafficking money abroad... whilst every year in front of our eyes, severeal hundreds of thousands of pilgrims, pours millions in Saudi Arabia, nobody makes a sound about this!!'.

In 2011, in his facebook status he writes and insulting status: 'Calling Muslims terrorists is a injustice. Calling them 'serial killers' is more appropriate.'

Again on the 28th of October 2012 his facebook status reads:' We are not the God's bastards, we were born from physical mating of our parents. My creator is my genetic parents, I am their creation. I am also the creator of my children, they are my creation! In this process, if i have anybody else to thank it would be the midwife, doctors or nurse.'

In this way the deceased blogger would present his writings to the readers.

1. The history of Eid Mubarak and Eid
'After Muhammak was caught red handed by Khadija, Muhammak abstained for a period of one month from food, drink, slave-girls. Before he even finished his time, he sprinted straight to to the pub Zamzam. Not eating all these days, he began to drink Arbi (one type of alcohol), and he finished the entire lot that was available.Then, in front of the Holy Kabah his usual friends [Sahabas] gathered [this part seems incomplete]. Muhammak in his wet dream was dive swimming in the cave of his wife [meaning that he was having sexual relations with his wife], and his fellows (sahabas) who has been deprived of 'Muhammak- Honey' [after much musing over this term, we think its likely the author meant 'Muhammak-Honey to be a metaphor for 'Muhammad's anus'], with their hard Iman [Iman in this case is used as a metaphor for the male genitals] jumped on top of the honey jar [this is a metaphor for anal intercourse]. And then,thinking that everyone was Muhammak they began to have eachothers honey.

The next morning Muhammak was in a prostration position, in an effort to ease his pain, and behind him is his close fellows (sahabas). Because, in a state of being drunk, who drank whose honey, they had no idea, hence everyones rectum was in pain. Meanwhile, Khadija heard from Mubarak, her loyal servant
[we dont know where this name came from] at dawn, that Muhammad and his fellows were engaged in lewd acts whilst drunk in front of the kabah. She hastily wore her outer garment and left with Mubarak, and she began to sprint. She was so angry, that if she found a brick, Muhammak's holy head wouldn't be in one piece. Khadija was running, in front of her was the slave, and Khadija yelling and saying 'mubarak it [the word 'it' in Bengali means brick], mubarak it', means she is telling Mubarak to take a brick and smash Muhammak's head, but even at that time a proper brick did not exist in Arabia.

Hence Mubarak couldn't find a brick. Amidst screaming and running and seeing her out of breath, people followed them to see what was happening. But they don't know what was really happening. All they knew was Khadija was was yelling 'it Mubarak, it Mubarak'!!! Approching the Kaba, Muhammak and others were lined up behind him all in prostration. Muhammak explained to the Meccans beforehand that this is Sijda, therefore they didn't know the true story, they thought that on the day (when Khadija was shouting 'it mubarak) they need to do Sijda in congregation and shout 'It Mubarak, it Mubarak'. Since then, people would abstain from food and drink for a month, and afterwards come together and protest in congregation and shout 'it Mubarak', and gradually the word changed into Eid.'

Not just this Razib but Imran H Sarkar,Omi Pial , Arif Jebtik all wrote similar types of story's against Islam.

Jaagran's chief convener said once," Saying this type of word [ insulting Muhammad pbuh ] can't be a crime. All have right to speak like so. Rajib did no crime, His killing for this reason is a crime ".

Due to this Jaagran that time Hasina govt killed more than thousand of people on 5th may.[ vidio available in PAF] .

Now,when Bangladeshi people are getting anti Indian,when anti Indian democratic force getting stronger,when people from all stage revolt against Hasina govt she use these idiot,atheists again.

And it was a trick to divert people from the movement by using 71 matter.

I know some history. so lets keep it the way it happened.

clearly if Bengali was to be given status of State language, then rest of us would have demanded the same and the vision of Pakistan would have been in jeopardy.

p.s. he asked us to rise above our differences, provincialism especially.

India is not a nation, its a union of nations, our foundation was Islam.

You can not reason with Awami ghaddars. No body can win with them because they have no logical sense. Awami thug go by Bengali first. They are fasiq and they consider Islam as outside religion. They worship Tagore and pray toward Delhi. Allah, Muhammad(s.a.a.s) and Makkah aren't significant to them.

It's said to be true that 50 opposition members will loose against 1 Awami thug in logical argument. They are zombie and only bullet on head stop this lunatics dog.

Exactly my point. The report supports it to much extent.

What? R u kidding? Are you a fake Id? You cant be a true Bangladeshi. Bangladeshis (As per flags atleast) on this forum gurantee that Bangladeshis love Pakistanis and those who love India or hate Pakistan are huge minority or non existent. :D :D :D
According to his comment it is clear that He's Awami Leaguer . :rofl: oh yes , forget to tell ; they still love India and dreamt to Make Bangladesh part of India. According them," Whats wrong on that ? Bangladesh was a part of India. So there is no harm to be a part of tht once again .":rofl:

It was partition after power sharing deal between Congress and Muslim League failed. Now, don't make stories and blaming me for being off-topic. :wacko:

No it was not. And there was no such thing as power sharing. Spread your propaganda in India.

Won't discuss that much as you are Troll & you derail every thread. Where are Mods? @Aeronaut @WebMaster @Zakii @Oscar.

We don't call them 'sir', we add 'ji' with their names.

Spare that BS please. Just search them in YT you will find a dozen video clips of Bolly movies, Indian talk shows, music shows etc. BTW we don't even care what you does in India. You call them sir or Dhar no one gives a flyin fkk.

pakistani's ask how can bangladesh forget jinnah role in their foundation, my response is history is selective and dynamic, nations ony remember those which serve their nationalist interest like how Pakistani's's forgot the role of Bapu , nehru, patel, congress role in getting them independence.

All responsible members who care for the quality of posts and threads here should simply report the negative posts. I urge members on both sides to respect forum rules and ignore religion, rape insulting and any such provocative threads.

If you are not Bangali then its your own matter but don't try to make fun of your own religion or country by posting fake pics in support of a butcher.

Citizen of Bangladesh is Bangladeshi and most of them are Muslim. Idune is Bangladeshi origin Muslim. He is a prude son of a Muslalman.

Bengali are citizen of Indian state called west Bengal and they are mostly Hindus.

So why Bharti Hindu Bengali like yourself post in Bangladesh sub forum pretending as Bangladeshi.

pakistani's ask how can bangladesh forget jinnah role in their foundation, my response is history is selective and dynamic, nations ony remember those which serve their nationalist interest like how Pakistani's's forgot the role of Bapu , nehru, patel, congress role in getting them independence.

haha what a brain washed soul, feel pity on him. :rofl:

Then tell us what was it. :sarcastic: @RescueRanger do you agree with him.

You have your birth right to remain in your fairy tales & propagandas. But spare this thread from your off topic propaganda.

Imran Bhai, yeh kiyaa kar raheiii haiiin aaap keiii Bengali bhaiii ? :mad:

Aur aaap haiiin ke jawab mein kuch bhiii nahin karteiii ? :disagree:
mery bhai ? aysy bhai se acha hai banda aami ko chabi wala teeka lagwa de :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

haha what a brain washed soul, feel pity on him. :rofl:

You have your birth right to remain in your fairy tales & propagandas. But spare this thread from your off topic propaganda.

Its not off topic, i hope you understand analogy.The same way pakistani's forgot who freed them, gave them independence before jinnah carved a seperate nation, the bangladehi also forgot about jinnah

Citizen of Bangladesh is Bangladeshi and most of them are Muslim. Idune is Bangladeshi origin Muslim. He is a prude son of a Muslalman.

Bengali are citizen of Indian state called west Bengal and they are mostly Hindus.

So why Bharti Hindu Bengali like yourself post in Bangladesh sub forum pretending as Bangladeshi.

Is it a muslim defence forum ??