Bangladesh Navy

Ohh no! again refernce from "Brag Book". I can post that Bangladesh bought Aegis Combat Systems for future frigate program in the "Brag Book" that doesn't mean anything. Stop believing this idiot who is posting from facebook.
In one of his post he claimed that he delivered the design of the new armored formation for BD army. You should had seen that organogram. I cant share it abymore as he banned me for not agreeing.

wait, what?

Ohh no! again refernce from "Brag Book". I can post that Bangladesh bought Aegis Combat Systems for future frigate program in the "Brag Book" that doesn't mean anything. Stop believing this idiot who is posting from facebook.

Which one are you referring to exactly?:what:

Cuz if it's about the mine sweepers, than you are just making a snide comment out of ignorance.That news was already there for very long time,even before bdmilitary reported as their 'own' :rolleyes:

The plan was already official through the mention in the forces goal 2030. Also it was included in the Tk. 14000 Crore Development plan submitted by NAVAL CHIEF in 2015.

And also read this report. I didn't knew that Gov minister in charge of Defense Ministry depends on BDmiitary.com to answer questions in the effing Parliament. :disagree:

http://www.mzamin.com/details-archive2016.php?mzamin=72665

And I understand why people don't trust BDmilitary. To be honest I myself don't read that website to get my news. I rely on sources and news outlets that are reliable and I have a good enough memory to remember the news pieces I read. Unlike some people who seems to has GOLDFISh memory and never seem to read .:coffee:

P.S. official news don't get unreliable rumors just because a unreliable website published the reports too. Seriously I don't get those people who seems to think that way. Come on people are you people getting retarded or something? :crazy:

@Khan saheb you are absolutely correct.

Cuz if it's about the mine sweepers, than you are just making a snide comment out of ignorance.That news was already there for very long time,even before bdmilitary reported as their 'own' :rolleyes:

It's common sense. If they are buying decades old platforms and then also an assorted collection, those are for stop-gap use only. Ultimately a Navy like Bangladesh' will standardize with a locally built platform (often in sets of four or so), customized for local use and conditions.

Coast Guard's larger OPV's (Minerva class), Navy's mine-hunters (Ex-RN Island class), Navy's larger patrol frigates (USCG cutters) are all stop-gap measures....that's why they typically don't put brand new weapons on these platforms. These will all be de-commissioned and replaced in about six/seven year time frame with new platforms.

@Khan saheb you are absolutely correct.

It's common sense. If they are buying decades old platforms and then also an assorted collection, those are for stop-gap use only. Ultimately a Navy like Bangladesh' will standardize with a locally built platform (often in sets of four or so), customized for local use and conditions.

Coast Guard's larger OPV's (Minerva class), Navy's mine-hunters (Ex-RN Island class), Navy's larger patrol frigates (USCG cutters) are all stop-gap measures....that's why they typically don't put brand new weapons on these platforms. These will all be de-commissioned and replaced in about six/seven year time frame with new platforms.
From reading his posts what I get is, this alberuni guy has some perosonal issue with that Amar khan or whatever . And just because my username happens to be similar of bdmilitary admin's surname, he probably thought I am the BDmilitary admin. And just throwing shits towards me from a distance. He got some chums who also think same. Hillarious. :cheesy:

By their logic @Sayed1 ID in this forum is BDmilitary admin too, since his username is the same of BDmilitary.coms admin. Pathetic and shallow people to be honest. :disagree:

@BDforever bhai, dekhso manusher kaj karbar? :tsk:

From reading his posts what I get is, this alberuni guy has some perosonal issue with that Amar khan or whatever . And just because my username happens to be similar of bdmilitary admin, he probably thought I am the BDmilitary admin. And just throwing shits towards me from a distance. He got some chums who also think same. Hillarious. :cheesy:

By their logic @Sayed1 ID in this forum is BDmilitary admin too, since his username is the same of BDmilitary.coms admin. Pathetic and shallow people to be honest. :disagree:

@BDforever bhai, dekhso manusher kaj karbar? :tsk:
That Amra Khan actually have issues with a lot of forumer. I found out that he made nonsense allegation against me in his facebook post and calling me razakar etc. He takes screenshot from here and post in his facebook group.

Obviously Amar Khan has some problem. I get that form reading some of his posts in Facebook. Calling forumers traitors or razakarrs out of personal vendetta is wrong. We are just normal people doing normal things. Why he has problem with that is beyond me. Him being an extremist about PDF shouldn't affect our daily routines. Clear and simple.

His website is crap. Now, let’s return to the Bangladeshi Navy.
Agreed. I wont waste any more breath on this. Case closed.

Inside Padma Class Patrol Vessel of Bangladesh Navy

First indigenously build warship of Bangladesh Navy

28167291_1624280567660370_6538634927525198386_n.jpg

মিশন শেষে নিজ বেসে ফেরত আসার সময় কর্ণফুলী নদীতে বাংলাদেশ নেভির সাবমেরিন।
ক্রেডিট : এমডি পারভেজ।
সোর্স- DTB

28277175_1624822740939486_6553757422365053997_n.jpg
28378430_1624822830939477_5531159656920541729_n.jpg
28468415_1624822780939482_7959309379148023901_n.jpg

Padma class and Ming together.

28167895_1838696299756589_3618907531670158568_n.jpg

মিশন শেষে নিজ বেসে ফেরত আসার সময় কর্ণফুলী নদীতে বাংলাদেশ নেভির সাবমেরিন।
ক্রেডিট : এমডি পারভেজ।
সোর্স- DTB

28277175_1624822740939486_6553757422365053997_n.jpg
28378430_1624822830939477_5531159656920541729_n.jpg
28468415_1624822780939482_7959309379148023901_n.jpg

Padma class and Ming together.

28167895_1838696299756589_3618907531670158568_n.jpg
Hai Hai ! ! ! aigula na Dube gese, r tula jabe na bollo ? tullo kemon kore ? ! ! ! :o: