Bangladesh hatred is going rampage in India

They would walk free soon or this Indian puppet government in Bangladesh will be thrown away

If a govt. become a pro-Indian,and want some co-operation, then it become puppet of India. What a great logic you have?

BTW, for you NS govt. is also a puppet of India and RAW? And should be thrown out?

They would walk free soon or this Indian puppet government in Bangladesh will be thrown away

The traitor jamati razakars who massacred Bengalis in 1971 are already rotting inside the jail and they won't be free.

The formula is simple; don't pole vault into India and we are good.

Otherwise, the situation is going to get worse for nothing.

Keep your population in your own country.

If funny when someone from piss poor country where 1/2 the poeple practice open air defecation while the other half indulge in raping their women talk abt living in shitwhole. I understand your anguish of living in such a shitwhole of a country. Its natural for u people to resort to fantasising to get out of the reality that is India. Get well soon.

aukat?:rofl: Toder abar kiser aukat re? Delhi taika 2 paisa na paile to na khaia morbi, abar aikhane aukat marai te aisos. Its we who seperated from u in 1947 loons not the other way round. As if we ever wanted to be with a shitwhole that would be paganistic India.:lol: U live with your malaunic premitive culture. We have ascended a long way to even care abt your primitive communal mentality. :pop:
Abe uncultured cave dweller Jamaati,amader aukat toder theke koyek koti gun beshi.
1stly,Aj obdhi kota scietists,kota humanists r kota economist toiri korte parli tora!!Delhi theke taka neowa ta amader right,afterall we are an integral part of India.On the other hand you guys literally beg before us to grant your country some soft loans and free credits:rofl:.
2ndly,you were being butchered by the Pakistani armed forces in 1971 and it was India who came to your rescue.It was us who freed your sisters and wives from the clutches of your enemies.Without us you were all going to get killed mercilessly at that time:azn:.
3rdly,amader jodi primitive culture hoye tahole toder ta ki lungi!Sei kobekar 1ta medieval cave-dweller der religion follow korish nijera r amader primitive bolchis!Atleast amra toh r kono foreign religion r culture ke bhoye adopt kori ni re lungiwala bangaler polapan:omghaha:!!

India is just showing its true colors Mr if you are not powerful both military and economy you are just an easy pray for them so build your forces Army Air Force and Navy and also economy and stop trusting India make better relations with muslim world
I see insecurity is a big issue with Pakistanis

Abe uncultured cave dweller Jamaati,amader aukat toder theke koyek koti gun beshi.
1stly,Aj obdhi kota scietists,kota humanists r kota economist toiri korte parli tora!!Delhi theke taka neowa ta amader right,afterall we are an integral part of India.On the other hand you guys literally beg before us to grant your country some soft loans and free credits:rofl:.
2ndly,you were being butchered by the Pakistani armed forces in 1971 and it was India who came to your rescue.It was us who freed your sisters and wives from the clutches of your enemies.Without us you were all going to get killed mercilessly at that time:azn:.
3rdly,amader jodi primitive culture hoye tahole toder ta ki lungi!Sei kobekar 1ta medieval cave-dweller der religion follow korish nijera r amader primitive bolchis!Atleast amra toh r kono foreign religion r culture ke bhoye adopt kori ni re lungiwala bangaler polapan:omghaha:!!

Eikhane religion anar ki dorkar? Bangladesher onekei bharote thake karon bharot onek boro desh. Bangladesh choto. Apnader West Bengale naki prochur Bangladeshi onuprobeshkari ache. Shobai to Sylheti na. Sylheter lokera ektu extremist typer hoy. Forumer sylhetira sharakkhon India shob niye gelo jop kore. Tader kothay kan diben na. Most Sylheti people are not Bengalis. Era Londoni Sylheti. They have different language. A Dhaka based Bangladeshi will not understand Sylheti language.

Why is this @IamBengali troll allowed to post on the forum at all? It is obvious that he is not Muslim BD'shi.
He is an Indian Hindu in disguise who is serving the purpose of bad-mouthing BD'shis to further the Hindu Indian agenda to cleanse India of as many Muslims as possible.

Now let us look at facts to see if poor Bd'shis would have any interest in going to BD.

1. India has GDP capita of 1600 US dollars in comparison to BD's 1200. Now this is just an average and the states like Assam have only 800 US dollars. Now the mind boggles why BD'shis would settle in a poorer Indian state over their own country.

2. BD economy has been steadily growing at just over 6% a year over the last five years. This has been mainly due to the strong performance of the garments industry. Any poor person in BD can get a job in the garment industry that will guarantee them basic food and shelter.

In contrast, Indian economy is a mess with growth slipping to lower than 5% over the last two years due to the fiscal irresponsibility of the Congress government which will take many years to sort out.

3. Millions of Indian starve to death every year due to lack of food. No such situation arises in BD and that is one of the main reason that life expectancy is 70 years in BD and only 67 years in India.

These Indian Hindus are all over the place. Their figures of BD'shis in India range from 3 -50 million. At least get a consistent figure if you want people to believe your rubbish!:woot:

@Luffy 500 - Keep up the good work with refuting these Indian Hindus who are clearly anti-Muslim.

Now let us look at facts to see if poor Bd'shis would have any interest in going to BD.

1. India has GDP capita of 1600 US dollars in comparison to BD's 1200. Now this is just an average and the states like Assam have only 800 US dollars. Now the mind boggles why BD'shis would settle in a poorer Indian state over their own country.

Per capita Income (nominal-World Bank)

India - $ 1489
Bangladesh - $ 747

Now please shut up.

Now illegal Bangladeshi immigrants have been found working even down here in Kerala,South India.

2. BD economy has been steadily growing at just over 6% a year over the last five years. This has been mainly due to the strong performance of the garments industry. Any poor person in BD can get a job in the garment industry that will guarantee them basic food and shelter.

Highly debatable...

In contrast, Indian economy is a mess with growth slipping to lower than 5% over the last two years due to the fiscal irresponsibility of the Congress government which will take many years to sort out.

poor countries would grow at faster rates,no matter how 'fast' you grow.You still have half our per capita income & difference in growth rate of 1% wont make much difference.

3. Millions of Indian starve to death every year due to lack of food. No such situation arises in BD and that is one of the main reason that life expectancy is 70 years in BD and only 67 years in India.

Millions..?? :blah:

And comparing the HDI,India has medium human development,but Bangladesh has low human development.

Yep, IOB must return to BD to re-establish the sovereign nation we lost on 23 June 1757. Logistical and economic compulsions will compel NE to join us. Growing Muslim demography of the region will force this union sooner than later.
Keep dreaming,while we kick out those bangladeshis.

1. India has GDP capita of 1600 US dollars in comparison to BD's 1200.

tumblr_lqlufnfD7U1qii6tmo1_500.gif

Kick them out. Illegal immigrants are parasites for local economy. Along with illegal immigrants comes increased crime rate and unemployment.
Bangladeshis don't understand that we welcome legal talented expats but we can't accept your poor who already are in millions. Ask any guy from delhi,noida,mumbai,bangalore, they will tell you most of illegal Bangladeshis are involved in crime.
India is just showing its true colors Mr if you are not powerful both military and economy you are just an easy pray for them so build your forces Army Air Force and Navy and also economy and stop trusting India make better relations with muslim world
They should have better relations with Pakistan and we too want that. These Bangladeshis should migrate to Pakistan instead of India.
All the best !

Kick them out. Illegal immigrants are parasites for local economy. Along with illegal immigrants comes increased crime rate and unemployment.
Yep aur yahi cheezein is IamBenglai ko samajh nahi aati , muje ye khud immigrant lagtaah hai