Bangalore Muslim boy asked to re

:lol: great idea .

But again it would be hypocrisy so better boycott or refuse
nobody cares yaar ! we are minority. :(
I was not even able to
speak some Sanskrit words, I used to sleep during prayer time. :D
btw I love Sanskrit more than my current Gujarati language :p

You are wrong vakil sahab. My grand father did save two families back in those days, now they are 70 + in our own village. Heck they rebuild the old mosque in the adjoining village for jumma prayers.
And what does that tell you.. Who was killing who? In a hindu majority region with a small population of muslims ? And today muslims hardly make .1?% of Haryana and 0% in indian punjab.

Better Muslims students should join their own community schools. Karnataka Muslims have many good education institutes. In this way we can stay away from Idolatry and Polytheism, weather it is Polytheist Trinity belief or believing in 30 million Gods. May Allah give hidaya to Hindu n Christian brothers to come towards Monotheism which is the path of all the 124000 approx. Prophets from Adam, to Noah, Abraham, Jacob, Jonnah, Isaac, David, Moses, Jesus, Ishmael to the Final Prophet of God Almighty, Muhammad (Peace Be Upon Them All).

Which part of "that is not good enough" you failed to comprehend silly boy? That IS good enough... That is what we hindus go thru 5 times a day, he can go thru 1 time a day..

Please shut up ... You blind fool... with reading disability..

And what does that tell you.. Who was killing who? In a hindu majority region with a small population of muslims ? And today muslims hardly make .1?% of Haryana and 0% in indian punjab.
I don't know what you trying to say? I already admitted to that point. Both side of Punjab along with Bengal witnessed large scale killing. We almost had nil population of the other religion on our respective side.

My cousin runs a hotel which mostly cater to Pakistani patients. I witnessed couple of them who belong to our state and requested to take them to their ancestral village for a trip.

I don't know what you trying to say? I already admitted to that point. Both side of Punjab along with Bengal witnessed large scale killing. We almost had nil population of the other religion on our respective side.

The killings in Bihar also happened in a large scale... The Bangali started it... The fire reached bihar and burnt down punjab.

Please shut up ... You blind fool... with reading disability..
Comprehension disability has no cure.. how hard is to comprehend the issue at hand is that boy not able to tolerate hindu prayer at school even though he is exempt from it? or the word "comprehend" is too much sophisticated for you?

The killings in Bihar also happened in a large scale... The Bangali started it... The fire reached bihar and burnt down punjab.

Well I am not trying to pin point how and where it started and whose fault it was. It was a dark chapter in our history and we have moved on from it I hope you guys also move forward on that.

We have... We have many PAK members whose families migrated from the other Punjab.. Manticore,Chak Bamu,Ghareeb da Bal etc etc... Not to forget many urdu speakers like Fauji Historian.. All of them preach peace.. But than again it's you .. you claims he's biased due to the bloodshed of 47.

If you are asking them that, you might as well ask them to scrap the idea of pakistan itself.

Mere masoom bhaiyo ko is saal main dekh kr mera dil khoon k ansoun rota hai lekin jinnah made a right decision to leave the indian muslim in india for a mission that is beyond the imagination of a normal human being like us.
kon sa mission ?

Most of the Indians have studied in missionary/convent school and we all have sung mostly Christian and Biblical prayers...we never complained. As someone earlier said, school is not a democracy. One wishes to enroll their by choice....don't crib later.

We have... We have many PAK members whose families migrated from the other Punjab.. Manticore,Chak Bamu,Ghareeb da Bal etc etc... Not to forget many urdu speakers like Fauji Historian.. All of them preach peace.. But than again it's you .. you claims he's biased due to the bloodshed of 47.
who is biased due to the bloodshed of 47?