Bangalore Muslim boy asked to re

Would you also have no objection to Muslim prayer? or majority of Hindus? the f force you the way fact is that Convents do not force you the way this Indian school teacher forced and humiliated the Muslim student
Forcing someone is wrong, but I had no objection in reciting their prayers.

Edit: the convents school teachers resorted to most brutal punishment that's I can say with firm conviction.

I did my schooling from 17 different school. I agree there was no madrasa but been to christian schools and hindu ones. everyone had their own prayers system followed by the national anthem. No one had objections about it.
17 ? :woot: :sick:

failed much or army kid ? :partay:

Well I didnt insult other religion.
They are Indians .We will talk to them if they have any problem .Others dont need to interfere in that.

But they will distribute bible and will force us to participate in their religious prayers .
And I and other Hindus did all of that without any issue .

My question remains will you also happily participate in Muslim prayer?

They are in the most safest areas. Now imagine if a school run by Muslims in INdia force a Hindu students to recite Muslim prayer would you happily agree ?
Not if they do anything remotely considered "forcing" muslims...
TBC, I am totally against any kind of forcing any type of religious view. But muslims/christian institutions forcing hindu students in India is noting new. Convents regularly ban wearing of "tilak" by hindu girls.. students are made to sing songs praising jesus.. islamic colleges do not declare holidays on hindu festivals and so on.. mind you, these are my first hand experience, not hearsay. Rarely any action is taken against them because they are "minority"

Even army has some kind of stability bro. civil servants don't. Changed 3 schools in 10th can you beat that?
ouch, not good growing up

but yeah, civvies too.. one of my friends' dad was in nhpc and posted in Kashmir, got a signed letter from a mujahideen commander saying "pack up and leave" or sending body parts back to family... all for engineering a dam.

yaay jihad o_O

Mere masoom bhaiyo ko is saal main dekh kr mera dil khoon k ansoun rota hai lekin jinnah made a right decision to leave the indian muslim in india for a mission that is beyond the imagination of a normal human being like us.

My question remains will you also happily participate in Muslim prayer?
I dont know how much you will believe this but being a hindu, i have been more to gurudawaras n darghas than I ever been to mandir. In our part of India we revere gogaji peer more than anyone else.

ouch, not good growing up

but yeah, civvies too.. one of my friends' dad was in nhpc and posted in Kashmir, got a signed letter from a mujahideen commander saying "pack up and leave" or sending body parts back to family... all for engineering a dam.

yaay jihad o_O
I remember such threats ... my dad was posted in dabwali, around 1989-90 and that was the first time I ever saw armed guards surrounding our house. Sh!t was real back then.

@SarthakGanguly .. I have a bit of a story to relate, I'll make it short.. read on:

so this guy I know who studied in one of the convents here in the NCR actually wanted to convert so he could get into Stephens but got the dressing down of his life once his folks found out. Goes around stressing he is a Hindu boy now everytime the discussion comes up. lol :P

guy in question is also a musician and played in many church bands growing up and did all his schooling in the convent.. man, those guys, the padres, they really are a rabid bunch when it comes to converting people and employ all sorts of psychological pressure tactics on kids too young to realize what it all means.. and I'm talking seriously insane rabid psycho tactics. :cuckoo:

another guy we both know, same school, older generation alumnus and a Goan Christian himself (not a recent convert) also corroborated the story and added some to it.. see, these guys could actually tell a recent poor convert from the traditional proper Christians :angel: in school, apparently from the malnutrition and bad hair :sarcastic:

and they're both anti evangelical crazy padres.

this whole christian conversion thing needs to be exposed, in reality, 'ghar wapsi' is the little league... the pro madrassa anti education muslims are a whole other scene, maybe in another thread...

and I don't even do religion, mines a neutral perspective and based on real on the ground facts... we Indians need to take back the weaponized media from the leftist pseudo seculars.

Sharing some experience. I am in NCR and studied in convent school as well but no student or teacher really took religion that seriously. Maybe its just my school. However, Christmas was celebrated with full fervour, with students's play on Jesus's birth and all. Didn't felt anything against my religion though, and mostly students were Hindu.

Ps. Some of the prayers we used to sing i remember....

"Ae maalik tere bande hum"

"O mother India, we are your children"

"Teri hai zameen, tera aasman"

And class used to start with National pledge. And English was mandatory.

I dont know how much you will believe this but being a hindu, i have been more to gurudawaras n darghas than I ever been to mandir. In our part of India we revere gogaji peer more than anyone else.

visiting gurdwaras or temples or mandirs is a personal act nobody here in Pakistan even stops me from going there . I am saying if Muslim schools in India make it mandatory for students to recite Muslim prayers just like Hindus schools or this Hindu school is doing so would you use the same yardstick of NO objection ?

Mere masoom bhaiyo ko is saal main dekh kr mera dil khoon k ansoun rota hai lekin jinnah made a right decision to leave the indian muslim in india for a mission that is beyond the imagination of a normal human being like us.
Only if Jinnah sahab could have spread his word among other ethnic Muslims as well.

visiting gurdwaras or temples or mandirs is a personal act nobody here in Pakistan even stops me from going there . I am saying if Muslim schools in India make it mandatory for students to recite Muslim prayers just like Hindus schools or this Hindu school is doing so would you use the same yardstick of NO objection ?
I told you every school had their own set of prayers plus national anthem. Heck we used to sing Saare jahan se acha during morning prayers in schools. No one raised an objection about it.

Sharing some experience. I am in NCR and studied in convent school as well but no student or teacher really took religion that seriously. Maybe its just my school. However, Christmas was celebrated with full fervour, with students's play on Jesus's birth and all. Didn't felt anything against my religion though, and mostly students were Hindu.

Ps. Some of the prayers we used to sing i remember....

"Ae maalik tere bande hum"

"O mother India, we are your children"

"Teri hai zameen, tera aasman"

And class used to start with National pledge. And English was mandatory.

Plus that one ...

Hum honge kamiyab ... hum honge kamiyab ek din.

I told you every school had their own set of prayers plus national anthem. Heck we used to sing Saare jahan se acha during morning prayers in schools. No one raised an objection about it.

Plus that one ...

:lol: ranjeet you know in your heart that you guys are biased to Muslims that is what you are not answering my question.

saray jahan say acha hindustan hamara has praise for Hindustan it is not a religious song

Only if Jinnah sahab could have spread his word among other ethnic Muslims as well.

Plus that one ...

Oh yea and National anthem too...

:lol: ranjeet you know in your heart that you guys are biased to Muslims that is what you are not answering my question.

saray jahan say acha hindustan hamara has praise for Hindustan it is not a religious song

Muhammad Iqbal wrote that and was published in 1904. Surprisingly he took a U-turn in 1905 when he went to Europe for higher education and later some time in Middle East. He came back as a changed person. No wonder what was going through his mind. Later he proposed for a separate land for Muslims of Hindustan.

Oh yea and National anthem too...

Muhammad Iqbal wrote that and was published in 1904. Surprisingly he took a U-turn in 1905 when he went to Europe for higher education and later some time in Middle East. He came back as a changed person. No wonder what was going through his mind. Later he proposed for a separate land for Muslims of Hindustan.

the same attitude which you are showing to your Muslims today had changed him.

You know I agree with your point, I have a bias against Muslims and I won't lie about it. I belong to Punjab of partition times, the bloodshed we show no other community witnessed it beside Bengal.