Balkanization of India is viable but I don't care

Note: Those who read why India's balkanization is viable should also read why I don't care.

I am a civilian. I know nothing about security issues - internal or external. But I am the person on ground and I can vouch for the plethora of inter-community dislike or animosity. Why, I have read that even the cadets of that sacred institution - whose objective is to protect the country - the magnificent NDA, practice provincialism. The senior cadets often befriend and spare the juniors the ragging if they hail from their own state.

This is an incomplete list of who hates/dislikes whom and other subversive elements in India:

* Hindus hate Muslims and vice versa

* Negligible hate between Hindus and Christians but mixing of the rituals of the two religions and Hindu-Christian marriage are a taboo

* In some rural regions of Hindi belt the caste violence is so intense that entire families are wiped out including children

* The numbers of tribals - who serve as cannon fodder in naxalite groups - is high. They are a great destabilizing factor.

* Northies hate Southies and vice versa

* A percentage of Maharashtrians dislike bhaiyyas of UP and Bihar

* A percentage of Maharashtrians dislike/hate Kannadigas

* Kannadigas hate almost everyone else and vice versa

* Tamilians hate almost everyone else

* A percentage of Keralites hate Kannadigas

* Northies find Telugu speaking people (both from Telangana and Andhra Pradesh) particularly disgusting and nauseating and have given them jocular names

* Many states in North East - with the exception of Sikkim, Arunachal Pradesh and nowadays hopefully Assam - hate mainland India

* Mainland Indians don't necessarily hate North East Indians but have a strong dislike and aversion to them and discriminate against them due to their Mongoloid features

* Goans are a special kind of idiots. They brawl with domestic tourists from all over the country but suck up to Whites and allow their nudity.

* Silver lining is nobody hates Sikhs and Sikhs hate nobody. Khalistan is history.

India also has two or three powerful enemies with whom it shares very long borders. But this situation is not an unusual case. In fact everywhere in the world balkanization process is ignited by foreign hand only.

One factor that works against the balkanization of India is the docility of South Indians. For balkanization, probably the entire populace should be of rebellious and perhaps a bit boisterous nature.

Why I don't care about India's fate?

Earlier I would root for singlehanded Indian victory over multiple external and internal enemies like Pakistan, China, USA, naxalites, Bangladesh etc. I would wonder if India is good enough to win and follow this "game". It would take exceptional intellect to prevent a tinderbox like India from inflaming. If one is able to hold India together like the British did, it would be nothing short of a work of a genius.

But I have had a bad experience with a genius. I was disappointed. Ever since, I have a dislike for geniuses. An explanatory paragraph:

I hate geniuses. I hate scientists, mathematicians, chess champions, prodigious engineers, prodigious economists and other technical prodigies. Earlier when I hadn't met one (or thought that I hadn't) I guessed being in the company of a genius would be riveting, thrilling, exciting etc. Like watching 1978 movie ‘Don’, reading the entertaining excerpts of the novel 'One Day in the Life of Ivan Denisovich' (by Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn), listening to great music etc. I had incorrectly thought that their presence is something worth looking forward to in life. But the reality really seems to be different. Now I know the feel of a company of a genius may be no better than workplace banality. I had presumed meeting a genius would be fun. But meeting with genius turned out to be an ordinary experience. It was not much pleasure.

It's very painful. If the best of humankind are boring, then is there anything to look forward to?

Since then, I am past caring. I stopped bothering about whether the establishment pulls the challenging feat off or whether they fail. The moment I think of the actuality of geniuses I instantly lose interest in the games of international politics.

- PRTP GWD
Either you are trolling here or you are having some serious issues with your life. There's no correlation between behavior of a genius with a nation state. You shouldn't even be posting here if you are so distraught with how your experience was. Why do you even care about PDF then if you don't care about India lol?

Pakistanis will be jumping up and down in this thread which need not be taken seriously.

Either you are trolling here or you are having some serious issues with your life. There's no correlation between behavior of a genius with a nation state. You shouldn't even be posting here if you are so distraught with how your experience was. Why do you even care about PDF then if you don't care about India lol?

Pakistanis will be jumping up and down in this thread which need not be taken seriously.

are you going to lynch him too now?

who can awake a guy who is pretending to be asleep. By the way kris did you ever dare to open your mouth in telugu when you were in delhi, j and k etc - would any north indian care to speak telugu (other than few exceptions or businessmen) if he is in ap. You shamelessly degrade your own language and your culture in favor of some mythical entity called india.
I comfortably opened my mouth in telugu..
Fyi there are way more than few lakhs telugu origin people in delhi....

Probably it's it's you keep your delusions to yourself and keep me out of your disgust...

I never faced any discrimination based on my state or language ever. In the end its just another language

For me india is my mother, language is just a part of my life...

Probably it's it's you keep your delusions to yourself and keep me out of your disgust...

I never faced any discrimination based on my state or language ever. In the end its just another language

Who is talking about discrimination in Delhi?

In which world do you live? In USA, it's a common knowledge that Telugu people are looked down upon and are an embarrassment to Indian diaspora, source of annoyance as well as an object of derisive humor. Google yourself what racist nickname they have earned for themselves.

- PRTP GWD

Ground realities? Majority of Indian society is either middle class or poor. Not Shahrukh or Sachin Tendulkar. And below is what happens:

* In one college a Hindu boy had a love affair with a Christian girl. Well wishers were discouraging and warning him of reprisal. Hindu-Christian marriage is a taboo in India.

* There was another guy in the same college. His parents hailed from other state. They had migrated because they were Hindu-Muslim couple. If they had stayed put in their native place, society would have hounded them.

Such things are what happens in general in India. The celebrities are not representative of Indian society. Anyone with common sense can tell that.

- PRTP GWD
Utter nonsense. What happens in some backwater is not representative of all of India. Anyone will tell you that. It is absolute hogwash to state that only celebs have inter faith marriages in India. It's very, very common in Hindus, Sikhs, Christians and Parsis. Yes, Hindu Muslim marriages are not as common but there are multiple instances of that too. Maybe not in some rural, backward region. But that's not representative of all of India.

are you going to lynch him too now?
Who else has been lynched?

Yes. But in Sindh there is a reset phenomenon.
Which year the reset started?

- PRTP GWD

Pls don't tag me in your uber threads.
Ajeeb hai. Strange. If India succeeds you have a problem. If India shows weakness then also you have a problem. Then just what do you want?

- PRTP GWD

Wonderful, first india. Now usa
Both.

- PRTP GWD

Definitely Satya Nadella is being looked down upon and dying there with shame.....

Loser
Dude, I am not the one doing racism against Telugus. Else I wouldn't have engaged you so much. I am just stating the fact that Telugus are disliked in general in Indian community in USA. Don't believe me? I can post umpteen number of links.

- PRTP GWD

Who is talking about discrimination in Delhi?

In which world do you live? In USA, it's a common knowledge that Telugu people are looked down upon and are an embarrassment to Indian diaspora, source of annoyance as well as an object of derisive humor. Google yourself what racist nickname they have earned for themselves.

- PRTP GWD
Wonderful, first india. Now usa

Definitely Satya Nadella is being looked down upon and dying there with shame.....

Loser

Dont bluff ,...i did not mean with other people of your tongue. You know what I mean - how you speak with delhites and how they speak to your people in your state. You just pretend live in self delusion - par normal for most indians. And i did not say that to mean people in delhi are all discriminators they are just normal people living their lives its just that india gives them such entitlement.

Ultimately you are looking at a future where you will be treated like african americans in usa . They were uprooted from their native lands, forced to speak english and mocked at their accents such as ebonics. You will be forced to speak in hindi and laughed at your accents while you try to like Mahmood in bollywood films and that too in your own native ancestral lands. Atleast the africans happily speak and govern in their own languages in their countries. Thats the future you are giving to your children while you worship the british created bureacratic entity called india as mother like some really really dumb person.

Dude, I am not the one doing racism against Telugus. Else I wouldn't have engaged you so much. I am just stating the fact that Telugus are disliked in general in Indian community in USA. Don't believe me? I can post umpteen number of links.

- PRTP GWD

He knows you meant north indians in usa. He is just pretending it to mean white americans who dont really care what language indian you are. It just disturbs his delusion of mother indian. So just deflect it.

Which year the reset started?

- PRTP GWD

Ajeeb hai. Strange. If India succeeds you have a problem. If India shows weakness then also you have a problem. Then just what do you want?

- PRTP GWD

Both.

- PRTP GWD

- PRTP GWD
So if your knowledge is based on internet links keep themfthem your self....

Many of my family members are living there for two generations and contacts with india.
No one reported any kind of racism based on state ot language....
It's only based on color, that too very less compared to east European block

Dont bluff ,...i did not mean with other people of your tongue. You know what I mean - how you speak with delhites and how they speak to your people in your state. You just pretend live in self delusion - par normal for most indians. And i did not say that to mean people in delhi are all discriminators they are just normal people living their lives its just that india gives them such entitlement.

Ultimately you are looking at a future where you will be treated like african americans in usa . They were uprooted from their native lands, forced to speak english and mocked at their accents such as ebonics. You will be forced to speak in hindi and laughed at your accents while you try to like Mahmood in bollywood films and that too in your own native ancestral lands. Atleast the africans happily speak and govern in their own languages in their countries. Thats the future you are giving to your children while you worship the british created bureacratic entity called india as mother like some really really dumb person.

He knows you meant north indians in usa. He is just pretending it to mean white americans who dont really care what language indian you are. It just disturbs his delusion of mother indian. So just deflect it.
Accha, what do you smoke??

Real life incidents I personally witnessed.

A Maharashtrian boy was residing and joined a college in South India because his father - a central government employee - was posted there. The guy all of 16 was patronizing to everyone in the college, teaching and non-teaching staff and his classmates and would be irregular in attendance. He never said but his behaviour betrayed his racism. He would speak in local language but it was clear that he thought of locals as inferior. The principal once exclaimed to HOD and lecturers (in local Southie language), "Ye koi badey admi jaisa pesh ata hai!"

@Shantanu_Left @Chhatrapati

- PRTP GWD