Azam swati and his wife's bedroom videos they sent to their daughter and wife. This is low...ahh

Not quite that simple as it could go either way and the country's future is at stake, so understandably people are furstrated and angry. Army is holding our country hostage.

I agree, volatile situations can turn for the worse.
That's why you need few idiots to knock some heads, otherwise it becomes a self loathing Eco chamber.

Pakistanis historically are experts at self loathing, they love hating themselves, the present situation has just magnified the exiting condition.

Unless you keep things in the correct perspective, not jump to conclusions, all you get is an idiots party, that's exactly what's happening these days, especially on PDF. They go running and crying like children in every single forum, whether its relevant or not. It's joke.

An example need to be made from these untouchables, by Awam or from within. Better within if they want face savings among ppl

Some idiots running the place, using such low class tactics to discredit PTI leadership. This is a show of desperation the pressure on these corrupt murderers needs to continue.

TTP was right in their message all along, it was us the common folk who were fooled.

What they said about this corrupt drunkard army working for foreign interests and imitating secular kafirs is all proven to us. They are an enemy of this country and the people, it's proven now.

kafirs dont stoop so low…. this is way below that

They raise their children as incompetent Islamaphobic western loving liberals, and these are the people we expect to run this country while looting us?

They are worse than kafir because they hide their true colours, at least a kafir is upfront.

Now we have to listen them... Okay

“Pakistan Army prides itself for being an extremely professional well disciplined organisation with a robust & highly effective internal accountability system applicable across the board for unlawful acts, if committed by uniformed personnel.” DG ISPR

Typical Pakistani response

The man MAY have done some wrong in the past, but here focus on the crime committed against him and his family ; don't justify it son. You have a lot to learn.

NO ONE is above the law.
Yes no one is above law and he was arrested interrogated and released as per law.

He has exposed all the idols, and their worshipers like you.
Lols I.K worshippers calling other idol worshippers......period

This is Rana Sanaullah and co. (jiss nay apnay khandan ki izzat ka khayal nai kia wo aurat bakio ki izzat ka q aur kaisay khayal rakhay gi) and the problem of our incompetent Jarnails is that they are not willing to own and correct the blunder they have committed, rather they are willing to live with all the insults and public hatred directed at them, grow a pair, stop this drama and apologise to the public and stay away in future.

THIS ARMY IS THE BIGGEST ENEMY OF PAKISTAN.
HOPE THE CORRUPT ESTABLISHMENT ROTS IN HELL.
They didnot contribute anything in the creation of Pakistan and yet they rule, make DHA's like its their baap ki jageer.
And further on their spoiled kids and boot lickers defend them by saying INDIA WILL COME INDIA WILL COME!
Aray bhai they themselves are with India!

Every day this country hits a new low. What is going to happen tomorrow or the next couple of days? How low can we go.