Azadi march heading toward its end

anything is possible in Pakistan politics
In your dreams
we shall soon find out
Dude although I don't agree with all policies of pti but they are by far the best option in decades.

Chaotic mulla have no place in Pakistan. 10 years eating Kaahmir committee money from govt of Pakistan and now came to create chaos.

dude they are all friends amongst each other. They were let by the government who facilitated their march from Karachi to Islamabad

you're the pharoah

ok

Don't think petroleum molana should be allowed anywhere near Pakistan politics considering his family stance on creation of Pakistan. Should be sent to ganga swamp.

Today , Mariam Aurangzeb statement made Maulana angry about holding the speeches. On top Asfandar Yar Wali of ANP said, his party will leave the march after delivering the speech. Seems Maulana betrayed by PMLn. Bilawal will join during the speeches and leave.....Now Maulana will be left alone . Yesterday , Nawaz and Shahbaz refused to meet Maulana during his visit in Lahore.
Asfand Yar Wali : ma tu aj he jalsa karon ga .
Mariam Aurangzeb : haam jalsa postpone karna ka alaan karta han. Where JUIF very angry. Because they are the organizer not PMLn.

Dr. Shahid has been speaking about Black Swan or Grey Rhyno type operations in Pakistan. If a political head is killed in the Azadi March, that will become Black Swan and if it continues and slowly disrupts the political system of Paksitan, that will be Grey Rhyno. In either case, the state will lose stability.

Dude although I don't agree with all policies of pti but they are by far the best option in decades.

Chaotic mulla have no place in Pakistan. 10 years eating Kaahmir committee money from govt of Pakistan and now came to create chaos.
Diesal spend 4 Million on lassi

Dr. Shahid has been speaking about Black Swan or Grey Rhyno type operations in Pakistan. If a political head is killed in the Azadi March, that will become Black Swan and if it continues and slowly disrupts the political system of Paksitan, that will be Grey Rhyno. In either case, the state will lose stability.
Plz don't listen Dr shahid masood any of his prediction proven right last 11yrs???

fajooloo has basicly wasted all the street power (or what you can call street power) that the status quo had left. The status quo is now broken and PTI can go on with its term without any unrest inshallah

Han ji inshAllah Fazl u rehman will bring a new SUN in Pakistan. Azadi of Public:yahoo::yahoo:
(I cant stop laughing aftee saying this)

Inshallah Azaadi March will end with Azaadi of common public from the crutches of elitist pti government.
So when are you coming back from Canada to support Azaadi March? Canada main bhat ker Azaadi thori milni ha. Pakistan ain, apna Quaid-e-Azadi ka saath dain, pata chala ko tareeq chali thi.

mullah diesel is another khadim rizvi only issue is he has more zombies of madrasa then khadim

Inshallah Azaadi March will end with Azaadi of common public from the crutches of elitist pti government.
And who do you plan to replace PTI with after this overwhelming display of public support of JUIF? The rise of Queen Maryam Nawaz or Prince BB? Or your Qauid his holiness Molana Fazlu r Rahman himself?

So when are you coming back from Canada to support Azaadi March? Canada main bhat ker Azaadi thori milni ha. Pakistan ain, apna Quaid-e-Azadi ka saath dain, pata chala ko tareeq chali thi.

why don't you tag Tahir ul Qadri in this post too?

@Retired Troll & patwaris using his last option to convince molana, take my every thing but don't go without PM resignation... :lol:

View attachment 587012

you are just anti pashtun racist

Sorry we dont wanna fall in the clutches of those who lie under oath in trial about Qatari letters (and other lies such as no properties "bahar")..
For now, let Pakistan be as it is!

Sorry we dont wanna fall in the clutches of those who lie under oath in trial about Qatari letters (and other lies such as no properties "bahar")..
For now, let Pakistan be as it is!

The beauty of it all is both parties can accuse each other of this.

Qataris and Turks involved in corruption with the previous governments are being given preferential treatment in ease of business in Pakistan.

The beauty of it all is both parties can accuse each other of this.
That wont help Pakistan!

Instead it will be an invitation for either USA to "intervene" and establish a puppet...Or for india to further its invasion cause!

Qataris and Turks involved in corruption with the previous governments are being given preferential treatment in ease of business in Pakistan.
Do you think only these 2 countries looted us?

Can you prove the corruption? No..

Lords of corruption left no trail! We can only hope they reside in the deepest hell on earth and in hereafter!