Azadi march heading toward its end

Death to enemies of Islamic Republic of Pakistan:sniper::guns::triniti::pakistan:

I do not wish death upon people nor do i make populist claims of putting them through torture which PTI chairperson did as he assumed power drunk on populist social media opinion.

All of the heads of the political parties in Pakistan are friends with each other and are paid actors.

Things are getting worse for fazl Ur rahman, he will go back with a defeat on his hands. He doesn't have any legitimate agenda or legitimate affair on his hands to hold the crowd or to attract the opposition, the PPP and PMLN knows after getting defeated in their own mainlands that they can not gather fools now.
And I am also shocked to see the people who have been blessed by ALLAH with knowledge and logic but still supporting these bogus opposition who don't even trust each other, I guess they support them just because their ego doesn't allows them to accept Imran Khan.

I do not wish death upon people nor do i make populist claims of putting them through torture which PTI chairperson did as he assumed power drunk on populist social media opinion.

All of the heads of the political parties in Pakistan are friends with each other and are paid actors.

Lord some people are beghairat and have simply no shame.
All your corrupt masters are fighting with each other and destroying themselves ...... while Retd Nero troll will be remembered as someone who fiddled while opposition burned ....

Lord some people are beghairat and have simply no shame.
All your corrupt masters are fighting with each other and destroying themselves ...... while Retd Nero troll will be remembered as someone who fiddled while opposition burned ....

May the Pharoah reward you handsomely

596645DC-2BA7-4EBF-9A32-ADE6BB237910.png
May the Pharoah reward you handsomely

Here is the situation of you Patwaris..... I can understand Bilawal not showing up.... there are too many lovers there!!!

View attachment 586989

Here is the situation of you Patwaris..... I can understand Bilawal not showing up.... there are too many lovers there!!!

بلاول کی عزت کہیں تار تار نہ ھو جائے۔
:lol::lol:

between the tamash beens and his vote bank ( what vote bank?) and minus those poor students who reside in the madrassas, he did not have much of a chance at achieving anything. The problem was that PPPPMLN could not support this clownfully as they could see him doing the same crap to them in distant future.

#sausagemarch

یہ آزادی مارچ سے زیادہ "انجمن ھم جنس پرستاں" کا سالانہ اجلاس لگ رھا ھے۔

This is why PML did not show up.... Izzat kisay piyari nahin hoti..... even for Patwaris who have no izzat to speak of.

If N was that strong NS was in kot lakhpat jail at Lahore how many patwaris came to protest????? Even at services Hospital how many came out?? NS is past no matter what he says ppl know he convicted in corruption rightfully ppl not stupid

Are you saying.. it is the first LoveParade in Pakistan?

Well, they have come out of the closet and they are carrying dandaz... so might let it happen... not that we have anyother choice...

Eik hi container per kharay ho gaye Billo aur Baaz
Na koi ulm raha nai koi ulmbardar.
Yeh Gay pride should happen every yr

Inshallah Azaadi March will end with Azaadi of common public from the crutches of elitist pti government.

Dude although I don't agree with all policies of pti but they are by far the best option in decades.

Chaotic mulla have no place in Pakistan. 10 years eating Kaahmir committee money from govt of Pakistan and now came to create chaos.