Australian Navy chief impressed by Indian Navy capabilities

Have you told him about flipping a warship and flooding your only nuclear sub yet?

he told same to US navy for destruction of AEGIS ship...

navy-ship-collision.jpg.size-custom-crop.1086x0.jpg

Your best bet is is F-22P, which is funny.

Dude, you do not have a good ship to have accident.

So according to your logic, accidents happen because you have good and expensive stuff? and Captain, Pilot, driver and maintenance crew and operational crew's capabilities / professionalism has no part to play?

sab ko maruti de do, BMW, Audi, Ferrari etc are recipes for disaster...kiya demagh ladaya hai bhai.

Australian Navy chief Timothy Barett visited ships and facilities of SNC in Kochi and was highly impressed by Indian Navy's capabilities:

DT_vUscVAAA2QrI

655195-oz970.jpg

Impressed by flooding a nuclear sub and flipping a warship in the dock? :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

No its the Indian carrier aka floating casino that impressed them the most

T

Dude, you do not have a good ship to have accident. US Navy have largest number of accidents because they have more ships than others.

Pause for a second and think by wearing pdf Pakistani shoes for a second and from their perspective.

In 1971 naval war Indian navy sunk 50% of Pak navy in 2 weeks

With Pak navy being the worst casualty of Pak military due to Indian navy, isn't it obvious even a slight appreciation of Indian navy would feel for pdf Pakistanis like making love to a cactus

No its the Indian carrier aka floating casino that impressed them the most

@Kinetic ek aur

:rofl::rofl: We have two "floating casinos" now, and each one is twice of your size

A third nuclear one 100,000 ton with Electromagnetic Aircraft Launch System (EMALS) is under construction

:rofl::rofl: hell, why would I waste time with you? China build whole India navy fleet every two years.

Have you told him about flipping a warship and flooding your only nuclear sub yet?

So you did tell them about all your floating junk your ships laying on their sides and your only nuclear powered sub being floooded through the incompetence of your sailors
We told them about 50% of Indian navy sunk in 2 weeks during 1971 war

So you did tell them about all your floating junk your ships laying on their sides and your only nuclear powered sub being floooded through the incompetence of your sailors

The best naval ship in the world,

11113.jpg

And floating junks,

kolkata-03.jpg

INS_Kamorta_%283%29.JPG

64f3f612de72.jpg

Tarkash2.jpg

Do you want more? :toast_sign::rofl::rofl::rofl:

So according to your logic, accidents happen because you have good and expensive stuff? and Captain, Pilot, driver and maintenance crew and operational crew's capabilities / professionalism has no part to play?

sab ko maruti de do, BMW, Audi, Ferrari etc are recipes for disaster...kiya demagh ladaya hai bhai.

What I mean if you have cars and drive on road you will have accidents but if you dont have a car than shouting on other's accident will be funny.

US Navy had the largest number of accidents in the world in 2017. But can we say them anything? Or their traning is bad compared to Pakistan navy which's entire fleet can be bought ten times with the money of an aircraft carrier.

Plane crash latest in spate of US Navy accidents in Asia since January

https://edition.cnn.com/2017/08/21/politics/navy-ships-accidents/index.html

What I mean if you have cars and drive on road you will have accidents but if you dont have a car than shouting on other's accident will be funny.

We are very much operational and actively taking part with International missions well as domestic and regional. Looks like our operational, safety and professional standards are very high and properly implemented, hence less or no accidents.

on the other side Indian Navy had some recent accidents while docked or docking on the ports.

If your cars (does not matter older or newer) are maintained properly and professionally and driven by good properly trained drivers which follow rules and regulations, result will be less or no accidents.