Attempted IAF incursion - A Failed operation

Should we retaliate?

• Yes

Votes: 154 87.5%
  • No

Votes: 22 12.5%

• Total voters
Japan attacks US at pearl harbour. US: Oh no worries hahahahahahaha they won't do it next time otherwise we'll kill them. Lunatic logic.

they intruded from... and released payload... before escaping.

I fully support our armed forces but weren’t they doing CAP ? Weren’t thé intruders detected earlier

Now tomorrow or even tonight Indians will singing “surgical strike”

The intruders should have shooted
They are already singing in the Indian forums.

Man what a joke India is.
Atleast US, America and China persecute muslims for and invade their countries.

True.

You can't. Your DG has put water on it.

By claiming that India did no damage and did not penetrate much. Even left after PAF scrambled. Justification for escalation does not exist.
Exactly now the question is what will the Pakistan govt do ? what are their options?
We hit non state actors which we claimed existed on the Pak side of Kashmir, we did not hit any military installations , nor did we cross the IB !!!
So the question remains how will the PAF respond and where they have little options , if they hit any thing on the Indian side it is an act of war . we do not have any non state actors on our side.

they dont have to claim killing anyone this narrative that india entered Pakistan and dropped bomb and returned unharmed is a point for india and it will uplist indian morale! we failed by not shooting down their aircraft;
Yes will should laugh it off. Make jokes and go to sleep.

This is our problem. We laugh it off. Last time was a fake surgikal strike. Now they really entered our territory with JETS. Bloody JETS. Will we laugh it off till they start launching missiles. You see the pattern.

Listen man, what if PAF violates their air space by flying into 3-4 Km and than heads back. Will that make you happy ? Do you guys really know the meaning of surgical strike at first place ?

Fu*k all that chess, checkers, ludo, snakes and ladders bullsh*t !!! That's all for pre-party fun and games. When action is taken and the bluff is called, you know the sh*t is real. Failed mission, ran off with their tail between their legs, intercepted, dropped their sh*t in some random fields, or whatever else.... Can't stand the billion plus bhangis seeing this is a Pak ***-whooping. Bas, jaldi se koi dil khush karney wali khabar miljaye
you are doing exactly what gangadeshis want you to do.
Calm down and let the dust settle first

Exactly now the question is what will the Pakistan govt do ? what are their options?
We hit non state actors which we claimed existed on the Pak side of Kashmir, we did not hit any military installations , nor did we cross the IB !!!
So the question remains how will the PAF respond and where they have little options , if they hit any thing on the Indian side it is an act of war . we do not have any non state actors on our side.
They can't do anything. Their media is going to prevent any retaliation.

Yaar Modi is getting his election. We are avoiding war. What more do we need. Lets keep focusing on corrupt fat pigs like Durrani and keep making them divulge their plunder. And counter Indian attempt at blocking our water. And keep inviting investment.

Modi aur us k gao rakshak gangadesh main chest thumping karte hai to karne do chest thump karne se us ki apni chest me pain hogi as a result. Simple.

Pakistanis shoudlnt take this whole Indian Star Plus circus too seriously.
Absolutely let the dogs bark.

they dont have to claim killing anyone this narrative that india entered Pakistan and dropped bomb and returned unharmed is a point for india and it will uplist indian morale! we failed by not shooting down their aircraft;

They didn't dropped a single bomb at first place. Why are you buying their narrative ? who cares about their uplift morale crap. That's what their media do, making news of their own to brainwash them. They may come up with 100 surgical strikes stories, who the **** cares.

We need to see REAL Strikes first and than analyze our response accordingly. You want us to fight back by bombing them on Fake strikes. How stupid and kiddish of us than. Violating airspace for kms and do nothing is NOT a STRIKE please.