MAS9
*staged drama of "strike"It is just a start of a trend from india.
This is not the last strike and we will do even more strikes as and when we wish.
*staged drama of "strike"It is just a start of a trend from india.
This is not the last strike and we will do even more strikes as and when we wish.
They are already singing in the Indian forums.they intruded from... and released payload... before escaping.
I fully support our armed forces but weren’t they doing CAP ? Weren’t thé intruders detected earlier
Now tomorrow or even tonight Indians will singing “surgical strike”
The intruders should have shooted
Exactly now the question is what will the Pakistan govt do ? what are their options?True.
You can't. Your DG has put water on it.
By claiming that India did no damage and did not penetrate much. Even left after PAF scrambled. Justification for escalation does not exist.
Yes will should laugh it off. Make jokes and go to sleep.they dont have to claim killing anyone this narrative that india entered Pakistan and dropped bomb and returned unharmed is a point for india and it will uplist indian morale! we failed by not shooting down their aircraft;
Your denial only helps Hindutva.Come again. You are getting boring like your own media.
This is our problem. We laugh it off. Last time was a fake surgikal strike. Now they really entered our territory with JETS. Bloody JETS. Will we laugh it off till they start launching missiles. You see the pattern.
you are doing exactly what gangadeshis want you to do.Fu*k all that chess, checkers, ludo, snakes and ladders bullsh*t !!! That's all for pre-party fun and games. When action is taken and the bluff is called, you know the sh*t is real. Failed mission, ran off with their tail between their legs, intercepted, dropped their sh*t in some random fields, or whatever else.... Can't stand the billion plus bhangis seeing this is a Pak ***-whooping. Bas, jaldi se koi dil khush karney wali khabar miljaye
And in the same time you managed to take out your targets by dumping fuel on them... LOLlockon within 20 seconds, the time required for a 3 km intrusion
They can't do anything. Their media is going to prevent any retaliation.Exactly now the question is what will the Pakistan govt do ? what are their options?
We hit non state actors which we claimed existed on the Pak side of Kashmir, we did not hit any military installations , nor did we cross the IB !!!
So the question remains how will the PAF respond and where they have little options , if they hit any thing on the Indian side it is an act of war . we do not have any non state actors on our side.
Absolutely let the dogs bark.Yaar Modi is getting his election. We are avoiding war. What more do we need. Lets keep focusing on corrupt fat pigs like Durrani and keep making them divulge their plunder. And counter Indian attempt at blocking our water. And keep inviting investment.
Modi aur us k gao rakshak gangadesh main chest thumping karte hai to karne do chest thump karne se us ki apni chest me pain hogi as a result. Simple.
Pakistanis shoudlnt take this whole Indian Star Plus circus too seriously.
heh, says the gangadeshi.PAF won't do anything.
they dont have to claim killing anyone this narrative that india entered Pakistan and dropped bomb and returned unharmed is a point for india and it will uplist indian morale! we failed by not shooting down their aircraft;
heh, says the gangadeshi.
lets wait and see.