Attack on Shabaz Gill (PTI) vehicle on Highway hit and run from behind

PM Shehbaz Sharif orders inquiry into Shahbaz Gill's car accident​

Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif. — AFP/ file

• Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif expresses sympathy with PTI leader Shahbaz Gill.
  • Orders provision of best medical aid to Gill and his associates.
  • Motorway police identifies car that hit Gill's car.
ISLAMABAD: Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif has ordered an inquiry into the accident that left PTI leader Shahbaz Gill injured as his vehicle turned turtle after being allegedly hit by another car on Thursday.
The former special assistant to then prime minister Imran Khansustained minor injuries in the accident on the Islamabad-Lahore motorway.
A statement issued by the Prime Minister's Office said that all requirements of justice should be ensured during the investigation.
PM Shehbaz expressed sympathy and regret over Gill and his associates' injuries and directed the authorities concerned to provide best medical aid to them.

Car that collided with Gill's vehicle identified​

Meanwhile, motorway police said that the driver of the car fled after he bumped into Gill's car. They said that the suspect will be traced soon, adding that a team, comprising motorway officials, is investigating the matter.

Related items​

Gill was travelling to Islamabad from Lahore, and according to motorway police officials, the accident took place near Khanqah Dogran.
Earlier, a spokesperson of the motorway police said that there was no evidence of involvement of any other vehicle.
Sources said that the accident took place due to the negligence and carelessness of the driver.

'Murder attempt'​

Terming the accident a “murder attempt”, Gill said his car was chased and deliberately hit “under a plot.”
“I am standing by [Imran] Khan and will continue to do… I want to tell the nation that they will also attack Khan. They will try to silence us at all costs,” he wrote on Twitter.
“External conspirators, its local handlers and traitors know that [Imran] Khan and his party members will not remain silent,” he said, adding that they will expose everyone.
Mor ker yeh inquiry pecha la lo. Faisala sarkon per he ho ga abb.

Well that was swift.

Would be interesting to know who Tahir Nazir Advocate is...aur agr hua bhi koi N league ka uhdedar, he will say he has no knowledge and his driver barged his car into the other on his own will.

Of course, as drivers in this country are known to do actions according to their own will with their employers car!
So the information I have is that this man Ali "borrowed" the car from Nazir. Also I just want to bring your attention to the damage on the offending vehicle and these photographs of the damage to police cars (without bull bars) after effecting Tactical Contact or as it is known more commonly (PIT)

1651819147995.png

1651819169204.png

So the information I have is that this man Ali "borrowed" the car from Nazir. Also I just want to bring your attention to the damage on the offending vehicle and these photographs of the damage to police cars (without bull bars) after effecting Tactical Contact or as it is known more commonly (PIT)

View attachment 841284
View attachment 841285

And the plot thickens.

I honestly wouldn't put it past an overzealous N league member or a provincial member having a hand in this.

Of course, with things like these, you don't leave any trail and only give tacit approval, a subtle nod of the head, and use actors such as this Mr Ali.

Look of the person is like hardened criminal.
This K@NJ@R inhuman if have a particle of morality in his DNA he should had to stopped and extend help to the overturned vehicle.
The 'courts' either 'H' or 'S' involvement is crossing all the limits.

In which picture did you see rear end of his car?
Could you share?

btw

View attachment 841120

Hence I showed PIT maneuver clips.
Rear end does not necessarily mean posterior facet/trunk door.

This is rear end. Clear sigh of depressed damage:
In fact exact location a PIT maneuver would target.

View attachment 841124
View attachment 841123
This maneuver is called PIT maneuver, which "trained drivers" use to end the chase, but in this case it looks like that it was not a chase but this maneuver was applied for more dangerous motive

PM Shehbaz Sharif orders inquiry into Shahbaz Gill's car accident​

• Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif expresses sympathy with PTI leader Shahbaz Gill.
  • Orders provision of best medical aid to Gill and his associates.
  • Motorway police identifies car that hit Gill's car.
ISLAMABAD: Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif has ordered an inquiry into the accident that left PTI leader Shahbaz Gill injured as his vehicle turned turtle after being allegedly hit by another car on Thursday.
The former special assistant to then prime minister Imran Khansustained minor injuries in the accident on the Islamabad-Lahore motorway.
A statement issued by the Prime Minister's Office said that all requirements of justice should be ensured during the investigation.
PM Shehbaz expressed sympathy and regret over Gill and his associates' injuries and directed the authorities concerned to provide best medical aid to them.

Car that collided with Gill's vehicle identified​

Meanwhile, motorway police said that the driver of the car fled after he bumped into Gill's car. They said that the suspect will be traced soon, adding that a team, comprising motorway officials, is investigating the matter.

Related items​

Gill was travelling to Islamabad from Lahore, and according to motorway police officials, the accident took place near Khanqah Dogran.
Earlier, a spokesperson of the motorway police said that there was no evidence of involvement of any other vehicle.
Sources said that the accident took place due to the negligence and carelessness of the driver.

'Murder attempt'​

Terming the accident a “murder attempt”, Gill said his car was chased and deliberately hit “under a plot.”
“I am standing by [Imran] Khan and will continue to do… I want to tell the nation that they will also attack Khan. They will try to silence us at all costs,” he wrote on Twitter.
“External conspirators, its local handlers and traitors know that [Imran] Khan and his party members will not remain silent,” he said, adding that they will expose everyone.
Wohi Zabah Bhi Kare Hai Wohi Le Sawab Ulta.jpg

Driver who hit Shahbaz Gill on motorway arrested​

Wajahat Ali (L) was driving the car (in the picture) when the incident took place on the motorway. — Screengrab Geo News

• Police says incident took place due to the negligence of the driver.
  • "Gill tried to paint the incident as a murder attempt and did propaganda," police adds.
  • A day earlier, Dr Shahbaz Gill sustained minor injuries when his car overturned on a motorway.
MURIDKE: Police arrested the driver who hit PTI leader and ex-PM’s aide Dr Shahbaz Gill on a motorway, ruling out allegations of a “planned attempt to target” him, Geo News reported Friday.
The car was rented out by the owner, Tahir Nazeer, a resident of Muridke, to Wajahat Ali who was driving the vehicle when the incident took place on the highway a day ago, the police said.
As per details, driver Wajahat Ali told the police that he stopped first but fled in fear after seeing Gill coming out of the car.
Police said that the incident took place due to the negligence of Wajahat Ali and there was no planned attempt to harm Shahbaz Gill.
"Gill tried to paint the incident as a murder attempt and did propaganda. After the driver's interrogation and investigation of the crash site it can be concluded that it was an accident," they said.
The Muridke police further said that Wajahat Ali was being handed over to Hafizabad police due to jurisdiction issues and for further investigation.

The accident​

A day earlier, Dr Shahbaz Gill sustained minor injuries when his car overturned after being hit from the rear side near the Khanqah Dogran Interchange, Sheikhupura. Gill was travelling to Islamabad from Lahore when the accident happened.
The PTI leader had claimed that it was an attempt to murder him in which a vehicle chased and hit his vehicle deliberately.

Later, Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif had ordered an inquiry into the accident that left the PTI leader injured as his vehicle turned turtle after being allegedly hit by another car.

I think you have not been into an accident, after a life threatening situation a person's survival mode gets activated which makes body ignore injuries and related pain but after some time or after medical checkup they come out and person starts feeling the pain.

It's the fight/flight response by the body as adrenaline is released.

With due respect to anyone - that post is nonsense. Allow me a moment to explain - it's not as easy as to ask someone "what would you do" your fight or flight reflex is centuries of genetic coding it's not something you can do away with.

For instance, let's start with the startle response that every animal has:

Startle response exists in all animals and anyone with any martial arts training or military background will tell you that having a startle response is a good thing. In a survival situation the animal part of your brain "the amygdala" takes over and the startle is actually because of a sudden flood of adrenaline in your body, this flood can cause the fight, flight or freeze response.

During this time your nose will flare to allow more oxygen to enter the body and supply your muscles with the burst needed, your heart will pump faster in order to get all that oxygen-rich blood to the muscle groups that need them, and your eyes will tunnel vision, your hearing becomes acute and in certain scenarios, you may lose control of your bowls as your body sheds excess fluids and "weight" in order to become faster in case you need to retreat!

Examples of stimuli:

Auditory:

Visual / tactile: Stimuli:

You will see that in both videos there are extreme responses and delayed responses depending on the person's "Situational Awareness" at the time. In extreme responses the person will flinch backwards, close their eyes, their nostrils will flare to allow more air to enter the body, their hands will automatically retract to the chest ready to protect the vital parts of the body and in microseconds, their eyes will track the perceived threat, this all happens in seconds!

In animals:

Another example for lack of situational awareness, lack of stimuli lack of startle flinch mechanism:
1651828719103.png

Here you can see people who had "situational awareness" at the time, saw the bat coming and their bodies took action to avoid the threat, this ranges from ducking 0.5 seconds to 2 seconds, primal flinch "hands covering head/face" 0.3 to 0.5 seconds and no response, bat to the face.

Another example of ZERO situational awareness vs. someone with awareness of his or her surroundings!

1651828741542.png

Martial Artist Tony Blaur did a fascinating study on startle response and create a tactical response program for Law Enforcement called SPEAR: Spontaneous Protection Enabling Accelerated Response. He talks about his findings in this video:

Part 2...

Too much stimuli and adrenaline can actually be toxic and open up calcium receptors in the hearts muscle tissues which in turn stop the heart from contracting correctly which leads to Ventricular Fibrillation in which the heart stops contracting and just dances around your body like jelly on a plate

Driver who hit Shahbaz Gill on motorway arrested​

• Police says incident took place due to the negligence of the driver.
  • "Gill tried to paint the incident as a murder attempt and did propaganda," police adds.
  • A day earlier, Dr Shahbaz Gill sustained minor injuries when his car overturned on a motorway.
MURIDKE: Police arrested the driver who hit PTI leader and ex-PM’s aide Dr Shahbaz Gill on a motorway, ruling out allegations of a “planned attempt to target” him, Geo News reported Friday.
The car was rented out by the owner, Tahir Nazeer, a resident of Muridke, to Wajahat Ali who was driving the vehicle when the incident took place on the highway a day ago, the police said.
As per details, driver Wajahat Ali told the police that he stopped first but fled in fear after seeing Gill coming out of the car.
Police said that the incident took place due to the negligence of Wajahat Ali and there was no planned attempt to harm Shahbaz Gill.
"Gill tried to paint the incident as a murder attempt and did propaganda. After the driver's interrogation and investigation of the crash site it can be concluded that it was an accident," they said.
The Muridke police further said that Wajahat Ali was being handed over to Hafizabad police due to jurisdiction issues and for further investigation.

The accident​

A day earlier, Dr Shahbaz Gill sustained minor injuries when his car overturned after being hit from the rear side near the Khanqah Dogran Interchange, Sheikhupura. Gill was travelling to Islamabad from Lahore when the accident happened.
The PTI leader had claimed that it was an attempt to murder him in which a vehicle chased and hit his vehicle deliberately.

Later, Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif had ordered an inquiry into the accident that left the PTI leader injured as his vehicle turned turtle after being allegedly hit by another car.

Yes and Gullu Butt is a professor of philosophy.