He is right..India has many fans to arist from Pakistan...it is unfair for him to listen to crazy people rather than his fans...
Thing is tomorrow again rss or some rss inspired actor or singer will scream about ban on pakistani artists and dumb Indians on this forum will come n thump their 2 inch chests that palk arists desperately want to work in india whilst actual fact is indian film makers shamlessly beg some of these to work for them.
Baap bada na bhaiya...darling sabse bada rupaiya.!
Nope money isnt his issue, he is the highest paid singer in pakistan n he charged 1 crore only for performing at a wedding event this year. Plus he dones tonnes of concerts money is really not an issue for him,
Also he charges quite less sum per song in india compared to what arijit n other indian singers etc charge despite the fact that he has one of the greatest twitter and Instagram fan following amongst singers from both pakistan and indian and which is also the reason indians hire him cause just alone atifs song brings a lot of popularity,business and public attention to their indian films.
He can record song outside India and Indian producers wants him to sing song(s) as well. By offering him, they have actually rejected extremist voices in their own country so whats with the topic headline ? Its good that Indians are paying him and that money will end up in some Pakistani bank account of him.
even tho the humiliation he has repeatedly faced from indians is one of the factors i also count in to say he is such a self respect lacking person but my main gripe is about singing for an enemy state india ,maybe ur values allow u this the way u were raised not others.
Teri kyu jal rahi hai bhai ?
Shutup black arse dravida and go take calls in a call centre with pseudonym Kondum Kondum
We all knew that Atif Aslam would backstab and back off from his earlier promise. His loss. He has lost face and credibility.
Let him go to India. This is my prediction. Just watch how in the coming weeks and months RSS rapists again demand a ban against Pakistani artists. LOL this moron will come running back with this tail behind his back. We all know the drill.
Just check this mans cheap act , there was an indian anti pak propaganda film made by pak obsessed indians, salman was the lead in it called ek tha tiger ,now that filsm sequel came this year and this atif guy again sang in that shytty film which showed katrina as pak isi spy who amrries raw agent salman. Koi ghatya pan ki hadh ho gee. Is kay baad i totally quit listening to this worthless man.
Harayana was East Punjab sir. If I am junk than most of the Pakistan(all Punjabis) is junk as well. El sidd ko kia bulatay ho, tum main dam nai hai kia bat kerny ka? I always reply with respect. But I can reply, as per your wishes as well.
If you dont have any business in India, than it doesn't mean that you have a right to curse those people who have one. He is earning from there, and bringing that money to Pakistan(at least some of it). Pakistan needs positivity, no negative people like your self.
LMAO harvyana was NEVER punjab except for someones delusions and haryanvis are as much bhayyas as upites and biharis. And i called u junk for ur habit of licking Indian boots and ididnt call el sidd cause ineed support to face a loser like urself but since the post link iadded in my post was of ur convo with el sidd so itagged him. And cut out ur bullshytt u had clearly shown ur actual face in those posts. So i will tell a bhayya to relocate back to india.
I seek shelter from such people who even under imposed war, strive for the chumma from India.
Pakistan is under an imposed war.
The mantra of 'Arts and Sports know no boundaries' cannot possibly work given the scenario between India and Pakistan as of now.
as for the earning. he can simply move there like Adnan Sami and be happy with it.
Its pure bullshytt these likes of atif aslam , muneeza hashmi ,mahira khan, that traitorous fawad khan who shamelessly lied that even pakistanis do same kind of jingoism which indians did against pakistani actors and singers by kicking them out just in hope to get more porjects from indians in future should all be thrown in india to be raped by them.