RescueRanger
PDF THINK TANK: CONSULTANT
most of them have a sympathitic corner for them... this forum itself is the best place to know...
Most, how do you define most?
most of them have a sympathitic corner for them... this forum itself is the best place to know...
lol... kitni baar bola hai, jhola chaap kitab mat padha kar bhai.. koi kaam ki nai hoti..
aur future dekhna sikh gaye ho ka.. fake german or nazi hindu ka bhavishya dekh liya..
dude do you realise you make No sense whatsoever
Some papers have allegedly revealed the identity of the attackers, French-Algerians:
Moments ago, French Le Point revealed the nationality of the three Paris terrorists: via Bloomberg: PARIS ATTACKERS ARE FRENCH-ALGERIAN, LE POINT SAYS
Le Metro added that two of the three men, aged 18, 32 and 34 were actually born in France.
And finally, according to French sources, their names: Said Kouachi, Cherif Kouachi and Hamyd Mourad
Three Paris Terrorists Identified | Zero Hedge
Brother my 1st question are they provoking you?I have seen many muslims including the ones on this very own forum insulting atheists so does it mean that I should take few mates and blow up some mosque?
Question is can other religions take criticism? Do you know there are laws against holocaust denial...how is that fair and just? And then all the holidays on the calender are Christians ....but nothing positive for Muslims if you compare these "acceptance"....As for criticism tell me when was the last time Jews were criticized apart from Israel doing its stupidity and making the Jews a target?If other religions can take criticism why not islam?
When no one voiced out much concern about what Buddhists are doing in Myanmar and how they even want to regulate marriages and make separate laws for Muslims which in West is called oppressing....No one is voicing much now but when Muslims will fight back it will make front covers...Mark my words!If you talk about buddhists, there is a chain of bars called "Buddha bar" yet I don't see any Buddhists planning to blow themselves up anywhere. The same magazine has mocked christianity numerous times yet there are no christians who are ready to spread carnage to protest it.
dude if you can justify that attack .i can only feel sorry for younope but we did provoke alot of people for allowing drone attacks and also alot others for the Waziristan operation! And also for accepting to help America chase some terrorists...We are suffering more backlash than any single country is for doing the same!
quantitatively ...Most, how do you define most?
The only insult to your "identity" is rejecting your own and not allowing them to fuse in with the basic population! Alienating them as markus pointed out...at least he is honest in his hatred!Calling them French is an insult to our identity.
Here are some statistics for you mate.If not Muslims than have chimpanzees from Muslim countries been condemning this act of barbarity on this forum, on the social media or our electronic media ?
kyun paka raha hai yaar...Are you trying to connect germans with your kin aka indian hindus? Self respect ki koi chiz nai tum apu logon ke pas?
Interesting, thank you for shaing that nugget of information with us today. Don't worry there will be swift deportation for all those who do not "fit the bill".quantitatively ...
Show me where I justified it?! I honestly feel sorry for your brain which has only 2 episodes in mind which is if you can show me WHY these people are violent = justifying or if you speak hatred against Islam you are with me...dude if you can justify that attack .i can only feel sorry for you
no. we have not.
Moors of Sicily
The first Muslim conquest of Sicily and parts of southern Italy lasted 75 years (827–902); the language spoken in Sicily under Muslim rule was Siculo-Arabic. By 827, Sicily was almost entirely in control of the Aghlabids with the exception of some minor strongholds in the rugged interior until 909 when it was then replaced by Shiite Fatimids.[citation needed] Four years later, the Fatimid governor was ousted from Palermo when the island declared its independence under Emir Ahmed ibn-Kohrob.
Here are some statistics for you mate.
Countries with laws regarding apostasy:
All but one are muslim majority countries. Ability to leave/change ones own religious beliefs is a fundamental human right yet it is being openly violated.
Countries where stoning is still legal:
Do you see a non-muslim country?
Similarly I can go on and on with this. It's these kind of issues that represent the core with what's wrong with today's muslims. This is exactly what I meant by unwillingness to move on with time and world.
As i said and re-said,by their accent,they are surely not french.
(By their accent,they are for sure north african.)